تقنيات تصميم ويب مهمة لتضمينها على موقع مكتب المحاماة الخاص بك

يتزايد التنافس في السوق القانونية اليوم. ونتيجة لذلك ، فإن هذا يضع الكثير من الضغط على الكثير من المحامين وشركات المحاماة للتميز عن باقي المنافسين. من الصعب السعي لتحقيق وجود احترافي عبر الإنترنت. إذا لم يكن موقعك مقنعًا بدرجة كافية ، ينتقل العملاء إلى منافسيك. لهذا السبب ، يجب أن تؤثر علامتك التجارية (وهذا يشمل موقع الويب الخاص بك) بشكل كبير على عملك ، وتساعدك في العثور على عملاء جدد ، وتعزيزها

يتضمن Infusionsoft الآن الصفحات المقصودة سريعة الاستجابة وبدون تشفير وسحب وإسقاط

اليوم فقط كنت أعمل مع عميل لديه مقالات رائعة تجذب الكثير من الاهتمام بموقعه. كانت المشاركة جيدة ، وكان المحتوى يقود حركة مرور عضوية ، ولكن كانت هناك مشكلة واحدة فقط. لم يكن لدى الشركة أي نوع من الحث على اتخاذ إجراء لدفع زمام المبادرة إلى فريق المبيعات. على النحو الأمثل ، كانوا بحاجة إلى عبارة تحث المستخدم على اتخاذ إجراء والتي فتحت للزائر صفحة مقصودة وثيقة الصلة تساعد في دفع الزائر

5 عناصر تصميم تعمل بشكل جيد لتحويل الأجهزة المحمولة

على الرغم من الزيادة في استخدام الأجهزة المحمولة ، فإن العديد من مواقع الويب تقدم تجربة جوال سيئة ، مما يجبر العملاء المحتملين على الخروج من الموقع. يجد أصحاب الأعمال الذين تعلموا فقط التنقل في مساحة سطح المكتب صعوبة في الانتقال إلى الهاتف المحمول. يمكن أن يكون العثور على الجمالية الصحيحة وحدها مشكلة. يتعين على أصحاب الأعمال العمل بجد لفهم جمهورهم المستهدف وبناء تخطيطهم وتصميمهم حول شخصيات المشتري. من الأسهل دائمًا جذب العملاء المحتملين

خطة من 5 خطوات لتحسين عملية الدفع للمتسوقين.

وفقًا لـ Statista ، في عام 2016 ، استخدم 177.4 مليون شخص الأجهزة المحمولة للتسوق والبحث وتصفح المنتجات. من المتوقع أن يصل هذا الرقم إلى ما يقرب من 200 مليون بحلول عام 2018. وأشار تقرير جديد أجرته Addressy إلى أن التخلي عن عربة التسوق وصل إلى معدل متوسط ​​يبلغ 66٪ في الولايات المتحدة. من المرجح أن يفقد تجار التجزئة عبر الإنترنت الذين لا يقدمون تجربة رائعة للهاتف المحمول فرصة عملهم. من الضروري أن يحافظوا على مشاركة المتسوقين خلال عملية الدفع بأكملها. أدناه

Important Web Design Techniques to Incorporate on your Law Firm Website

Today’s legal marketplace is increasingly competitive. As a result, this puts a lot of pressure to a lot of lawyers and law firms to stand out from the rest of the competition.  It’s tough it is to strive for a professional presence online. If your site isn’t compelling enough, clients move on to your competitors. That’s why, your brand (and that includes your website) should significantly impact your business, help you find new clients, and boost

Infusionsoft Now Includes Responsive, Codeless, Drag and Drop Landing Pages

Just today I was working with a client who had fantastic articles that were attracting a lot of attention their site. The engagement was good, and the content was driving organic traffic, but there was just one problem. The company didn’t have any type of call-to-action to drive the lead through to their sales team. Optimally, they needed a call-to-action that opened the visitor to a highly relevant landing page that helps push the visitor

5 Design Elements that Work Well for Mobile Conversion

Despite a rise in mobile usage, many websites deliver a poor mobile experience, forcing potential customers off-site. Business owners who have only just learned to navigate the desktop space are finding it difficult to make the transition to mobile. Finding the right aesthetic alone can be problematic. Business owners have to work hard to understand their target audience and build their layout and design around buyer personas. Appealing to potential customers is always easier said

A 5-Step Plan to Optimize Your Checkout for Shoppers.

According to Statista, in 2016, 177.4 million people used mobile devices to shop, research and browse products. This figure is predicted to reach almost 200 million by 2018. And a new report conducted by Addressy cited that cart abandonment has reached a median rate of 66% in the US. Online retailers who don’t offer a great mobile experience are likely to be missing out on business. It’s essential they keep shoppers their engaged through the entire checkout process. Below

9 Statistics on the Impact of a Mobile User Experience

Have you ever done a search for your website on Google and seen the Mobile-Friendly tag on it? Google even has a mobile-friendly testing page where you can take a look at issues with your site. It’s a pretty good test that analyzes elements and makes sure that they’re spaced well and visible. Mobile-friendly is not mobile optimized, though. It’s just the baseline and doesn’t look at actual user behavior of mobile users on your

20 Key Factors Impacting E-Commerce Consumer Behavior

Wow, this is an incredibly comprehensive and well-designed infographic from BargainFox. With statistics on every aspect of online consumer behavior, it sheds light on what exactly is impacting conversion rates on your e-commerce site. Every aspect of the e-commerce experience is provided for, including the website design, video, usability, speed, payment, security, abandonment, returns, customer service, live chat, reviews, testimonials, customer engagement, mobile, coupons and discounts, shipping, loyalty programs, social media, social responsibility, and retail.