العلم وراء عروض تسويق جذابة لا تنسى ومقنعة

يعرف المسوقون أكثر من أي شخص آخر أهمية الاتصال الفعال. مع أي جهود تسويقية ، يتمثل الهدف في إيصال رسالة إلى جمهورك بطريقة تشركهم وتعلق في أذهانهم وتقنعهم باتخاذ الإجراءات - وينطبق الشيء نفسه على أي نوع من العروض التقديمية. سواء كنت تقوم ببناء منصة لفريق المبيعات الخاص بك ، أو تطلب ميزانية من الإدارة العليا ، أو تقوم بتطوير كلمة رئيسية لبناء علامة تجارية لمؤتمر كبير ، فأنت بحاجة إلى

9 نصائح لإنشاء عروض بوربوينت فعالة

أنا أستعد لعرض تقديمي أقوم به بعد حوالي 7 أسابيع من الآن. في حين أن المتحدثين الآخرين الذين أعرفهم سيكررون نفس العرض الذي لا معنى له مرارًا وتكرارًا ، يبدو أن خطاباتي تقدم أداءً رائعًا دائمًا عندما أقوم بإعدادها وتخصيصها وممارستها وإتقانها قبل وقت طويل من الحدث. هدفي هو عدم إملاء ما يظهر على الشاشة مطلقًا ، بل تصميم شرائح رائعة تعمل جنبًا إلى جنب مع الكلام. هذا يزيد من الإدراك والذاكرة. منذ تقريبا

25 أدوات تسويق محتوى رائعة

شاركنا مؤخرًا 25 أداة رائعة للتسويق عبر وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي من قمة استراتيجيات وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي لعام 2013. هذه ليست قائمة شاملة ، فقط بعض الأدوات التي يمكنك استخدامها لتعزيز استراتيجية تسويق المحتوى الخاصة بعلامتك التجارية ، بما في ذلك أمثلة بارزة من خمس أدوات عبر خمس فئات لتسويق المحتوى: التنظيم - تساعد هذه الأدوات في عملية اكتشاف وجمع نطاق محتوى الويب المرتبط بموضوع معين ، ثم عرضها في ملف

SlideDog: عرض الملفات بسلاسة

لست متأكدًا من وجود أي متخصص مبيعات لم يعلق أمام حشد أو قاعة اجتماعات مهمة فقط لوجود مشكلات في عمل العرض التقديمي. تأمل Slidedog في إنهاء ذلك من خلال توفير تطبيق يقوم بإنشاء Powerpoints و PDFs وعروض Prezi التقديمية والأفلام وحتى صفحات الويب في تطبيق غير متصل بالإنترنت يمكنك حتى تشغيله من محرك أقراص USB! لم يعد لديك ما يدعو للقلق بشأن الاتصال أو تبديل التطبيقات أو حتى

The Science Behind Engaging, Memorable and Persuasive Marketing Presentations

Marketers know better than anyone the importance of effective communication. With any marketing efforts, the goal is to deliver a message to your audience in a way that engages them, sticks in their minds, and persuades them to take action—and the same holds true for any kind of presentation. Whether building a deck for your sales team, asking for budget from senior management, or developing a brand-building keynote for a major conference, you need to

9 Tips for Creating Effective PowerPoint Presentations

I’m preparing for a presentation I’m doing about 7 weeks from now. While other speakers I know will repeat the same stale presentation over and over, my speeches always seem to perform great when I prepare, personalize, practice and perfect them long before the event. My goal is never to dictate what’s on the screen, it’s to design remarkable slides that work in tandem with the speech. This increases both cognition and memory. Since almost

25 Awesome Content Marketing Tools

We recently shared 25 Awesome Social Media Marketing Tools from the 2013 Social Media Strategies Summit. This is not a comprehensive list, just some tools that you can use to augment your brand’s content marketing strategy, including stand-out examples of five tools across five categories of content marketing: Curation – These tools help in the process of discovering and gathering a range of web content related to a particular topic, then displaying it in a

SlideDog: Present Files Seamlessly

I’m not sure of any sales professional that hasn’t been stuck in front of a crowd or an important boardroom only to have issues with their presentation working. Slidedog hopes to end this by providing an application that builds your Powerpoints, PDFs, Prezi presentations, movies and even web pages in an offline application that you can even play from a USB drive with! You no longer have to worry about connectivity, application switching, or even