Как цифровой маркетинг питает вашу воронку продаж

Когда компании анализируют свою воронку продаж, они пытаются лучше понять каждую фазу пути своих покупателей, чтобы определить, какие стратегии они могут реализовать. Две вещи: Размер - если маркетинг может привлечь больше потенциальных клиентов, то вполне вероятно, что возможности для роста их бизнеса увеличится, если коэффициент конверсии останется стабильным. Другими словами ... если я привлечу еще 1,000 потенциальных клиентов с помощью рекламы и у меня будет 5% конверсия

Пособие по интернет-маркетингу B2B

Это фантастическая инфографика о стратегиях, применяемых практически во всех успешных онлайн-стратегиях между бизнесом. Поскольку мы работаем с нашими клиентами, это довольно близко к общему виду наших обязательств. Простое проведение B2B-маркетинга в Интернете не приведет к максимальному успеху, и ваш веб-сайт не будет просто волшебным образом генерировать новый бизнес, потому что он есть и выглядит хорошо. Вам нужны правильные стратегии для привлечения посетителей и конвертации

Увеличьте шансы, что ваш контент станет вирусным, с помощью этих 5 приемов

Мы поделились другой инфографикой об элементах вирусного контента, и я всегда сомневаюсь в том, чтобы продвигать вирус как стратегию. Вирусный контент может повысить узнаваемость бренда - мы часто видим это с помощью видео. Однако я никогда не видел, чтобы кто-нибудь каждый раз выбивал его из парка. Кто-то изо всех сил пытается, кто-то терпит неудачу… Это действительно сочетание таланта и удачи, которое быстро разгоняет ваш контент. Тем не менее, я считаю, что тактика, используемая при фокусировке

How Is Digital Marketing Feeding Your Sales Funnel

When businesses are analyzing their sales funnel, what they’re trying to do is to better understand each phase in their buyers’ journey to identify what strategies they can accomplish two things: Size – If marketing can attract more prospects then its plausible that the opportunities to grow their business will increase given that conversion rates remain steady. In other words… if I attract 1,000 more prospects with an advertisement and I have a 5% conversion

The Playbook for B2B Online Marketing

This is a fantastic infographic on the strategies deployed by just about every successful business-to-business online strategy. As we work with our customers, this is fairly close to the overall look and feel of our engagements. Simply doing B2B online marketing is not going to maximize success and your website isn’t going to just magically generate new business because it’s there and it looks good. You need the right strategies to attract visitors and convert

Increase the Chances Your Content Goes Viral with these 5 Tactics

We’ve shared other infographics on the elements of viral content and I’m always hesitant at pushing viral as a strategy. Viral content can bring brand awareness – we see that often with videos. However, I’ve never seen anyone hit it out of the park every time. Some try to hard, some fall short… it’s truly a combination of talent and luck that skyrockets your content virally. That said, I believe the tactics utilized when focusing

The Impact of Social Media Marketing

Sometimes I wonder if analysts will ever put together the journey that customers take from thought to purchase. It seems that many are simply too lazy, but I’m growing weary of how many don’t take the time to find the impact that companies have when working in social media. From the post: Regardless of whether your brand is talkable or boring, as you launch these social applications, you’ll generate something very valuable ? people who