خبير عربات التسوق: أتمتة التسويق للتجارة الإلكترونية

وقت القراءة: 2 دقيقة من المؤسف أن منصات التجارة الإلكترونية لا تجعل التسويق أولوية. إذا كان لديك متجر على الإنترنت ، فلن تحقق أرباحك بالكامل إلا إذا كنت قادرًا على اكتساب عملاء جدد وتعظيم الإيرادات المحتملة للعملاء الحاليين. لحسن الحظ ، هناك سلالة رائعة من منصات أتمتة التسويق التي توفر جميع الأدوات اللازمة لاستهداف العملاء تلقائيًا حيث من المرجح أن يفتحوا ، وينقروا ، ويقوموا بعملية شراء. واحد مثل

النبض: زيادة التحويلات بنسبة 10٪ باستخدام الدليل الاجتماعي

وقت القراءة: 2 دقيقة تعمل مواقع الويب التي تضيف لافتات إثبات اجتماعية حية على زيادة معدلات التحويل ومصداقيتها. يتيح Pulse للشركات عرض إشعارات بأشخاص حقيقيين يتخذون إجراءات على موقعهم. أكثر من 20,000 موقع يستخدم Pulse ويحصلون على متوسط ​​زيادة في التحويل بنسبة 10٪. يمكن تخصيص موقع الإخطارات ومدتها بالكامل ، وبينما تجذب انتباه الزائر ، فإنها لا تصرف الانتباه بعيدًا عن الغرض الذي يتواجد من أجله الزائر. انه جميل

Sendoso: تحفيز المشاركة والاكتساب والاحتفاظ بالبريد المباشر

وقت القراءة: 2 دقيقة عندما عملت في إحدى منصات SaaS الرئيسية ، كانت إحدى الطرق الفعالة التي استخدمناها لدفع رحلة العميل إلى الأمام هي إرسال هدية فريدة وقيمة لعملائنا المستهدفين. في حين أن تكلفة كل معاملة كانت باهظة الثمن ، كان للاستثمار عائدًا لا يصدق على الاستثمار. مع انخفاض رحلات العمل وإلغاء الأحداث ، يكون لدى المسوقين بعض الخيارات المحدودة للوصول إلى آفاقهم. ناهيك عن حقيقة أن الشركات تقود المزيد من الضوضاء من خلالها

تقدم TaxJar Emmet: ضريبة المبيعات الذكاء الاصطناعي

وقت القراءة: 2 دقيقة أحد التحديات الأكثر سخافة للتجارة الإلكترونية في الوقت الحاضر هو أن كل حكومة محلية تريد القفز على متنها وإملاء ضريبة المبيعات الخاصة بها لتوليد المزيد من الإيرادات لمنطقتها. اعتبارًا من اليوم ، هناك أكثر من 14,000 سلطة ضريبية في الولايات المتحدة مع 3,000 فئة من ضرائب المنتجات. لا يدرك الشخص العادي الذي يبيع الأزياء عبر الإنترنت أن الفراء الذي يضيفه إلى منتج ما يصنف ملابسه الآن بشكل مختلف ويقوم بعملية الشراء

Carts Guru: Marketing Automation for Ecommerce

Reading Time: 2 minutes It’s unfortunate that ecommerce platforms don’t make marketing a priority. If you have an online store, you’re absolutely not going to meet your full revenue potential unless you’re able to acquire new customers and maximize the revenue potential of current customers. Thankfully, there’s a great breed of marketing automation platforms out there that provide all the tools necessary to automatically target customers where they’re most likely to open, click, and make a purchase. One such

Pulse: Increase Conversions 10% with Social Proof

Reading Time: 2 minutes Websites that add live social proof banners boost their conversion rates and their credibility. Pulse enables businesses to show notifications of real people taking action on their site. Over 20,000 websites use Pulse and get an average conversion increase of 10%. The location and duration of the notifications can be fully customized and, while they grab the visitor’s attention, they don’t divert attention away from the purpose the visitor is there for. It’s a beautiful

Sendoso: Incentivize Engagement, Acquisition, and Retention with Direct Mail

Reading Time: 2 minutes When I worked at a major SaaS platform, one effective way that we used to move the customer journey forward was by sending a unique and valuable gift to our target customers. While the cost per transaction was expensive, the investment had an incredible return on investment. With business travel down and events canceled, marketers have some limited options to reach their prospects. Not to mention the fact that companies are driving more noise through

TaxJar Introduces Emmet: Sales Tax Artificial Intelligence

Reading Time: 2 minutes One of the more ridiculous challenges of e-commerce nowadays is that every local government wants to jump on board and dictate their own sales tax to generate more revenue for their region. As of today, there are over 14,000 taxing jurisdictions in the United States with 3,000 product tax categories. The average person selling fashion online doesn’t realize that the fur they added to a product now classifies their clothing differently and makes that purchase