تحقق من قوة كلمة المرور باستخدام JavaScript والتعبيرات العادية

كنت أقوم ببعض الأبحاث حول العثور على مثال جيد لمدقق قوة كلمة المرور الذي يستخدم JavaScript والتعبيرات العادية (Regex). في التطبيق الذي أقوم به في عملي ، نقوم بإعادة نشر رسالة للتحقق من قوة كلمة المرور وهو أمر غير مريح تمامًا لمستخدمينا. ما هو Regex؟ التعبير العادي هو سلسلة من الأحرف التي تحدد نمط البحث. عادة ، يتم استخدام هذه الأنماط من خلال خوارزميات البحث عن السلاسل للبحث أو البحث و

وكالتك سيئة

بالأمس ، تحدثت في ديترويت في مقر شركة دولية لديها العشرات من الشركات التابعة. استمر عرضي التقديمي لمدة ساعة وركز على كيفية النظر إلى التحليلات بشكل مختلف ... البحث عن المعلومات التي لم يكونوا على علم بوجودها ولا كيف أثرت على أعمالهم عبر الإنترنت. كان للعرض بعض التعليقات الرائعة وبعد ساعتين ، ما زلت لم أغادر ديترويت. كنت جالسًا وأتحدث مع قادة التسويق من العديد من

أخيرًا ، التأثير بالكلمات الرئيسية

أطلقت mBlast اليوم نسخة مجانية جديدة من حل mPACT الخاص بهم. تم تصميم mPACT من الألف إلى الياء لمساعدة المستخدمين في العثور على الأصوات المؤثرة التي لها تأثير على السوق من خلال الأشياء التي يقولونها في المدونات والمقالات عبر الإنترنت و Twitter و Facebook وغيرها من المنافذ عبر الإنترنت. في mBLAST ، نعتقد أن الطريقة الوحيدة لقياس تأثير الصوت هي من خلال النظر في الموضوعات والكلمات الرئيسية التي يكتب عنها الصوت. معظم

السمعة هي الظل المظلم للهيئة

الأخبار مليئة ببعض القصص الرائعة عن الإنسانية مؤخرًا: يعترف أليكس رودريغيز بالمنشطات (تم حذفه بشكل غريب من صفحة أخبار AROD الخاصة بـ MLB.com) قام مايكل فيلبس بتصوير وعاء التدخين. لقد خسر بعد ذلك صفقة تأييد ضخمة مع Kellogg's. حتى باراك أوباما مر بأسبوعين صعبين ، في محاولة للعثور على أعضاء مجلس الوزراء والمضي قدمًا في حزمة تحفيز تراجعت شعبيتها. هناك قواسم مشتركة. كان كل من هؤلاء الأشخاص على قمة العالم.

سر سلطة البناء والترويج لمدونتك

لقد كتبت من قبل حول مدى فائدة تنبيهات Google كإستراتيجية لإدارة السمعة. إليك نصيحة رائعة لك لتعزيز السلطة لنفسك أو لمنتجك أو خدمتك وللمساعدة في الترويج لموقعك أو مدونتك باستخدام إجابات LinkedIn وتنبيهات Google. بالنسبة للشروط التي ترغب في بناء سلطة عليها داخل LinkedIn ، قم بإنشاء تنبيه Google! حدد "الويب" كنوع و "عند حدوثها" لعدد المرات. مثال: إذا أردت

Check Password Strength with JavaScript and Regular Expressions

I was doing some research on finding a good example of a Password Strength checker that uses JavaScript and Regular Expressions (Regex). In the application at my work, we do a post back to verify the password strength and it’s quite inconvenient for our users. What is Regex? A regular expression is a sequence of characters that define a search pattern. Usually, such patterns are used by string searching algorithms for find or find and

Your Agency Sucks

Yesterday, I spoke in Detroit at the headquarters of an international corporation that has dozens of subsidiaries. My presentation was an hour long and focused on how to look at analytics differently… seeking the information that they weren’t even aware existed nor how it impacted their online business. The presentation had some rave reviews and two hours afterwards, I still hadn’t left Detroit. I was sitting and chatting with Marketing leaders from several of the

Finally, Influence by Keyword

Today mBlast launched a new, free version of their mPACT solution. mPACT was designed from the ground up to help users find the influential voices having an impact on their market by the things they are saying in blogs, online articles, Twitter, Facebook and other online outlets. At mBLAST, we believe the only way to measure the influence of a voice is by looking at the topics and keywords that voice is writing about. Most

Reputation is Authority’s Dark Shadow

The news is full of some incredible stories of humanity recently: Alex Rodriguez admits to steroids (strangely omitted from MLB.com’s AROD news page) Michael Phelps photographed smoking pot. He’s subsequently lost a huge endorsement deal with Kellogg’s. Even Barack Obama has had a couple tough weeks, trying to find cabinet members and pushing through a stimulus package that has sinking popularity. There are commonalities. Each of these people were at the top of the world.

A Secret to Building Authority and Promoting your Blog

I’ve written before about how helpful Google Alerts are as a strategy for reputation management. Here’s a great tip for you to drive authority for yourself, your product or your service and to help promote your site or blog utilizing LinkedIn Answers and Google Alerts. For the terms that you’d like to build authority on within LinkedIn, make a Google Alert! Select “Web” as the type and “as-it-happens” for how often. Example: If I wish