Краткое руководство по созданию правил корзины покупок в Adobe Commerce (Magento)

Создание непревзойденного опыта покупок — основная задача любого владельца бизнеса электронной коммерции. В погоне за стабильным потоком клиентов продавцы вводят различные преимущества для покупок, такие как скидки и рекламные акции, чтобы сделать покупку еще более приятной. Один из возможных способов добиться этого — создать правила корзины покупок. Мы составили руководство по созданию правил корзины покупок в Adobe Commerce (ранее известном как Magento), чтобы помочь вам создать систему скидок.

Onollo: управление социальными сетями для электронной коммерции

Моя компания помогала нескольким клиентам внедрять и расширять маркетинговые усилия Shopify за последние несколько лет. Поскольку Shopify имеет такую ​​огромную долю рынка в индустрии электронной коммерции, вы обнаружите, что существует множество продуманных интеграций, которые облегчают жизнь маркетологам. Продажи социальной коммерции в США вырастут более чем на 35% и в 36 году превысят 2021 миллиардов долларов.

Moosend: все функции автоматизации маркетинга для построения, тестирования, отслеживания и развития вашего бизнеса

Одним из захватывающих аспектов моей отрасли является постоянное внедрение инноваций и резкое снижение стоимости сложных платформ автоматизации маркетинга. Если раньше компании тратили сотни тысяч долларов (и все еще делают) на отличные платформы ... теперь затраты значительно снизились, а набор функций продолжает улучшаться. Недавно мы работали с компанией по выполнению модной одежды, которая была готова подписать контракт на платформу, которая будет стоить им более полумиллиона долларов.

ShippingEasy: цены на доставку, отслеживание, маркировка, обновления статуса и скидки для электронной торговли

С электронной коммерцией связано множество сложностей - от обработки платежей, логистики, выполнения заказов до доставки и возврата, - которые большинство компаний недооценивают, занимаясь онлайн-бизнесом. Доставка - это, пожалуй, один из самых важных аспектов любой онлайн-покупки, включая стоимость, предполагаемую дату доставки и отслеживание. Дополнительные расходы на доставку, налоги и сборы составили половину всех брошенных тележек. На медленную доставку пришлось 18% отказов от покупок

Gorgias: Measure The Revenue Impact of Your Ecommerce Customer Service

When my firm developed the brand for an online dress store, we made clear to the leadership at the company that customer service was going to be an essential component of our overall success in launching a new e-commerce store. Too many companies are so caught up in the site’s design and ensuring all the integrations work that they forget there’s a customer service component that can’t be ignored. Why Is Customer Service Essential To

The Quick Guide To Creating Shopping Cart Rules in Adobe Commerce (Magento)

Creating unmatched shopping experiences is the primary mission of any ecommerce business owner. In the pursuit of a steady flow of customers, merchants introduce diverse shopping benefits, such as discounts and promotions, to make purchasing even more satisfying. One of the possible ways to achieve this is by creating shopping cart rules. We’ve compiled the guide to creating shopping cart rules in Adobe Commerce (formerly known as Magento) to help you make your discount system

Onollo: Social Media Management for Ecommerce

My company has been assisting a few clients with implementing and expanding their Shopify marketing efforts over the last few years. Because Shopify has such a huge marketshare in the e-commerce industry, you’ll find that there are a ton of productized integrations that make life easier for marketers. US social commerce sales will grow more than 35% to surpass $36 billion in 2021. Insider Intelligence The growth of social commerce is a combination of integrated

Moosend: All The Marketing Automation Features To Build, Test, Track, and Grow Your Business

One exciting aspect of my industry is the continued innovation and dramatic drop in cost for highly sophisticated marketing automation platforms. Where businesses once spent hundreds of thousands of dollars (and still do) for great platforms… now the costs have dropped significantly while the featuresets continue to improve. We were recently working with an enterprise fashion fulfillment company that was ready to sign a contract for a platform that would cost them over half-a-million dollars

ShippingEasy: Shipping Pricing, Tracking, Labeling, Status Updates, and Discounts For Ecommerce

There’s a ton of complexity with ecommerce – from payment processing, logistics, fulfillment, through to shipping and returns – that most companies underestimate as they take their business online. Shipping is, perhaps, one of the most important aspects of any online purchase – including cost, estimated delivery date, and tracking. Additional costs of shipping, taxes, and fees were responsible for half of all abandoned shopping carts. Slow delivery was responsible for 18% of abandoned shopping