يعد ضغط الصور أمرًا ضروريًا لتحسين البحث والجوّال والتحويل

عندما يقوم مصممو الرسوم والمصورون بإخراج صورهم النهائية ، فعادة ما لا يتم تحسينها لتقليل حجم الملف. يمكن أن يؤدي ضغط الصور إلى تقليل حجم ملف الصورة بشكل كبير - حتى 90٪ - دون تقليل الجودة للعين المجردة. يمكن أن يكون لتقليل حجم ملف الصورة عدد قليل من المزايا: أوقات التحميل الأسرع - من المعروف أن تحميل الصفحة بشكل أسرع يوفر تجربة فائقة للمستخدمين حيث لا يفعلون ذلك

لماذا تعتبر سرعة الصفحة حرجة؟ كيفية اختبار وتحسين لك

تفقد معظم المواقع حوالي نصف زوارها بسبب بطء سرعة الصفحة. في الواقع ، يبلغ متوسط ​​معدل ارتداد صفحات الويب على سطح المكتب 42٪ ، ومتوسط ​​معدل ارتداد صفحات الويب للجوال 58٪ ، ومتوسط ​​معدل ارتداد الصفحة المقصودة بعد النقر من 60 إلى 90٪. عدم إغراء الأرقام بأي وسيلة ، لا سيما بالنظر إلى استمرار نمو استخدام الهاتف المحمول ويصبح من الصعب يومًا بعد يوم جذب انتباه المستهلك والحفاظ عليه. وفقا لجوجل ، فإن

9 أخطاء قاتلة تجعل المواقع بطيئة

تؤثر مواقع الويب البطيئة على معدلات الارتداد ومعدلات التحويل وحتى تصنيفات محرك البحث. ومع ذلك ، فأنا مندهش من عدد المواقع التي لا تزال بطيئة للغاية. أظهر لي آدم موقعًا مستضافًا على GoDaddy كان يستغرق تحميله أكثر من 10 ثوانٍ. يعتقد هذا الشخص الفقير أنه يوفر بضعة دولارات على الاستضافة ... بدلاً من ذلك يخسر الكثير من المال لأن العملاء المحتملين ينفقون عليهم. لقد نجحنا في زيادة عدد القراء

13 أمثلة على كيفية تأثير سرعة الموقع على نتائج الأعمال

لقد كتبنا كثيرًا عن العوامل التي تؤثر على قدرة موقع الويب الخاص بك على التحميل بسرعة وشاركنا كيف تضر السرعات البطيئة بعملك. أنا متفاجئ بصدق بعدد العملاء الذين نتشاور معهم والذين يقضون قدرًا هائلاً من الوقت والجهد في تسويق المحتوى واستراتيجيات الترويج - كل ذلك أثناء تحميلهم على مضيف دون المستوى مع موقع غير محسن للتحميل بسرعة. نواصل مراقبة سرعة موقعنا و

15 طريقة لزيادة معدل تحويل التجارة الإلكترونية

لقد عملنا مع متجر للفيتامينات والمكملات الغذائية عبر الإنترنت للمساعدة في زيادة ظهور البحث ومعدلات التحويل. لقد استغرقت المشاركة الكثير من الوقت والموارد ، لكن النتائج بدأت تظهر بالفعل. احتاج الموقع إلى إعادة تسمية العلامة التجارية وتصميمها من الألف إلى الياء. على الرغم من أنه كان موقعًا يعمل بكامل طاقته من قبل ، إلا أنه لم يكن يحتوي على الكثير من العناصر اللازمة لبناء الثقة وتسهيل التحويلات طوال

استراتيجيات المحتوى والارتباط والكلمات الرئيسية لعام 2016 SEO

سأكون صادقًا في أنه كلما تقدمنا ​​أكثر من تغييرات الخوارزمية التي حدثت منذ بضع سنوات ، قلت إن أدوات وخدمات تحسين محرك البحث ذات قيمة أقل كما كانت من قبل. لا تخلط بين ذلك وبين أهمية تحسين محركات البحث. لا يزال البحث العضوي استراتيجية فعالة وبأسعار معقولة لاكتساب زوار جدد. مشكلتي ليست مع الوسيط. إنها بالأدوات والخبراء الذين لا يزالون يدفعون الاستراتيجيات من قلة

20 العوامل الرئيسية التي تؤثر على سلوك المستهلك في التجارة الإلكترونية

رائع ، هذا رسم بياني شامل بشكل لا يصدق ومصمم جيدًا من BargainFox. من خلال الإحصاءات المتعلقة بكل جانب من جوانب سلوك المستهلك عبر الإنترنت ، فإنه يلقي الضوء على ما يؤثر بالضبط على معدلات التحويل في موقع التجارة الإلكترونية الخاص بك. يتم توفير كل جانب من جوانب تجربة التجارة الإلكترونية ، بما في ذلك تصميم موقع الويب ، والفيديو ، وقابلية الاستخدام ، والسرعة ، والدفع ، والأمن ، والتخلي ، والعائدات ، وخدمة العملاء ، والدردشة الحية ، والمراجعات ، والشهادات ، ومشاركة العملاء ، والجوّال ، والقسائم والخصومات ، الشحن وبرامج الولاء ووسائل التواصل الاجتماعي والمسؤولية الاجتماعية والبيع بالتجزئة.

