الآلة الحاسبة: توقع كيف ستؤثر مراجعاتك عبر الإنترنت على المبيعات

توفر هذه الآلة الحاسبة زيادة أو نقصانًا متوقعًا في المبيعات بناءً على عدد المراجعات الإيجابية والمراجعات السلبية والمراجعات التي تم حلها التي تمتلكها شركتك عبر الإنترنت. إذا كنت تقرأ هذا عبر RSS أو البريد الإلكتروني ، فانقر للوصول إلى الموقع لاستخدام الأداة: للحصول على معلومات حول كيفية تطوير الصيغة ، اقرأ أدناه: صيغة المبيعات المتزايدة المتوقعة من المراجعات عبر الإنترنت Trustpilot هي عبارة عن منصة مراجعة عبر الإنترنت B2B لالتقاطها ومشاركة المراجعات العامة

TrueReview: اجمع المراجعات بسهولة وزد سمعة عملك وظهوره

هذا الصباح كنت أقابل عميلًا لديه مواقع متعددة لأعمالهم. في حين أن رؤيتهم العضوية كانت مروعة بالنسبة لموقعهم ، إلا أن وضعهم في قسم حزمة خرائط Google كان رائعًا. إنه فارق بسيط لا تفهمه العديد من الشركات تمامًا. تحتوي صفحات نتائج محرك البحث الإقليمي على 3 أقسام رئيسية: البحث المدفوع - يُشار إليه بنص صغير يشير إلى الإعلان ، وعادة ما تكون الإعلانات بارزة في أعلى الصفحة. هذه البقع

استراتيجيات التسويق المحلية للشركات متعددة المواقع

إن تشغيل مشروع تجاري ناجح متعدد المواقع أمر سهل ... ولكن فقط عندما يكون لديك استراتيجية تسويق محلية صحيحة! اليوم ، لدى الشركات والعلامات التجارية فرصة لتوسيع نطاق وصولها إلى ما بعد العملاء المحليين بفضل الرقمنة. إذا كنت مالكًا لعلامة تجارية أو صاحب عمل في الولايات المتحدة (أو أي دولة أخرى) باستخدام الاستراتيجية الصحيحة ، فيمكنك عرض منتجاتك وخدماتك للعملاء المحتملين في جميع أنحاء العالم. تخيل نشاطًا تجاريًا متعدد المواقع كملف

Medallia: إدارة الخبرة لاكتشاف المشكلات في تجارب عملائك وتحديدها والتنبؤ بها وتصحيحها

ينتج العملاء والموظفون ملايين الإشارات المهمة لعملك: كيف يشعرون ، وماذا يعجبهم ، ولماذا هذا المنتج وليس ذلك ، وأين ينفقون الأموال ، وما الذي يمكن أن يكون أفضل ... أو ما الذي يجعلهم أكثر سعادة ، أو ينفقون أكثر ، وكن أكثر ولاءً. تتدفق هذه الإشارات إلى مؤسستك في Live Time. Medallia تلتقط كل هذه الإشارات وتفهمها. حتى تتمكن من فهم كل تجربة في كل رحلة. ميدالية اصطناعية

مراجعات منتجات التجارة الإلكترونية: 7 أسباب تجعل المراجعات عبر الإنترنت ضرورية لعلامتك التجارية

ربما لاحظ المرء كيف أنه أصبح أكثر شيوعًا بالنسبة للشركات ، خاصة بالنسبة لأولئك العاملين في قطاع التجارة الإلكترونية ، لتضمين المراجعات على مواقعهم الإلكترونية. هذه ليست حالة بدعة ، ولكنها تطور أثبت فعاليته العالية في كسب ثقة العملاء. بالنسبة لشركات التجارة الإلكترونية ، من الضروري كسب ثقة العملاء ، وخاصة العملاء لأول مرة ، حيث لا توجد طريقة بالنسبة لهم لمعرفة

Calculator: Predict How Your Online Reviews Will Impact Sales

This calculator provides a predicted increase or decrease in sales based on the number of positive reviews, negative reviews, and resolved reviews that your company has online. If you’re reading this via RSS or email, click through to the site to use the tool: For information on how the formula was developed, read below: Formula for Predicted Increased Sales from Online Reviews Trustpilot is a B2B online review platform for capturing and sharing public reviews

TrueReview: Collect Reviews Easily And Grow Your Business’ Reputation and Visibility

This morning I was meeting with a client that has multiple locations for their business. While their organic visibility was horrible for their site, their placement in the Google Map pack section was fantastic. It’s a nuance that many businesses don’t fully understand. Regional search engine results pages have 3 main sections: Paid Search – denoted by small text that states Ad, the ads are typically prominent at the top of the page. These spots

Local Marketing Strategies for Multi-Location Businesses

Operating a successful multi-location business is easy… but only when you have the right local marketing strategy! Today, businesses and brands have an opportunity to expand their reach beyond local customers thanks to digitalization. If you are a brand owner or a business owner in the United States (or any other country) with the right strategy you can pitch your products and services to potential customers across the globe. Imagine a multi-location business as a

Medallia: Experience Management To Detect, Identify, Predict, and Correct Issues in Your Customers’ Experiences

Customers and employees are producing millions of signals critical to your business: how they feel, what they like, why this product and not that, where they’re spending money, what could be better… Or what would make them happier, spend more, and be more loyal. These signals are flooding into your organization in Live Time. Medallia captures all these signals and makes sense of them. So you can understand every experience along every journey. Medallia’s artificial

E-commerce Product Reviews: 7 Reasons Why Online Reviews Are Essential for Your Brand

One may have noticed how it is becoming more and more common for businesses, especially for those in the e-commerce sector, to include reviews on their websites. This is not a case of a fad, but a development that has proven to be highly effective in earning the trust of customers. For e-commerce businesses, it is vital to winning the trust of customers, especially first-time ones, as there is no way for them to see the

Mia: Local Business Reviews, Loyalty, and CRM

Mia, from Signpost, scans data on millions of consumers to find new opportunities to send the right messages at the right time. This AI-based technology creates emails and texts that your customers respond to, increasing your sales by 10% and upping your review rating by nearly two stars on average. Mia reaches out to customers to see if they’d recommend your business and, if they say yes, she follows up with a reminder to leave

All the Details You Need to Rank with Local SEO Marketing

We’ve really been having some fun with a local home service company here in Indianapolis and working on their inbound marketing efforts. Most of our experience to date has been working with enterprise clients who also hoped to rank regionally and we unlocked some great strategies for them. This specific client isn’t in any other city, though, and has a ton of competition here. We deployed an amazing site, built a great content library, produced

Podium: Collect and Manage Reviews in One Centralized Platform

I was recently reading a post from Joel Comm about a moving company Fine Line Relocation Movers. It’s a harrowing tale of an industry that’s rife with bait and switch techniques. I was once held hostage by a mover that wouldn’t unload my furniture after a national move until I paid them cash for going up a second flight of stairs. The second flight, by the way, was one more stair than what their contract