منصة سالونيست سبا وإدارة الصالون: المواعيد ، الجرد ، التسويق ، كشوف المرتبات ، والمزيد

Salonist هو برنامج صالون يساعد المنتجعات الصحية والصالونات على إدارة كشوف المرتبات والفواتير وإشراك عملائك وتنفيذ استراتيجيات التسويق. تشمل الميزات: إعداد المواعيد للحجز عبر الإنترنت في المنتجعات الصحية والصالونات - باستخدام برنامج الحجز عبر الإنترنت الذكي ، يمكن لعملائك جدولة المواعيد أو إعادة جدولتها أو إلغائها في أي مكان يتواجدون فيه. لدينا إمكانات مواقع الويب والتطبيقات التي يمكن دمجها مع مقابض الوسائط الاجتماعية على Facebook و Instagram. مع هذا ، تكون عملية الحجز الشاملة تمامًا

Lumavate: نظام أساسي لتطبيقات الأجهزة المحمولة منخفض التعليمات البرمجية للمسوقين

إذا لم تكن قد سمعت بمصطلح تطبيق الويب التقدمي ، فهي تقنية يجب الانتباه إليها. تخيل عالماً يقع بين موقع ويب نموذجي وتطبيق جوّال. قد ترغب شركتك في الحصول على تطبيق قوي وغني بالمميزات يكون أكثر جاذبية من موقع ويب ... ولكنها ترغب في التخلي عن نفقات وتعقيد إنشاء تطبيق يتطلب نشره من خلال متاجر التطبيقات. ما هو تطبيق الويب التقدمي (PWA)؟

كيفية تحسين معدلات تحويل المحمول باستخدام المحافظ الرقمية

تمثل معدلات تحويل الأجهزة المحمولة النسبة المئوية للأشخاص الذين اختاروا استخدام تطبيقك للجوال / موقع الويب المحسن للجوال ، من إجمالي عدد الأشخاص الذين تم عرضهم عليهم. سيخبرك هذا الرقم بمدى جودة حملتك للجوال ، ومع الانتباه إلى التفاصيل ، ما الذي يجب تحسينه. يرى العديد من تجار التجزئة الناجحين في التجارة الإلكترونية أن أرباحهم تنخفض عندما يتعلق الأمر بمستخدمي الهاتف المحمول. معدل التخلي عن عربة التسوق مرتفع بشكل يبعث على السخرية لمواقع الويب للجوال ، وهذا إذا كنت كذلك

الاتجاهات التي يحتاج كل مطور تطبيقات جوال إلى معرفتها لعام 2020

أينما نظرت ، من الواضح أن تكنولوجيا الهاتف المحمول أصبحت مدمجة في المجتمع. وفقًا لـ Allied Market Research ، وصل حجم سوق التطبيقات العالمي إلى 106.27 مليار دولار في عام 2018 ومن المتوقع أن يصل إلى 407.31 مليار دولار بحلول عام 2026. ولا يمكن التقليل من القيمة التي يجلبها التطبيق للشركات. مع استمرار نمو سوق الأجهزة المحمولة ، ستزداد أهمية إشراك الشركات لعملائها في تطبيق الأجهزة المحمولة بشكل كبير. بسبب انتقال

إليك 6 طرق تساعد بها تطبيقات الجوال في نمو الأعمال

نظرًا لأن أطر العمل الأصلية للجوّال تقلل من وقت التطوير وتخفض من تكاليف التطوير ، أصبحت تطبيقات الهاتف المحمول ضرورية للعديد من الشركات لدفع الابتكار. إن بناء تطبيق الهاتف المحمول الخاص بك ليس مكلفًا وغير عملي على الإطلاق كما كان قبل عامين فقط. تغذي الصناعة شركات تطوير التطبيقات بمراكز متخصصة وشهادات مختلفة ، وكلها شرسة في بناء تطبيقات الأعمال التي يمكن أن تؤثر بشكل إيجابي على كل جانب من جوانب عملك. كيف تطبيقات الجوال

Salonist Spa and Salon Management Platform: Appointments, Inventory, Marketing, Payroll, and More

Salonist is a salon software that helps spa and salons manage payroll, billing, engaging your clients, and execute marketing strategies. Features include: Appointment Setting for Spas and Salons Online Booking – Using the smart Salonist Online booking software, your customers can schedule, reschedule, or cancel appointments anywhere they are. We have both website and app capabilities that can be integrated with Facebook and Instagram social media handles. With this, the overall booking process is completely

Lumavate: A Low-Code Mobile App Platform for Marketers

If you’ve not heard the term Progressive Web App, it’s a technology that you should be paying attention to. Imagine a world that sits between a typical website and a mobile application. Your company may wish to have a robust, feature rich application that’s more engaging than a website… but would like to forego the expense and complexity of building an application that requires deployed through app stores. What is a Progressive Web Application (PWA)?

How to Improve Mobile Conversion Rates With Digital Wallets

Mobile conversion rates represent the percentage of people who opted into using your mobile app/ mobile-optimized website, out of the total number of those who were offered to. This number will tell you how good your mobile campaign is and, with attention to details, what needs to be improved. Many otherwise successful e-commerce retailers see their profits plummet when it comes to mobile users. Shopping cart abandonment rate is ridiculously high for mobile websites, and that is if you’re

The Trends Every Mobile App Developer Needs to Know for 2020

Wherever you look, it is clear that mobile technology has become integrated into society. According to Allied Market Research, the global app market size reached $106.27 billion in 2018 and is projected to reach $407.31 billion by 2026. The value that an app brings to businesses cannot be understated. As the mobile market continues to grow, the importance of companies engaging their clients with a mobile app will become exponentially higher.   Due to the transition of

Here Are 6 Ways That Mobile Apps Help in Business Growth

As mobile native frameworks decrease development time and drive down development costs, mobile applications are becoming a must-have for many companies to drive innovation. Building your own mobile application isn’t at all costly and unwieldy as it was just a couple of years ago. Fueling the industry are app development companies with different specialty center and certifications,  all aggressive in building business applications that can positively impact every aspect of your business. How Mobile Apps

How to Make the Most of Your Desktop to Mobile Migration

In the rush to embrace mobile, it’s easy for businesses to neglect their desktop sites, but most conversions still happen via this method, so it is not advisable to disregard your desktop site completely. The best scenario is to have sites for multiple platforms; after that, it’s a matter of deciding whether you want a standalone mobile site, a responsive site that copies the desktop layout onto mobile, a task-oriented mobile app, or a hybrid

Playnomics: Mobile App Acquisition Value Predictor (AVP)

Selling your mobile application is a high-volume, low-value strategy so acquiring leads and ensuring those leads convert, stay on, and upsell as customers. In a multi-channel marketing environment, it’s critical to understand where you’re getting the best quality return on investment. That’s not measured simply by a cost-per-click – the lifetime value of the mobile customer must also be understood. Customer lifetime value (CLV or CLTV), lifetime customer value (LCV), or user lifetime value (LTV)