Взаимосвязь между персонажами, покупателями и последовательностями продаж

Высокопроизводительные команды входящего маркетинга используют образы покупателей, понимают пути совершения покупок и внимательно следят за своими воронками продаж. Я помогаю организовать учебный урок по цифровым маркетинговым кампаниям и личностям покупателей в международной компании прямо сейчас, и кто-то попросил разъяснений по этим трем вопросам, поэтому я думаю, что это стоит обсудить. Таргетинг на кого: личности покупателей Недавно я писал об образах покупателей и о том, насколько они важны для ваших усилий по цифровому маркетингу. Они помогают сегментировать и нацеливать ваши

Что такое покупатель? Зачем они вам нужны? И как их создать?

В то время как маркетологи часто работают над созданием контента, который как дифференцирует их, так и описывает преимущества их продуктов и услуг, они часто упускают из виду создание контента для каждого типа людей, покупающих их продукт или услугу. Например, если ваш потенциальный клиент ищет новую услугу хостинга, маркетолог, сосредоточенный на поиске и конверсиях, может сосредоточиться на производительности, а ИТ-директор может сосредоточиться на функциях безопасности. Это

5 причин, по которым посетитель зашел на вашу страницу

Слишком многие компании создают веб-сайт, профиль в социальной сети или целевую страницу, не понимая намерений посетителя. Менеджеры по продукту требуют от отдела маркетинга перечислить функции. Руководители требуют от отдела маркетинга опубликовать последнее приобретение. Команды продаж оказывают давление на отдел маркетинга, чтобы он продвигал предложение и привлекал потенциальных клиентов. Все это внутренние мотивы, когда вы хотите создать веб-сайт или целевую страницу. Когда мы проектируем и разрабатываем веб-сайт для

Как повысить лояльность клиентов с помощью цифрового маркетинга

Вы не можете сохранить то, чего не понимаете. Когда вы сосредоточены на постоянном привлечении клиентов, легко увлечься. Итак, вы разработали стратегию привлечения клиентов, вы сделали свой продукт / услугу подходящими для жизни клиентов. Ваше уникальное ценностное предложение (UVP) работает - оно стимулирует конверсию и помогает принимать решения о покупке. Вы знаете, что происходит после? Какое место занимает пользователь после завершения цикла продаж? Начните с понимания своей аудитории.

Советы по оптимизации целевой страницы, которые увеличивают коэффициент конверсии

Нет сомнений в том, что оптимизация целевых страниц - это стоящая задача для любого маркетолога. Email Monks составил эту исчерпывающую интерактивную инфографику с советами по оптимизации целевой страницы, которые позволяют получить измеримые результаты. Вот отличная статистика, связанная с оптимизацией целевой страницы. Президент Барак Обама привлек дополнительно 60 миллионов долларов с помощью A / B-тестирования. Длинные целевые страницы способны привлечь на 220% больше потенциальных клиентов, чем призыв к действию в верхней части страницы 48%

The Relationship Between Personas, Buyer Journeys, And Sales Funnels

High-performance inbound marketing teams utilize buyer personas, understand buying journeys, and closely monitor their sales funnels. I’m helping deploy a training lesson on digital marketing campaigns and buyer personas with an international company right now and someone asked for clarification on the three so I think it’s worth discussing. Targeting Who: Buyer Personas I recently wrote on buyer personas and how critical they are to your digital marketing efforts. They help segment and target your

What Are Buyer Personas? Why Do You Need Them? And How Do You Create Them?

While marketers often work to produce content that both differentiates them and describes the benefits of their products and services, they often miss the mark on producing content for each type of person that is buying their product or service. For instance, if your prospect is seeking a new hosting service, a marketer focused on search and conversions may be focused on performance while the IT director may be focused on the security features. It’s

The 5 Reasons A Visitor Arrived On Your Page

Too many companies design a website, social profile, or landing page without understanding the intent of the visitor. Product managers pressure the marketing department to list features. Leaders pressure the marketing department to publish the latest acquisition. Sales teams pressure the marketing department to promote an offer and drive leads. Those are all internal motivations as you’re looking to design a web site or landing page. When we design and develop a web presence for

How to Improve Customer Loyalty with Digital Marketing

You can’t retain what you don’t understand. When focused on constant customer acquisition, it gets easy to get carried away. Okay, so you’ve figured out an acquisition strategy, you’ve made your product/service fit into the customers’ lives. Your unique value proposition (UVP) works –  it entices conversion and guides purchase decisions. Do you know what happens after? Where does the user fit after the completion of the sales cycle? Start by Understanding your Audience Although it’s

Landing Page Optimization Tips that Increase Conversion Rates

There’s no doubt that optimizing landing pages is a worthwhile endeavor for any marketer. Email Monks have put together this comprehensive interactive infographic on landing page optimization tips that drive measurable results. Here are some great stats associated with landing page optimization. President Barrack Obama raised an additional $60 million with the help of A/B testing Long landing pages have the ability to generate up to 220% more leads than above the fold call-to-action 48%

Scribble Live: Document, Plan and Execute Your Content Strategy

ScribbleLive announced the launch of ScribbleLive Plan, a content strategy and planning product which enhances marketers’ capabilities from strategy to execution.The launch of ScribbleLive Plan is an extension of their current product suite and is Saas software as a fully comprehensive product application. According to a CMI/MarketingProfs survey, marketers with a documented content strategy are 60% more likely to be successful, but only 32% have one. Plan enables marketers to build and document their content

Aggregate Statistics Can Steer You Wrong

It’s been almost 20 years since I started in the media business. I’m thankful for opportunities that put me at the forefront of database marketing technologies back then. I’m also thankful that we quickly discovered database mining. Most of the tools at the time provided us with aggregate statistics across the entire database. But these aggregate statistics can really steer you wrong. With aggregate views of our customers, we would find out that our clients’

5 Online Shoppers Ruling the Holiday

The folks at Maxymiser shared their latest infographic, 5 Online Shoppers Ruling the Holiday Interwebs. I really appreciate insight like this because too much of the data out there points to the average shopper… and then chops down the data by gender, age and income. The fact is that there are many different motivations for people to make a purchase. Maxymiser identifies 5 influential personas of shoppers. They are the bargain hunter, the first-time online