إنشاء رحلات تجربة العملاء في Fintech | عند الطلب ندوة Salesforce عبر الويب

نظرًا لاستمرار احتلال التجربة الرقمية على رأس أولويات شركات الخدمات المالية ، فإن رحلة العميل (نقطة اتصال رقمية شخصية تحدث عبر القناة) هي أساس تلك التجربة. يرجى الانضمام إلينا حيث نقدم نظرة ثاقبة حول كيفية تطوير رحلاتك الخاصة للاكتساب والتأهيل والاستبقاء وزيادة القيمة مع العملاء المحتملين والعملاء. سننظر أيضًا في الرحلات الأكثر تأثيرًا التي تم تنفيذها مع عملائنا. تاريخ ووقت ندوة الويب هذا هو ملف

OneLocal: مجموعة من أدوات التسويق للشركات المحلية

OneLocal عبارة عن مجموعة من أدوات التسويق المصممة للشركات المحلية للحصول على المزيد من زيارات العملاء والإحالات - وفي النهاية - لزيادة الإيرادات. تركز المنصة على أي نوع من شركات الخدمات الإقليمية ، والتي تشمل السيارات ، والصحة ، والعافية ، والخدمات المنزلية ، والتأمين ، والعقارات ، والصالون ، والسبا ، أو صناعات البيع بالتجزئة. يوفر OneLocal مجموعة لجذب أعمالك الصغيرة والاحتفاظ بها والترويج لها ، مع أدوات لكل جزء من رحلة العميل. تساعد أدوات OneLocal المستندة إلى السحابة

التنبؤ: عملك سيكون تجارة إلكترونية

هل رأيت موقعنا الذي تم إطلاقه حديثًا؟ إنه حقًا أمر لا يصدق. لقد عملنا على تصميمات منشوراتنا وتطويرها لأكثر من 6 أشهر ولا يمكنني أن أخبرك عن مقدار الوقت الذي أمضيناه. كانت المشكلة ببساطة أننا لا نستطيع أن نتطور بسرعة كافية لإنهاء العمل بالسرعة الكافية. في رأيي ، فإن أي شخص يقوم ببناء موضوع من الصفر اليوم يسيء إلى العمل الذي يعمل معه. كنت قادرا على الخروج

المعركة من أجل البريد الوارد

في المتوسط ​​، يتلقى المشتركون 416 رسالة بريد إلكتروني تجارية شهريًا ... وهذا عدد كبير من رسائل البريد الإلكتروني للشخص العادي. يقرأ المزيد من الأشخاص رسائل البريد الإلكتروني التي تتعامل مع شؤونهم المالية وسفرهم أكثر من أي فئة أخرى ... ومن المهم ملاحظة أن المشتركين لا يشتركون ببساطة في بريدك الإلكتروني - بل يشتركون أيضًا في خدمة منافسك. ضمان تصميم بريدك الإلكتروني جيدًا واستجابته للأجهزة المحمولة هو الحد الأدنى المطلق. وجود بريد إلكتروني مقنع من

Creating Customer Experience Journeys in Fintech | On Demand Salesforce Webinar

As digital experience continues to be the top area of focus for Financial Service companies, the customer journey (personalized digital touchpoint occurring across channel) is the foundation of that experience. Please join us as we provide insight into how to develop your own journeys for acquisition, onboarding, retention, and increasing value with your prospects and customers. We’ll also look at the most impactful journeys implemented with our customers. Webinar Date and Time This is a

OneLocal: A Suite of Marketing Tools for Local Businesses

OneLocal is a suite of marketing tools designed for local businesses to get more customer walk-ins, referrals, and – ultimately – to grow revenue. The platform is focused on any type of regional service company, spanning the automotive, health, wellness, home services, insurance, real estate, salon, spa, or retail industries. OneLocal provides a suite to attract, retain, and promote your small business, with tools for every part of the customer journey. OneLocal’s cloud-based tools help

Prediction: Your Business Will Be an E-commerce Business

Have you seen our newly launched site? It’s really quite incredible. We worked on designs and development of our publication for well over 6 months and I can’t tell you how much time we spent. The issue was simply that we couldn’t develop fast enough of finish quick enough. In my opinion, anyone building a theme from scratch today is doing a disservice to the business they’re working with. I was able to go out

The Battle for the Inbox

On average, subscribers receive 416 commercial email messages per month… that’s a lot of emails for the average person. More people read emails that deal with their finances and travel than any other category… and it’s important to note that subscribers aren’t simply subscribing to your email – they’re also subscribing to your competitor. Ensuring your email is designed well and responsive to mobile devices are an absolute minimum. Having a compelling email that’s of