إحصائيات البحث العضوي لعام 2018: تاريخ SEO والصناعة والاتجاهات

تحسين محرك البحث هو عملية التأثير على ظهور موقع ويب أو صفحة ويب عبر الإنترنت في النتيجة غير المدفوعة لمحرك بحث الويب ، والتي يشار إليها بالنتائج الطبيعية أو العضوية أو المكتسبة. دعنا نلقي نظرة على الجدول الزمني لمحركات البحث. 1994 - تم إطلاق أول محرك بحث Altavista. بدأ Ask.com في ترتيب الروابط حسب الشعبية. 1995 - تم إطلاق Msn.com و Yandex.ru و Google.com. 2000 - إطلاق محرك البحث الصيني بايدو.

7 استراتيجيات رئيسية لتحسين محركات البحث يجب أن تنشرها في عام 2016

قبل بضع سنوات ، كتبت أن تحسين محركات البحث قد مات. كان العنوان أعلى قليلاً ، لكنني أقف بجانب المحتوى. كانت Google تلاحق بسرعة صناعة كانت تستخدم محركات البحث للألعاب مما أدى إلى انخفاض جودة محركات البحث بشكل كبير. لقد أطلقوا سلسلة من الخوارزميات التي لم تجعل من الصعب التلاعب بترتيب البحث فحسب ، بل قاموا أيضًا بدفن أولئك الذين وجدوا يقومون بتحسين محركات البحث (Blackhat SEO). هذا ليس ل

تصميم سريع الاستجابة ونقطة تحول بحث الجوال

لم يكن أحد الأسباب التي دفعتنا إلى رفع الزناد إلى إنشاء موقعنا على سمة جديدة مُحسّنة للجوّال ليس كل الضجيج الذي أحدثه Google والمحترفون في مجال تحسين محركات البحث. كنا نراه بأنفسنا في ملاحظات مواقع عملائنا. على عملائنا الذين لديهم مواقع متجاوبة ، يمكننا أن نشهد نموًا كبيرًا في مرات الظهور على بحث الجوال بالإضافة إلى زيادة في زيارات بحث الجوال. إذا كنت لا

كيف ستقيس تأثير خوارزمية بحث الجوال؟

نشرنا عن الخطوات اللازمة لتجنب خسارة كبيرة في حركة البحث عبر بحث الجوال على Google بعد أسبوع من الآن كان أصدقاؤنا في gShift يراقبون التغييرات عن كثب ونشروا منشورًا متعمقًا للغاية حول التأثير المتوقع لتغييرات الخوارزمية. لقياس معنويات المسوقين وجمع الآراء حول هذا التغيير الكبير ، أجرت gShift دراسة استقصائية لأكثر من 275 مسوقًا رقميًا عبر مجموعة متنوعة من الصناعات بما في ذلك

Organic Search Statistics for 2018: SEO History, Industry, and Trends

Search engine optimization is the process of affecting the online visibility of a website or a web page in a web search engine’s unpaid result, referred to as natural, organic, or earned results. Let’s take a look at the timeline of search engines. 1994 – The first search engine Altavista was launched. Ask.com started ranking links by popularity. 1995 – Msn.com, Yandex.ru, and Google.com were launched. 2000 – Baidu, a Chinese search engine was launched.

7 SEO Key Strategies You Should be Deploying in 2016

A few years ago, I wrote that SEO was dead. The title was a bit over the top, but I stand by the content. Google was quickly catching up with an industry that was gaming search engines and resulting in the quality of search engines dropping significantly. They released a series of algorithms that not only made it difficult to manipulate search rankings, they even buried those they found doing blackhat SEO. That’s not to

Responsive Design and the Mobile Search Tipping Point

One of the reasons why we pulled the trigger on getting our site up on a new mobile-optimized theme wasn’t just all the noise that Google and professionals were making in the SEO space. We were seeing it for ourselves in the observations of our clients’ sites. On our clients with responsive sites, we could see a substantial growth in mobile search impressions as well as an increase in mobile search visits. If you’re not

How Will You Measure the Mobile Search Algorithm Impact?

We posted about the steps necessary to avoid a dramatic loss of search traffic via mobile search on Google coming a week from now. Our friends at gShift have been closely watching the changes and published a very in-depth post on the expected impact of the algorithm changes. To gauge marketer sentiment and gather opinions on this significant change, gShift conducted a survey of more than 275 digital marketers across a variety of industries including

April 21 is Google’s Mobilegedden! Your Checklist for Mobile SEO

Are we scared? No, not really. I’m afraid that sites that haven’t been optimized for mobile usage were already suffering from poor user interaction and engagement. Now Google is simply catching up by updating the algorithms to reward sites that are optimized for a mobile user with great rankings in mobile searches. Starting April 21, we will be expanding our use of mobile-friendliness as a ranking signal. This change will affect mobile searches in all