ما مدى أهمية صورة ملفك الشخصي على LinkedIn؟

منذ عدة سنوات ، حضرت مؤتمرًا دوليًا وكان لديهم محطة آلية حيث يمكنك الوقوف والحصول على بعض الصور. كانت النتائج مذهلة ... لقد جعل الذكاء وراء الكاميرا وضع رأسك على الهدف ، ثم ضبطت الإضاءة تلقائيًا ، وازدهرت ... تم التقاط الصور. شعرت وكأنني عارضة أزياء دانغ خرجوا بشكل جيد جدًا ... وقمت على الفور بتحميلها على كل ملف تعريف. لكنها لم تكن أنا حقًا.

الدليل النهائي لبناء ملف تعريف مثالي على LinkedIn

هناك الكثير من الاضطرابات في الوقت الحالي في قطاع الأعمال. لقد رأيت شخصيًا الكثير من الشركات الصغيرة تتخلص من موارد التسويق خلال الوباء وعمليات الإغلاق المرتبطة بها. في الوقت نفسه ، على الرغم من ذلك ، كنت ألاحظ أن الشركات التجارية تكافح للعثور على المواهب والخبرة. لقد كنت أنصح شخصيًا العديد من الأشخاص في مجال عملي بتحويل تركيز ملفاتهم الشخصية وخبراتهم على LinkedIn إلى الشركات الأكبر. في أي اضطراب اقتصادي ، الشركات التي لديها جيوب عميقة

10 نصائح لملفك الشخصي على LinkedIn لنجاح الشبكات

يركز مخطط المعلومات هذا من SalesforLife على كيفية تحسين ملف تعريف LinkedIn للبيع. حسنًا ، في رأيي ، يجب تحسين كل ملف تعريف على LinkedIn للبيع ... وإلا فلماذا أنت على LinkedIn؟ قيمتك في مهنتك لا تقل قيمة عن شبكتك المهنية. ومع ذلك ، أعتقد أن العديد من الأشخاص يتسببون في ضرر إما عن طريق إساءة استخدام النظام الأساسي أو من خلال عدم تحسين ملفهم الشخصي على LinkedIn. إحدى الممارسات التي أود حقًا التوقف عنها

إليك 33 نصيحة من LinkedIn لتغريدها!

ليس هناك أيام كثيرة لا أقرأ فيها تحديثًا من LinkedIn ، أو أتواصل مع شخص ما على LinkedIn ، أو أشارك في مجموعة على LinkedIn ، أو أروج لمحتوانا وأعمالنا على LinkedIn. LinkedIn هو شريان الحياة لعملي - وأنا سعيد بالترقية التي أجريتها إلى حساب بريميوم في وقت سابق من هذا العام. إليك بعض النصائح الرائعة من رواد وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي ومستخدمي LinkedIn من جميع أنحاء الويب. تأكد من المشاركة

How Important Is Your LinkedIn Profile Photo?

Several years ago, I attended an international conference and they had an automated station where you could pose and get a few headshots. The results were stunning… the intelligence behind the camera had you position your head to a target, then the lighting automatically adjusted, and boom… the photos were taken. I felt like a dang supermodel they came out so good… and I immediately uploaded them to every profile. But it wasn’t really me.

The Ultimate Guide to Building the Perfect LinkedIn Profile

There’s a ton of turmoil right now in the business sector. I’ve personally seen a lot of small businesses shed marketing resources throughout the pandemic and associated lockdowns. Simultaneously, though, I’ve been observing enterprise corporations struggle to find experienced talent and expertise. I’ve been personally advising many people in my industry to shift the focus of their LinkedIn profiles and experience to larger corporations. In any economic turmoil, the companies that have the deep pockets

10 LinkedIn Profile Tips For Your Networking Success

This infographic from SalesforLife is focused on how a LinkedIn profile can be optimized for selling. Well, in my opinion, every LinkedIn profile should be optimized for selling… otherwise why are you on LinkedIn? Your value in your profession is only as valuable as your professional network. That said, I believe many people do damage by either abusing the platform or by not optimizing their LinkedIn profile. One practice that I’d really like to stop

Here are 33 LinkedIn Tips for you to Tweet!

There aren’t too many days that I’m not reading an update from LinkedIn, connecting with someone on LinkedIn, participating in a group on LinkedIn, or promoting our content and business on LinkedIn. LinkedIn is a lifeline for my business – and I’m happy with the upgrade I made to a premium account earlier this year. Here are some fantastic tips from leading social media and LinkedIn users from around the web. Be sure to share