Возможности маркетинга в области разведки и добычи, продажи и переработки для роста бизнеса

Если вы спросите большинство людей, где они находят свою аудиторию, вы часто получите очень узкий ответ. Большая часть рекламной и маркетинговой деятельности связана с выбором поставщика на пути покупателя… но уже слишком поздно? Если вы консультационная фирма по цифровой трансформации; например, вы можете заполнить все детали в электронной таблице, просматривая только своих текущих потенциальных клиентов и ограничиваясь стратегиями, в которых вы разбираетесь. Вы могли бы сделать

UX-дизайн и SEO: как эти два элемента веб-сайта могут работать вместе для достижения ваших преимуществ

Со временем ожидания в отношении веб-сайтов изменились. Эти ожидания устанавливают стандарты для создания пользовательского опыта, который может предложить сайт. Поскольку поисковые системы стремятся предоставлять наиболее релевантные и наиболее удовлетворительные результаты поиска, принимаются во внимание некоторые факторы ранжирования. Одним из наиболее важных в настоящее время является пользовательский опыт (и различные элементы сайта, которые этому способствуют). Следовательно, можно сделать вывод, что UX является жизненно важным

RØDE выпускает студию производства подкастов!

В этом посте я не собираюсь рассказывать о том, сколько денег и времени я потратил на покупку, оценку и тестирование оборудования для своих подкастов. От полноценного микшера и студии до компактной студии, которую я могу носить с собой в рюкзаке, вплоть до USB-микрофонов, которые я могу записывать через ноутбук или iPhone… Я перепробовал их все. На сегодняшний день проблемой всегда было сочетание гостей в студии и удаленных гостей. Это такое

Каковы наиболее важные современные навыки маркетинга в 2018 году?

Последние несколько месяцев я работал над учебными программами для семинаров по цифровому маркетингу и сертификации для международной компании и университета соответственно. Это было невероятное путешествие - глубокий анализ подготовки наших маркетологов к их формальным программам получения степени и выявление пробелов, которые сделают их навыки более востребованными на рабочем месте. Ключом к традиционным программам на получение степени является то, что на утверждение учебных программ часто уходит несколько лет. К сожалению, это ставит выпускников

Звонок по клику стал критически важным для успеха местной поисковой рекламы

Функция Click-to-Call позволяет потенциальным клиентам позвонить в вашу компанию одним щелчком мыши из результатов поиска. Клиенты по-прежнему любят звонить в компании, и с помощью функции «Звонок по нажатию» им это сделать проще, чем когда-либо. В 7.41 году глобальный доход от звонков по клику составил 2016 миллиарда долларов, и ожидается, что к 13.7 году он вырастет до 2020 миллиарда долларов. Фактически, 61% мобильных пользователей считают, что звонки по клику наиболее ценны на этапе покупки. Убедитесь, что ваш бизнес готов. Эта инфографика

Upstream, Upselling, and Downstream Marketing Opportunities For Business Growth

If you asked most people where they find their audience, you’ll often get a very narrow response. Most advertising and marketing activity is associated with the vendor selection of the buyer’s journey… but is that already too late? If you’re a digital transformation consultation firm; for example, you may fill out all the details in a spreadsheet by only viewing your current prospects and limiting yourself to the strategies you’re proficient at. You might do

UX Design and SEO: How these Two Website Elements can Work together to your Advantage

Over time, the expectations for websites have evolved. These expectations set the standards for how to craft the user experience that a site has to offer.  With search engines’ desire to provide the most relevant and most satisfactory results to searches, some ranking factors are taken into consideration. One of the most important nowadays is user experience (and various site elements that contribute to it.). It can, therefore, be inferred that UX is a vital

RØDE Releases Quite the Podcast Production Studio!

One thing I’m not going to share in this post is how much money and time that I’ve spent buying, evaluating, and testing equipment for my podcasts. From a full mixer and studio, to a compact studio that I can carry in a backpack, down to USB microphones I can record via laptop or iPhone… I’ve tried them all. The problem to date has always been the combination of in-studio and remote guests. It’s such

What Are The Most Important Modern Marketing Skills in 2018?

The last few months I’ve been working on curriculums for digital marketing workshops and certifications for an international company and a university, respectively. It’s been an incredible journey – deeply analyzing how our marketers are being prepared in their formal degree programs, and identifying gaps that will make their skills more marketable in the workplace. Key to traditional degree programs is that the curriculae often take several years to be approved. Unfortunately, that puts graduates

Click-to-Call Has Become Critical to Local Search Advertising Success

Click-to-call allows potential customers to phone your business in one click from search engine results. Customers still love to call businesses and click-to-call makes it easier than ever for them to do that. Global click-to-call revenue was $7.41 billion in 2016 and this is expected to rise to $13.7 billion by 2020 In fact, 61% of mobile users say click-to-call is most valuable in the purchase phase. Make sure your business is ready. This infographic

Templates For Every Text Message You Might Need for Your Business

It’s like a modern-day easy button. Except it does everything the office gadget of yesteryear couldn’t. Text messaging is about as simple, straightforward and effective a way to accomplish almost anything in business today. Writers from Forbes call text message marketing the next frontier. And it’s the one you don’t want to miss because the importance of mobile in today’s digital marketing landscape is paramount. Studies show that 63% of Smartphone users keep their gadgets

Setting Up for Marketing Success in 2017

While the Christmas season may well be getting underway, with staff parties being scheduled and mince pies doing the rounds of the office, this is also the time to be thinking ahead to 2017 to ensure that in 12 months’ time, marketers will be celebrating the success they’ve seen. Although CMOs across the country may well be breathing a sigh of relief after a challenging 2016, now is not the time to become complacent. In

How To Create A Marketing Strategy To Maximize Your Mobile App Adoption?

Are you looking into releasing the greatest app of all time to the world? Okay, we believe you, but first look into these tips on how you can position it so that it can get successful. A cool app isn’t the only thing that gets you success, but also a good marketing strategy and good reviews. Keep on reading to find out how you can have the next Candy Crush of this generation: Be in