Databox: suivez les performances et découvrez des insights en temps réel

Databox est une solution de tableau de bord dans laquelle vous pouvez choisir parmi des dizaines d'intégrations prédéfinies ou utiliser leur API et leurs SDK pour agréger facilement les données de toutes vos sources de données. Leur Databox Designer ne nécessite aucun codage, avec glisser-déposer, personnalisation et connexions simples aux sources de données. Les fonctionnalités de Databox incluent: Alertes - Définissez des alertes pour la progression des indicateurs clés via push, e-mail ou Slack. Modèles - Databox a déjà des centaines de modèles prêts à

LinkedIn Campaign Manager lance sa nouvelle expérience de création de rapports de campagne

LinkedIn annonce une expérience de création de rapports repensée pour LinkedIn Campaign Manager, facilitant la compréhension des performances de vos campagnes. La nouvelle interface offre une expérience claire et intuitive qui vous permet de gérer et d'optimiser plus facilement vos campagnes. Les améliorations de LinkedIn Campaign Manager incluent: Gagnez du temps dans les rapports de campagne - Avec cette nouvelle expérience de création de rapports, vous pouvez voir rapidement les performances de vos campagnes et effectuer des ajustements à la volée pour améliorer les résultats. Données dans la campagne

Publicité sur les réseaux sociaux et petites entreprises

Facebook, LinkedIn et Twitter ont tous renforcé leurs offres publicitaires. Les petites entreprises sautent-elles dans le train de la publicité sur les réseaux sociaux? C'était l'un des sujets que nous avons explorés dans l'enquête de marketing Internet de cette année.

Des moyens intelligents de combiner le marketing de contenu et le référencement

Les gens de Blogmost.com ont développé cette infographie et l'ont nommée Façons peu connues de créer des backlinks de haute qualité en 2014. Je ne suis pas sûr que j'aime ce titre… Je ne pense pas que les entreprises devraient plus se concentrer sur la création de liens. Nos experts en recherche locale chez Site Strategics aiment dire que les nouvelles stratégies nécessitent de gagner des liens plutôt que de les créer activement. Plus important encore, je pense que cette infographie combine une tonne d'outils et de sites de distribution où vous pouvez

Databox: Track Performance and Discover Insights in Real-Time

Databox is a dashboarding solution that where you can choose from dozens of pre-built integrations or use their API and SDKs to easily aggregate data from all of your data sources. Their Databox Designer doesn’t require any coding, with drag and drop, customization, and simple data source connections. Databox Features Include: Alerts – Set alerts for progress on key metrics through push, email, or Slack. Templates – Databox already has hundreds of templates ready to

LinkedIn Campaign Manager Releases Its Newest Campaign Reporting Experience

LinkedIn announces a redesigned reporting experience for LinkedIn Campaign Manager, making it easier to understand how your campaigns are performing. The new interface delivers a clean and intuitive experience that lets you more easily manage and optimize your campaigns.   LinkedIn Campaign Manager Enhancements Include: Save time in campaign reporting – With this new reporting experience, you can quickly see how your campaigns are performing and make on-the-fly adjustments to improve results. Data in Campaign

Social Media Advertising and Small Business

Facebook, LinkedIn and Twitter have all beefed up their advertising offerings. Are small businesses jumping on the social media advertising bandwagon? That was one of topics we explored in this year’s internet marketing survey.

Smart Ways to Combine Content Marketing with SEO

The folks at Blogmost.com developed this infographic and named it Little Known Ways to Build High Quality Backlinks in 2014. I’m not sure I like that title… I don’t think companies should focus on building links anymore. Our local search experts at Site Strategics like to say that new strategies require earning links rather than actively building them. More importantly, I believe this infographic combines a ton of tools and distribution sites where you can

The State of Social Ads

While this infographic provides some insight into each social medium’s advertising platform, I wish it would take a step further and actually discuss what works well on these advertising platforms. For example, on Facebook – advertising that drives conversation and engagement on the company’s Facebook page – coupled with finite targeting of the applicable audience – drives the highest conversion rates. Given mass consumer adoption of social media, over 75% of brands have incorporated social

What’s the Optimal Web Page Width?

Designing a web site and setting the web page width to an optimal width is a conversation worth having. Many of you noticed that I recently changed the width of my blog’s design. I pushed the page width out to 1048 pixels. Some of you may disagree with the move – but I wanted to share some stats and reasons on why I pushed the theme width so wide. 1048 pixels was not a random