أين يجب أن تضع جهودك التسويقية في عام 2020؟

في كل عام ، يستمر كبار مسؤولي التسويق في التنبؤ ودفع الاستراتيجيات التي يرون أنها تتجه لعملائهم. تقوم PAN Communications دائمًا بعمل رائع في جمع هذه المعلومات وتوزيعها بإيجاز - وقد أدرجت هذا العام مخطط المعلومات الرسومي التالي ، توقعات CMO 2020 ، لتسهيل الأمر. في حين أن قائمة التحديات والمهارات تبدو لا حصر لها ، أعتقد في الواقع أنه يمكن تلخيصها قليلاً إلى 3 قضايا متميزة: الخدمة الذاتية

ما هو التسويق التنبئي؟

تتمثل المبادئ الأساسية لتسويق قواعد البيانات في أنه يمكنك تحليل مجموعة من العملاء المحتملين وتقييمهم بناءً على تشابههم مع عملائك الفعليين. إنها ليست فرضية جديدة. لقد استخدمنا البيانات لبضعة عقود حتى الآن للقيام بذلك. ومع ذلك ، كانت العملية شاقة. استخدمنا أدوات الاستخراج والتحويل والتحميل (ETL) لسحب البيانات من مصادر متعددة لبناء مورد مركزي. قد يستغرق إنجاز ذلك أسابيع ، ومستمر

الأسباب والنتائج المذهلة لمشاكل البيانات

يعتقد أكثر من نصف المسوقين أن البيانات القذرة هي أكبر عقبة في بناء برنامج تسويق ناجح. بدون بيانات عالية الجودة أو بيانات غير كاملة ، تفقد القدرة على استهداف العملاء المحتملين والتواصل معهم بدقة. وهذا بدوره يترك فجوة في قدرتك على ضمان تلبية احتياجات فريق المبيعات أيضًا. كفاءة المبيعات هي شريحة تقنية متنامية. القدرة ، ببيانات كبيرة ، على استهداف العملاء المحتملين وتحويلهم إلى عملاء محتملين ،

LinkedIn: أفضل 25 خبيرًا في وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي يجب متابعتهم

نشر Jason Miller مؤخرًا على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي أنه شعر وكأنه ولد عندما تم نشر أحدث أعماله أخيرًا. لا شك أنه فخور بهذا الطفل! يعتبر دليل المسوق المتطور إلى LinkedIn رائعًا ... مبدعًا وملونًا ومليئًا بالنصائح من مختلف المتخصصين في التسويق وحالات الاستخدام المختلفة والعديد من الموارد. إذا لم تقم بتنزيله بعد - قم بتنزيله واستخدمه كقائمة تحقق لكيفية وضع ملف

Where Should You Be Putting Your Marketing Efforts in 2020?

Every year, Chief Marketing Officers continue to predict and push strategies that they see trending for their customers. PAN Communications always does a great job of succinctly collecting and distributing this information – and this year they’ve included the following infographic, 2020 CMO Predictions, to make it easier. While the list of challenges and skillsets seem to be endless, I actually believe they can be boiled down quite a bit to 3 distinct issues: Self-Service

What is Predictive Marketing?

The foundational principals of database marketing are that you can analyze and score a set of prospects based on their similarity to your actual customers. It’s not a new premise; we’ve been utilizing data for a few decades now to do this. However, the process was grueling. We used extract, transformation and load (ETL) tools to pull data from multiple sources to build a centralized resource. That could take weeks to accomplish, and the ongoing

The Cause and Staggering Consequences of Data Issues

Over half of all marketers believe that dirty data is the biggest obstacle at building a successful marketing program. Without quality data or incomplete data, you’re missing the ability to accurately target and communicate with your prospects. In turn, this leaves a gap in your ability to ensure you’re meeting your sales team’s needs as well. Sales efficiency is a growing technology segment. The ability, with great data, to target prospects, convert them to leads,

LinkedIn: Top 25 Social Media Experts to Follow

Jason Miller recently posted on social media that he felt like he had given birth when his newest creation was finally published. No doubt he’s proud of this baby! The Sophisticated Marketer’s Guide to LinkedIn is fantastic… creative, colorful, and packed with advice from different marketing professionals, different use cases, and a ton of resources. If you’ve not downloaded it yet – download it and utilize it as a checklist for how you’re putting your