كيفية زيادة المبيعات بمحتوى اجتماعي منظم

نحن لا نحاول أن نخدع أنفسنا بأننا أفضل مصدر لتقنيات التسويق والتسويق عبر الإنترنت. لدينا علاقات رائعة مع المواقع الأخرى ونقوم بالترويج للعديد من زملائنا الذين كتبوا محتوى رائعًا على مر السنين نحن لا ننظر إلى كل موقع على أنه منافس ، بل ننظر إليه على أنه موارد لجمهورنا. بينما نستمر في توسيع نطاق وصولنا ، نحظى بالاحترام كمورد بسبب القيمة

اتجاهات التسويق عبر وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي لعام 2014

يبدو أن هذا سيكون موسم إجازات ضخم على Facebook ، حيث يتوقع 92٪ من المسوقين إنفاق غالبية ميزانية التسويق الاجتماعي الخاصة بهم! في المجموع ، من المتوقع أن ينفق المستهلكون 8٪ أكثر هذا العام مما فعلوا العام الماضي - 650 مليار دولار. وينظر المسوقون إلى وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي على أنها مصدر رئيسي لتوسيع أسواقهم! اقترب موسم تسويق العطلات لعام 2014! إذا كنت مثلنا ، فأنت بالفعل

5 توقعات للتسويق عبر وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي لعام 2014

هل يجب أن نتفاجأ من أن وكالة التسويق عبر وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي Offerpop توصلت إلى خمسة اتجاهات تسويقية يجب مراقبتها لعام 2014 - وكلها تظهر نموًا فيما يتعلق بالتسويق عبر وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي؟ سيصبح المستهلكون مسوقي المحتوى. المزيد من الاندماج الاجتماعي في التسويق التقليدي. ربط البريد الإلكتروني بالتسويق عبر وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي. المزيد من التجارة الاجتماعية. المزيد من حملات وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي بشكل عام. بينما قد يزداد النشاط فيما يتعلق بوسائل التواصل الاجتماعي ، فأنا متشائم بعض الشيء بشأن جهود التسويق

تاريخ #Hashtags

إذا كنت مستخدمًا جديدًا لعلامات التصنيف ، فراجع دليل Hashtag هذا. لا يزال بعض الأشخاص يتذمرون من التنفيذ الفعال لعلامات التصنيف لأنها تبدو مفتعلة وغير منتظمة بعض الشيء. أشعر بالفضول في الواقع لماذا لا تخفي الأنظمة الأساسية الرمز وتضيف فقط الارتباط التشعبي بحيث يسهل قراءة النص. بنفس الطريقة عندما تكتب @ أو + على Facebook أو Google + ... تخفي المنصة الرمز لكنها ترتبط بشكل فعال بالحساب الذي تحدده.

Offerpop: إدارة الحملة الاجتماعية الشاملة

بالنسبة للعلامات التجارية ، تعد المشاركة الاجتماعية (وليس عدد المعجبين أو المتابعين) هي مفتاح فعالية الحملة. أفضل شكل من أشكال المشاركة ، النوع الذي من المرجح أن يؤدي إلى التحويلات ، هو المشاركة الطوعية. يمكن للمسوقين تحقيق ذلك إذا تزامنوا مع السلوكيات الاجتماعية الطبيعية للمعجبين أو المتابعين بدلاً من أن يكونوا شيئًا مجبرًا أو مجبرًا على الاستجابة له. جرب Offerpop. تدعم أداة إدارة التسويق الاجتماعي المستندة إلى الويب هذه

How to Fuel Sales with Curated Social Content

We don’t try to kid ourselves that we’re the best source of marketing and marketing technology across the Internet. We have great relationships with other sites and we promote many of our colleagues who have written amazing content over the years. We don’t look at every site as a competitor, we instead view them as resources for our audience. As we continue to grow our reach, we’re respected as a resource because of the value

2014 Holiday Social Media Marketing Trends

Looks like this is going to be a huge holiday season for Facebook, where 92% of marketers expect to spend the majority of their social marketing budget! In total, consumers are expected to spend 8% more this year than they did last year – $650 billion. And marketers are absolutely viewing social as a key source to extend their market! The 2014 Holiday marketing season is almost here! If you’re like us, you are already

5 Social Media Marketing Predictions for 2014

Should we be surprised that social media marketing agency Offerpop has come up with five marketing trends to watch for 2014 — all of which show growth with respect to social media marketing? Consumers will become the content marketers. More social integration into traditional marketing. Linking email with social media marketing. More social commerce. More social media campaigns overall. While activity with respect to social media may increase, I’m a bit pessimistic about marketing efforts

The History of #Hashtags

If you’re new to hashtags, check out this Hashtag Guide. Some folks still cringe at actively implementing hashtags since it appears contrived and a bit irregular. I’m actually curious why platforms simply don’t hide the symbol and just add the hyperlink so that the text is easier to read. The same way when you type @ or + on Facebook or Google+… the platform hides the symbol but links effectively to the account you’re highlighting.

Offerpop: End-to-End Social Campaign Management

For brands, social engagement (and not the number of fans or followers) is the key to campaign effectiveness.  The best form of engagement, the type that would most likely lead to conversions, is voluntary engagement. Marketers can make that happen if they sync with the natural social behaviors of fans or followers rather than be something they are forced or obliged to respond to. Try Offerpop. This web based social marketing management tool supports the