مجموعة كاملة من النصائح لزيادة العائد على الاستثمار لكل نقرة على الإعلان

بينما هذا الرسم البياني من حالات Datadial للأعمال الصغيرة ، سأكون صادقًا في أننا نعمل مع بعض المؤسسات والشركات الكبيرة التي لا تستفيد من العديد من هذه النصائح! قد تكون هذه هي القائمة الأكثر اكتمالاً للنصائح التي رأيتها عندما يتعلق الأمر باستخدام إعلانات الدفع لكل نقرة على Google بشكل أكثر فعالية. بغض النظر عن مجال عملك ، تظل التكتيكات التي يمكنك استخدامها لتسهيل الحياة لإدارة PPC كما هي. هذا الرسم البياني

Image Compression Is A Must For Search, Mobile, And Conversion Optimization

When graphic designers and photographers output their final images, they’re typically not optimized to reduce the file size. Image compression can drastically reduce the file size of an image – even 90% – without reducing quality to the naked eye. Reducing the file size of an image can have quite a few advantages: Faster Load Times – loading a page faster has been known to provide a superior experience for your users where they won’t

Why Is Page Speed Is Critical? How to Test and Improve Yours

Most sites lose about half of their visitors due to slow page speed. In fact, the average desktop web page bounce rate is 42%, the average mobile web page bounce rate is 58%, and the average post-click landing page bounce rate ranges from 60 to 90%. Not flattering numbers by any means, especially considering mobile usage continues to grow and it’s getting harder by the day to attract and keep consumer attention. According to Google, the

9 Deadly Mistakes that Make Sites Slow

Slow websites influence bounce rates, conversion rates, and even your search engine rankings. That said, I’m surprised by the number of sites that are still gruelingly slow. Adam showed me a site today hosted on GoDaddy that was taking in excess of 10 seconds to load. That poor person thinks they’re saving a couple bucks on hosting… instead they’re losing tons of money because prospective clients are bailing on them. We’ve grown our readership quite

13 Examples of How Site Speed Impacted Business Results

We’ve written quite a bit about the factors that impact your website’s ability to load quickly and shared how slower speeds hurt your business. I’m honestly surprised by the number of clients we consult with that spend enormous amounts of time and energy on content marketing and promotion strategies – all while loading them on a substandard host with a site that’s not optimized to load quickly. We continue to monitor our own site speed and

15 Ways to Increase Your Ecommerce Conversion Rate

We’ve been working with a vitamin and supplement store online to help increase their search visibility and conversion rates. The engagement has taken quite a bit of time and resources, but the results are already beginning to show. The site needed rebranded and redesigned from the ground up. While it was a fully functional site before, it just didn’t have a lot of the necessary elements to build trust and ease the conversions along for

Content, Link and Keyword Strategies for 2016 SEO

I’ll be honest that the further we get from the algorithm changes of a few years ago, the less I view search engine optimization tools and services as valuable as they once were. Don’t confuse that with the importance of SEO. Organic search is still an incredibly efficient and affordable strategy for acquiring new visitors. My problem isn’t with the medium; it’s with the tools and experts out there still pushing strategies from a few

20 Key Factors Impacting E-Commerce Consumer Behavior

Wow, this is an incredibly comprehensive and well-designed infographic from BargainFox. With statistics on every aspect of online consumer behavior, it sheds light on what exactly is impacting conversion rates on your e-commerce site. Every aspect of the e-commerce experience is provided for, including the website design, video, usability, speed, payment, security, abandonment, returns, customer service, live chat, reviews, testimonials, customer engagement, mobile, coupons and discounts, shipping, loyalty programs, social media, social responsibility, and retail.

A Complete Set of Tips to Increase Your Pay Per Click Advertising ROI

While this infographic from Datadial states for small business, I’ll be honest that we work with some enterprise and large businesses that don’t take advantage of many of these tips! This may be the most complete list of tips I’ve seen when it comes to utilizing pay per click advertising on Google more effectively. Regardless of your industry, the tactics you can employ to make life easier for PPC management remain the same. This infographic