Очистка списка адресов электронной почты: зачем нужна гигиена электронной почты и как выбрать услугу

Электронный маркетинг - это кровавый спорт. За последние 20 лет единственное, что изменилось в электронной почте, - это то, что хорошие отправители электронной почты продолжают все больше и больше наказываться поставщиками услуг электронной почты. Хотя интернет-провайдеры и ESP могут полностью координировать свои действия, если захотят, они просто этого не делают. В результате между ними возникают враждебные отношения. Поставщики услуг Интернета (ISP) блокируют поставщиков услуг электронной почты (ESP)… а затем ESP вынуждены блокировать

Poptin: умные всплывающие окна, встроенные формы и автоответчики

Если вы хотите привлечь больше потенциальных клиентов, продаж или подписок от посетителей, заходящих на ваш сайт, нет сомнений в эффективности всплывающих окон. Однако это не так просто, как автоматическое прерывание ваших посетителей. Всплывающие окна должны быть разумно рассчитаны по времени в зависимости от поведения посетителей, чтобы обеспечить максимально удобное взаимодействие. Poptin: ваша всплывающая платформа Poptin - это простая и доступная платформа для интеграции подобных стратегий лидогенерации на ваш сайт. Платформа предлагает:

8 шагов к созданию эффективных целевых страниц

Целевая страница - это одна из основных составляющих, которая поможет вашему покупателю сориентироваться в пути к покупке. Но что именно? И что еще более важно, как это может конкретно способствовать развитию вашего бизнеса? Если говорить кратко, то эффективная целевая страница призвана побудить потенциального клиента к действию. Это может быть подписка на список рассылки, регистрация на предстоящее мероприятие или покупка продукта или услуги. Хотя первоначальная цель может быть другой,

Instapage: универсальное решение для контекстной рекламы и целевой страницы рекламной кампании

Как маркетолог, основная часть наших усилий заключается в том, чтобы отнести предпринятые нами инициативы в области продаж, маркетинга и рекламы к продвижению наших потенциальных клиентов по пути к покупке. Тем не менее, потенциальные клиенты почти никогда не следуют чистому пути через конверсию, каким бы потрясающим ни был опыт. Однако, когда дело доходит до рекламы, затраты на привлечение могут быть довольно высокими… поэтому мы надеемся ограничить их, чтобы мы могли наблюдать и улучшать результаты нашей кампании. А

Pulse: увеличьте конверсию на 10% с помощью Social Proof

Веб-сайты, которые добавляют живые баннеры с социальными доказательствами, повышают коэффициент конверсии и авторитет. Pulse позволяет компаниям показывать уведомления о реальных людях, совершающих действия на их сайте. Более 20,000 веб-сайтов используют Pulse и получают средний прирост конверсии на 10%. Расположение и продолжительность уведомлений можно полностью настроить, и, хотя они привлекают внимание посетителя, они не отвлекают внимание от цели, для которой посетитель находится там. Это красиво

Email Address List Cleaning: Why You Need Email Hygiene And How To Choose A Service

Email marketing is a blood sport. In the last 20 years, the only thing that’s changed with email is that good email senders continue to get punished more and more by email service providers. While ISPs and ESPs could totally coordinate if they wanted to, they simply don’t. The result is that there’s an adversarial relationship between the two. Internet Service Providers (ISPs) block Email Service Providers (ESPs)… and then ESPs are forced to block

Poptin: Smart Popups, Embedded Forms, and Autoresponders

If you’re looking to generate more leads, sales, or subscriptions from the visitors entering your site, there’s no doubt about the effectiveness of popups. It’s not as simple as automatically interrupting your visitors, though. Popups should be intelligently timed based on visitor behavior to provide as seamless an experience as possible. Poptin: Your Popup Platform Poptin is a simple and affordable platform for integrating lead generation strategies like this into your site. The platform offers:

8 Steps To Crafting Effective Landing Pages

The landing page is one of the core foundations that’ll help your customer navigate through their buyer’s journey. But what exactly is it? And more importantly, how can it specifically grow your business? To be concise, an effective landing page is designed to make a potential customer take action. This could either be to subscribe to an email list, register for an upcoming event, or purchase a product or service. While the initial goal may be different,

Instapage: Your All-In-One PPC and Ad Campaign Landing Page Solution

As a marketer, a core of our efforts is attempting to attribute the sales, marketing, and advertising initiatives we’ve taken to moving our prospects along the customer journey. Prospective customers almost never follow a clean path through conversion, though, no matter how amazing the experience. When it comes to advertising, though, acquisition costs can be quite expensive… so we do hope to constrain them so that we can observe and improve our campaign results. A

Pulse: Increase Conversions 10% with Social Proof

Websites that add live social proof banners boost their conversion rates and their credibility. Pulse enables businesses to show notifications of real people taking action on their site. Over 20,000 websites use Pulse and get an average conversion increase of 10%. The location and duration of the notifications can be fully customized and, while they grab the visitor’s attention, they don’t divert attention away from the purpose the visitor is there for. It’s a beautiful

Why Is Page Speed Is Critical? How to Test and Improve Yours

Most sites lose about half of their visitors due to slow page speed. In fact, the average desktop web page bounce rate is 42%, the average mobile web page bounce rate is 58%, and the average post-click landing page bounce rate ranges from 60 to 90%. Not flattering numbers by any means, especially considering mobile usage continues to grow and it’s getting harder by the day to attract and keep consumer attention. According to Google, the

Fomo: Increase Conversions through Social Proof

Anyone who works in the ecommerce space will tell you that the largest factor in overcoming a purchase isn’t price, it’s trust. Buying from a new shopping site takes a leap of faith from a consumer who has never purchased from the site previously. Trust indicators like extended SSL, third-party security monitoring, and ratings and reviews are all critical on commerce sites because they provide the shopper with a sense that they’re working with a