فرص التسويق المنبع ، والرفع ، والمصب لنمو الأعمال

إذا سألت معظم الناس أين يجدون جمهورهم ، فغالبًا ما تحصل على إجابة ضيقة جدًا. ترتبط معظم الأنشطة الإعلانية والتسويقية باختيار البائع لرحلة المشتري ... ولكن هل فات الأوان بالفعل؟ إذا كنت شركة استشارية للتحول الرقمي ؛ على سبيل المثال ، يمكنك ملء جميع التفاصيل في جدول بيانات من خلال عرض توقعاتك الحالية فقط وقصر نفسك على الاستراتيجيات التي تتقنها. قد تفعل

تصميم UX و SEO: كيف يمكن لعنصري موقع الويب هذين العمل معًا لصالحك

بمرور الوقت ، تطورت التوقعات لمواقع الويب. تحدد هذه التوقعات المعايير الخاصة بكيفية صياغة تجربة المستخدم التي يجب أن يقدمها الموقع. مع رغبة محركات البحث في تقديم النتائج الأكثر صلةً والأكثر إرضاءً لعمليات البحث ، يتم أخذ بعض عوامل الترتيب في الاعتبار. تعتبر تجربة المستخدم واحدة من أهم هذه الأيام (وعناصر الموقع المختلفة التي تساهم في ذلك). لذلك ، يمكن استنتاج أن تجربة المستخدم أمر حيوي

RØDE تطلق تمامًا استوديو إنتاج البودكاست!

هناك شيء واحد لن أشاركه في هذا المنشور وهو مقدار المال والوقت الذي أمضيته في شراء وتقييم واختبار معدات البودكاست الخاصة بي. من خلاط كامل واستوديو ، إلى استوديو صغير يمكنني حمله في حقيبة ظهر ، وصولاً إلى ميكروفونات USB يمكنني التسجيل عبر الكمبيوتر المحمول أو iPhone ... لقد جربتها جميعًا. لطالما كانت المشكلة حتى الآن هي مزيج من الضيوف داخل الاستوديو والضيوف البعيدين. إنه كذلك

ما هي أهم مهارات التسويق الحديثة في 2018؟

في الأشهر القليلة الماضية ، كنت أعمل على مناهج لورش عمل التسويق الرقمي وشهادات لشركة دولية وجامعة ، على التوالي. لقد كانت رحلة لا تصدق - حيث قمنا بتحليل عميق لكيفية إعداد المسوقين لدينا في برامج شهاداتهم الرسمية ، وتحديد الثغرات التي ستجعل مهاراتهم أكثر قابلية للتسويق في مكان العمل. مفتاح برامج الشهادات التقليدية هو أن المناهج الدراسية غالبًا ما تستغرق عدة سنوات حتى تتم الموافقة عليها. لسوء الحظ ، هذا يضع الخريجين

أصبح النقر للاتصال أمرًا بالغ الأهمية لنجاح الإعلان على شبكة البحث المحلية

يتيح "انقر للاتصال" للعملاء المحتملين الاتصال هاتفيًا بنشاطك التجاري بنقرة واحدة من نتائج محرك البحث. لا يزال العملاء يحبون الاتصال بالشركات ، كما أن النقر للاتصال يجعل الأمر أسهل من أي وقت مضى عليهم القيام بذلك. بلغت إيرادات "انقر للاتصال" العالمية 7.41 مليار دولار أمريكي في عام 2016 ، ومن المتوقع أن ترتفع إلى 13.7 مليار دولار أمريكي بحلول عام 2020. تأكد من أن عملك جاهز. هذا الرسم البياني

Upstream, Upselling, and Downstream Marketing Opportunities For Business Growth

If you asked most people where they find their audience, you’ll often get a very narrow response. Most advertising and marketing activity is associated with the vendor selection of the buyer’s journey… but is that already too late? If you’re a digital transformation consultation firm; for example, you may fill out all the details in a spreadsheet by only viewing your current prospects and limiting yourself to the strategies you’re proficient at. You might do

UX Design and SEO: How these Two Website Elements can Work together to your Advantage

Over time, the expectations for websites have evolved. These expectations set the standards for how to craft the user experience that a site has to offer.  With search engines’ desire to provide the most relevant and most satisfactory results to searches, some ranking factors are taken into consideration. One of the most important nowadays is user experience (and various site elements that contribute to it.). It can, therefore, be inferred that UX is a vital

RØDE Releases Quite the Podcast Production Studio!

One thing I’m not going to share in this post is how much money and time that I’ve spent buying, evaluating, and testing equipment for my podcasts. From a full mixer and studio, to a compact studio that I can carry in a backpack, down to USB microphones I can record via laptop or iPhone… I’ve tried them all. The problem to date has always been the combination of in-studio and remote guests. It’s such

What Are The Most Important Modern Marketing Skills in 2018?

The last few months I’ve been working on curriculums for digital marketing workshops and certifications for an international company and a university, respectively. It’s been an incredible journey – deeply analyzing how our marketers are being prepared in their formal degree programs, and identifying gaps that will make their skills more marketable in the workplace. Key to traditional degree programs is that the curriculae often take several years to be approved. Unfortunately, that puts graduates

Click-to-Call Has Become Critical to Local Search Advertising Success

Click-to-call allows potential customers to phone your business in one click from search engine results. Customers still love to call businesses and click-to-call makes it easier than ever for them to do that. Global click-to-call revenue was $7.41 billion in 2016 and this is expected to rise to $13.7 billion by 2020 In fact, 61% of mobile users say click-to-call is most valuable in the purchase phase. Make sure your business is ready. This infographic