إعادة الغرض من المنزل: جذب المزيد من الزيارات وتؤدي إلى خدمة محتوى الوسائط الاجتماعية القابلة للمشاركة

تعمل الشركات ، بما في ذلك عملي ، على إنشاء محتوى جديد ومدهش باستمرار لمواقعها - بما في ذلك مقاطع الفيديو والبودكاست والمقالات. على الرغم من أن الإنشاء أمر مذهل ، إلا أن هناك عادةً دورة حياة قصيرة لهذا المحتوى بمرور الوقت ... لذلك لا يتم تحقيق العائد الكامل على الاستثمار على المحتوى الخاص بك أبدًا. إنه أحد الأسباب التي دفعت عملائنا إلى التفكير في تطوير مكتبة محتوى أكثر من دفق لا نهاية له من إنتاج المحتوى. هناك

كيفية إنشاء إعلانات فيديو على Instagram تحقق لك النتائج

تستخدم إعلانات Instagram نظام الإعلان الشامل والشامل من Facebook والذي يسمح للأشخاص باستهداف المستخدمين بناءً على أعمارهم واهتماماتهم وسلوكياتهم. 63٪ من الوكالات الإعلانية العاملة في الولايات المتحدة خططت لدمج إعلانات Instagram لعملائها. ستراتا سواء كانت لديك شركة صغيرة أو مؤسسة كبيرة الحجم ، فإن إعلانات الفيديو على Instagram توفر فرصًا مذهلة للجميع للوصول إلى جمهورهم المستهدف. ولكن مع تزايد عدد العلامات التجارية التي أصبحت جزءًا من Instagram ، تزداد المنافسة

8 أفكار للصور لتسويق عملك على Instagram

بين الحين والآخر ، أتوصل إلى اقتباس جيد أو نصيحة موجزة أود مشاركتها اجتماعيًا. بدلاً من مجرد التغريد ، أفتح تطبيق Depositphotos للهاتف المحمول وأجد صورة جميلة. أقوم بقصه باستخدام جهاز iPhone الخاص بي ثم أفتحه في تطبيق Over. في غضون 10 دقائق ، لدي صورة رائعة قد تلهم بعضًا من شبكة Instagram الخاصة بشركتنا. هذا مثال:

Repurpose House: Drive More Traffic and Leads With This Shareable Social Media Content Service

Businesses, including my own, are constantly creating new and amazing content for their sites – including videos, podcasts, and articles. While creation is amazing, there’s typically a short lifecycle to that content over time… so the full return on investment on your content is never truly realized. It’s one of the reasons that I push our clients to think more in terms of developing a content library than an endless stream of content production. There’s

How to Create Instagram Video Ads That Get You Results

Instagram ads uses Facebook’s comprehensive and all-inclusive advertising system that let people target users based on their age, interests and behaviors. 63% of ad agencies operating in the US planned to incorporate Instagram ads for their clients. Strata Whether you have a small-sized business or a large-scale organization, Instagram video ads offer amazing opportunities for everyone to reach their target audiences. But, with the increased number of brands becoming part of Instagram, the competition is getting

8 Image Ideas to Market your Business on Instagram

Every once in a while, I come up with a good quote or succinct piece of advice that I’d like to share socially. Rather than just tweeting it out, I open up the Depositphotos mobile application and find a beautiful image. I crop it using my iPhone and then open it in the Over App. Within 10 minutes, I have a great photo that may inspire some of our company’s Instagram network. Here’s an example: