قابل للإنشاء: الوفاء بوعد التخصيص

وعد التخصيص قد فشل. لسنوات كنا نسمع عن فوائدها المذهلة ، واشترى المسوقون الذين يتطلعون إلى الاستفادة منها حلولًا باهظة الثمن ومعقدة تقنيًا ، فقط ليكتشفوا بعد فوات الأوان أن وعد التخصيص ، بالنسبة لمعظم الناس ، ليس أكثر من مجرد دخان ومرايا تبدأ المشكلة بكيفية عرض التخصيص. نظرًا لوضعه كحل للأعمال ، فقد تم تأطيره من خلال عدسة حل احتياجات العمل عندما يكون الأمر كذلك

Moat: قياس اهتمام المستهلك عبر القنوات والأجهزة والمنصات

Moat من Oracle عبارة عن نظام أساسي شامل للتحليلات والقياس يوفر مجموعة من الحلول عبر التحقق من الإعلانات ، وتحليلات الانتباه ، والوصول عبر الأنظمة الأساسية وتكرارها ، ونتائج عائد الاستثمار ، والتسويق وذكاء الإعلانات. تتضمن مجموعة القياس الخاصة بهم حلولاً للتحقق من الإعلانات ، والانتباه ، وأمان العلامة التجارية ، وفعالية الإعلان ، والوصول عبر الأنظمة الأساسية وتكرارها. من خلال العمل مع الناشرين والعلامات التجارية والوكالات والمنصات ، تساعد Moat في الوصول إلى العملاء المحتملين ، وجذب انتباه المستهلك ، وقياس النتائج لإطلاق العنان لإمكانات الأعمال. Moat من Oracle

أهم خمس نصائح لبناء استراتيجية محتوى للقيادة الفكرية

سلط جائحة Covid-19 الضوء على مدى سهولة بناء - وتدمير - علامة تجارية. في الواقع ، تتغير طبيعة كيفية تواصل العلامات التجارية. لطالما كانت العاطفة محركًا رئيسيًا في عملية صنع القرار ، لكن كيفية تواصل العلامات التجارية مع جمهورها هي التي ستحدد النجاح أو الفشل في عالم ما بعد كوفيد. يقول ما يقرب من نصف صانعي القرار إن محتوى القيادة الفكرية للمؤسسة يساهم بشكل مباشر في عاداتهم الشرائية ، ومع ذلك فإن 74٪ من الشركات لديها

6 اتجاهات تكنولوجية في 2020 يجب على كل مسوق معرفتها

لا يخفى على أحد أن اتجاهات التسويق تظهر مع التغييرات والابتكارات في التكنولوجيا. إذا كنت تريد أن يبرز عملك التجاري ، وجلب عملاء جدد وزيادة ظهوره على الإنترنت ، فستحتاج إلى أن تكون استباقيًا بشأن التغييرات التقنية. فكر في اتجاهات التكنولوجيا بطريقتين (وستحدث عقلك الفرق بين الحملات الناجحة والصراصير في تحليلاتك): إما أن تتخذ خطوات لمعرفة الاتجاهات وتطبيقها ، أو تتخلف عن الركب. في هذا

استراتيجيات عملية للتواصل متعدد القنوات

شرح موجز لماهية الاتصال متعدد القنوات والميزات والاستراتيجيات المحددة داخله لفرق التسويق لزيادة ولاء عملائهم وقيمتهم.

التآزر: كيف يقوم المسوقون بتضخيم الوسائط المملوكة باستخدام الوسائط المدفوعة والمدفوعة المملوكة

تكلف معالجة التسويق المدفوع والتسويق المملوك بشكل منفصل تحويلات المسوقين وترتيبهم وإيراداتهم. يقوم معظم المسوقين بتقييم القنوات بشكل منفصل أو تقسيم التسويق المدفوع والمكتسب والمملوك. النتائج؟ تترك 50-100٪ من نتائجك المحتملة على الطاولة. لقد سألت مؤخرًا ما يقرب من مائة من مديري التسويق والمديرين التنفيذيين للتسويق: كيف يؤثر التسويق العضوي والمدفوع ويضخم كل منهما الآخر؟ كانت إجاباتهم ثاقبة بشكل مذهل ، وتوفر دليلًا قويًا على أنه يجب على المسوقين السعي لاستغلال التآزر

إعداد القناة متعددة الاتجاهات ليوم الجمعة السوداء ويوم الاثنين الإلكتروني

ليس هناك شك في أن البيع بالتجزئة يمر بتحول ديناميكي. يجبر التدفق المستمر بين جميع القنوات تجار التجزئة على صقل استراتيجيات المبيعات والتسويق الخاصة بهم ، خاصةً مع اقترابهم من الجمعة السوداء وإثنين الإنترنت. من الواضح أن المبيعات الرقمية ، التي تشمل الإنترنت والجوال ، هي النقاط المضيئة في البيع بالتجزئة. حصل Cyber ​​Monday 2016 على لقب أكبر يوم مبيعات عبر الإنترنت في تاريخ الولايات المتحدة ، حيث بلغت مبيعاته عبر الإنترنت 3.39 مليار دولار. جاء يوم الجمعة الأسود

Composable: Delivering on the Personalization Promise

The promise of personalization has failed. For years we’ve been hearing about its incredible benefits, and marketers looking to capitalize on it have bought into pricey and technically complicated solutions, only to discover too late that, for most, the promise of personalization is little more than smoke and mirrors.  The problem starts with how personalization has been viewed. Positioned as a business solution, it’s been framed through the lens of solving business needs when really

Moat: Measure Consumer Attention Across Channels, Devices, and Platforms

Moat by Oracle is a comprehensive analytics and measurement platform that provides a suite of solutions across ad verification, attention analytics, cross-platform reach and frequency, ROI outcomes, and marketing and ad intelligence. Their measurement suite includes solutions for ad verification, attention, brand safety, advertising effectiveness, and cross-platform reach and frequency. Working with publishers, brands, agencies, and platforms, Moat helps reach prospective customers, capture consumer attention, and measure the outcomes to unlock business potential. Moat by Oracle

Five Top Tips For Building A Thought Leadership Content Strategy

The Covid-19 pandemic has highlighted how easy it is to build – and destroy – a brand. Indeed, the very nature of how brands communicate is changing. Emotion has always been a key driver in decision making, but it is how brands connect with their audience that will determine success or failure in the post-Covid world. Nearly half of decision-makers say an organisation’s thought leadership content directly contributes to their purchasing habits, yet 74% of companies have

6 Technology Trends in 2020 Every Marketer Should Know About

It’s no secret that marketing trends emerge with changes and innovations in technology. If you want your business to stand out, bring in new customers and increase visibility online, you’ll need to be proactive about tech changes.  Think of tech trends in two ways (and your mindset will make the difference between successful campaigns and crickets in your analytics): Either take steps to learn the trends and apply them, or get left behind. In this

Workable Strategies for Omni-Channel Communication

A brief explanation of what Omni-channel communication is and specific features and strategies within it for marketing teams to increase their customers’ loyalty and value.

Synergy: How Marketers Amplify Owned Media with Paid and Paid Media with Owned

Treating paid marketing and owned marketing separately costs marketers conversions, ranking and revenue. Most marketers evaluate channels separately, or, split out paid, earned, and owned marketing. The result? You leave 50-100% of your potential results on the table. I recently asked almost a hundred CMOs and marketing executives: How do organic and paid marketing influence and amplify each other? Their answers were astonishingly insightful, and provide powerful evidence that marketers should seek and exploit synergies

Priming the Omnichannel for Black Friday and Cyber Monday

There’s no question about it, retail is undergoing a dynamic transformation. The constant flux among all the channels is forcing retailers to sharpen their sales and marketing strategies, especially as they approach Black Friday and Cyber Monday. Digital sales, which includes online and mobile, are clearly the bright spots in retail. Cyber Monday 2016 claimed the title for the largest online sales day in U.S. history, with $3.39 billion in online sales. Black Friday came