حلقات تسجيل الدخول متعددة النطاقات في WordPress

منذ فترة ، قمنا بتنفيذ تثبيت متعدد المجالات (وليس نطاقًا فرعيًا) لـ WordPress من خلال تمكين ميزات المستخدمين المتعددين وتثبيت مكون إضافي متعدد المجالات. بمجرد عمل كل شيء ، كانت إحدى المشكلات التي واجهناها هي حلقة تسجيل الدخول عندما كان شخص ما يحاول تسجيل الدخول إلى WordPress على أحد المجالات. والأكثر غرابة أنه كان يحدث على Firefox و Internet Explorer ، ولكن ليس على Chrome. قمنا بتتبع المشكلة وصولا إلى استخدام المتصفح

كيفية الحصول على أفكار بلوق باستخدام جوجل

كما تعلم ، يعد التدوين نشاطًا تسويقيًا رائعًا للمحتوى ويمكن أن يؤدي إلى تصنيفات محسّنة لمحركات البحث ومصداقية أقوى ووجود أفضل لوسائل التواصل الاجتماعي. ومع ذلك ، فإن أحد أصعب جوانب التدوين يمكن أن يكون الحصول على الأفكار. يمكن أن تأتي أفكار المدونة من عدة مصادر ، بما في ذلك تفاعلات العملاء والأحداث الجارية وأخبار الصناعة. ومع ذلك ، هناك طريقة أخرى رائعة للحصول على أفكار المدونة وهي ببساطة استخدام ميزة النتائج الفورية الجديدة من Google. الطريق الى

فيديو: ماذا سيفعل سيث؟

بينما أشاهد نمو Compendium Blogware ، فإنه من دواعي سروري حقًا أنني لعبت دورًا مبكرًا (واستمر دورًا قدر المستطاع) في عمل يغير السلوك والمشهد لكيفية تواصل الشركات مع العملاء المحتملين والعملاء. كريس باجوت هو مبشر رائع للوسيلة وشركته هي شهادة على الوسيط ، والتطبيقات التي تتيح هذا التواصل ، والجاذبية الأوسع المتمثلة في وضع

توسيع نطاق قراءتك

سواء كنت مدونًا لشركة أو لديك مدونتك الخاصة فقط ، فإن أحد عوامل نمو مدونتك يعتمد على قدرتك على الوصول إلى قراء جدد لا يعرفون بوجود مدونتك. أفعل ذلك من خلال عدد من التقنيات ... حسب أهميتها: التعليق على المدونات الأخرى ، خاصة عندما تكون في نفس المجال. أجدهم من خلال تنبيهات Google و Blogsearch على Google و Technorati. أنشر RSS الخاص بي

WordPress Multi-Domain Login Loops

A while back, we implemented a multi-domain (not subdomain) installation of WordPress by enabling the multi-user features and installing a multi-domain plugin. Once we got everything working, one of the issues we ran into was a login loop when someone was trying to login to WordPress on one of the domains. Even more strange, it was happening on Firefox and Internet Explorer, but not Chrome. We tracked the issue down to the use of browser

How to get blog ideas using Google

As you may know, blogging is a great content marketing activity and can lead to improved search engine rankings, stronger credibility, and a better social media presence. However, one of the most difficult aspects of blogging can be getting ideas. Blog ideas can come from many sources, including customer interactions, current events, and industry news. However, another great way to get blog ideas is to simply use Google’s new instant results feature. The way to

Video: What Would Seth Do?

As I watch the growth of Compendium Blogware, it really does warm my heart that I played an early role (and continuing role as best I can) in a business that’s changing the behavior and landscape of how businesses communicate with their prospects and customers. Chris Baggott is an amazing evangelist for the medium and his company is a testament to the medium, the applications that enable this communication, and the broader appeal of putting

Expanding your Readership

Whether you’re a corporate blogger or just have your own blog, one of growth factors of your blog will depend on your ability to reach new readers who are not aware your blog exists. I do this through a number of techniques… in order of importance they are: Commenting on other blogs, especially when they are in the same industry. I find them through Google Alerts, Blogsearch on Google, and Technorati. I publish my RSS

Should Bloggers Correct their Mistakes?

There’s a great discussion on Cranky Geeks that rolled over to TWIT this week that’s near and dear to me with my respect for journalists. Bloggers are not journalists in the traditional sense of the word but we are journalists when viewed from a consumer viewpoint. Corrections are important and should be dealt with, but it depends on the mistake that’s been made. Old posts are still ‘alive’ in search engine results and there are