كيف يغذي التسويق الرقمي مسار المبيعات الخاص بك

عندما تقوم الشركات بتحليل مسار مبيعاتها ، فإن ما تحاول القيام به هو فهم كل مرحلة من مراحل رحلة المشترين بشكل أفضل لتحديد الاستراتيجيات التي يمكنهم تحقيقها في شيئين: الحجم - إذا كان التسويق يمكن أن يجذب المزيد من الاحتمالات ، فمن المعقول أن الفرص لتنمية أعمالهم التجارية نظرًا لأن معدلات التحويل تظل ثابتة. بعبارة أخرى ... إذا جذبت أكثر من 1,000 عميل محتمل بإعلان وحصلت على تحويل بنسبة 5٪

الخبز في "الذكاء" لحملات Drive-to-Web

تعد حملة "القيادة إلى الويب" الحديثة أكثر بكثير من مجرد دفع المستهلكين إلى صفحة مقصودة مرتبطة. إنها تستفيد من التكنولوجيا وبرامج التسويق التي تتطور باستمرار ، وتفهم كيفية إنشاء حملات ديناميكية وشخصية تنتج نتائج على الويب. تحول في التركيز الميزة التي تمتلكها وكالة متقدمة مثل هوثورن هي القدرة على النظر ليس فقط في التحليلات ، ولكن أيضًا في مراعاة تجربة المستخدم الإجمالية والمشاركة. هذا هو

لقد تغيرت رحلات عملاء التجزئة تمامًا

أتساءل في بعض الأحيان عما إذا كنت قد كتبت مائة منشور آخر حول تغيير سلوك الشراء ، مع مئات من مصادر البيانات الإضافية ، إذا كانت التوقعات ستبدأ في الاستماع. لكن يبدو أنهم لا يستمعون. عندما نسمع أننا مختلفون ثم نقوم ببعض الأبحاث ، نجد دائمًا نفس الشيء. سلوك شراء المستهلك آخذ في التغير. كان التغيير بطيئًا في البداية ، لكنه الآن يتسارع. قبل خمسة عشر عامًا ، من أصل 10 زوار - 1 أو 2

دليل التشغيل للتسويق عبر الإنترنت B2B

هذا رسم بياني رائع للاستراتيجيات التي تم نشرها من قبل كل استراتيجية تجارية ناجحة عبر الإنترنت. أثناء عملنا مع عملائنا ، يكون هذا قريبًا إلى حد ما من الشكل والمظهر العامين لمشاركاتنا. ببساطة ، لن يؤدي القيام بتسويق B2B عبر الإنترنت إلى تحقيق أقصى قدر من النجاح ولن يؤدي موقع الويب الخاص بك إلى إنشاء أعمال جديدة بطريقة سحرية لأنه موجود ويبدو جيدًا. أنت بحاجة إلى الاستراتيجيات الصحيحة لجذب الزوار والتحويل

التسويق المُحسَّن: لماذا يجب عليك مواءمة تقسيم العلامة التجارية مع التنشيط وإعداد التقارير

مع وجود كميات كبيرة من البيانات التي تم إنشاؤها عبر قنوات تسويق متعددة ، تواجه العلامات التجارية تحديًا لتنظيم أصول البيانات الصحيحة وتنشيطها لزيادة الأداء عبر القنوات. لفهم جمهورك المستهدف بشكل أفضل ، وزيادة المبيعات ، وتقليل الهدر التسويقي ، تحتاج إلى مواءمة تقسيم علامتك التجارية مع التنشيط الرقمي وإعداد التقارير. يجب عليك مواءمة سبب الشراء مع من يشتري (تقسيم الجمهور) إلى ما (التجربة) وكيف (التنشيط الرقمي) بحيث

How Is Digital Marketing Feeding Your Sales Funnel

When businesses are analyzing their sales funnel, what they’re trying to do is to better understand each phase in their buyers’ journey to identify what strategies they can accomplish two things: Size – If marketing can attract more prospects then its plausible that the opportunities to grow their business will increase given that conversion rates remain steady. In other words… if I attract 1,000 more prospects with an advertisement and I have a 5% conversion

Baking in “Intelligence” to Drive-to-Web Campaigns

The modern “drive to web” campaign is much more than simply pushing consumers to a linked landing page. It’s leveraging technology and marketing software which is ever-evolving, and understanding how to create dynamic and personalized campaigns that produce web results. A Shift in Focus An advantage that an advanced agency such as Hawthorne holds is the ability to look not only at analytics, but also to consider the overall user experience and engagement. This is

Retail Customer Journeys Have Absolutely Changed

Sometimes I wonder if I wrote a hundred more posts about changing buying behavior, with hundreds of additional data sources, if prospects will begin listening. They just don’t seem to be listening, though. When we hear we’re different and then do some research we always find the same thing. Consumer buying behavior is changing. The change was slow at first, but now it’s accelerating. Fifteen years ago, out of 10 visitors – 1 or 2

The Playbook for B2B Online Marketing

This is a fantastic infographic on the strategies deployed by just about every successful business-to-business online strategy. As we work with our customers, this is fairly close to the overall look and feel of our engagements. Simply doing B2B online marketing is not going to maximize success and your website isn’t going to just magically generate new business because it’s there and it looks good. You need the right strategies to attract visitors and convert

Optimized Marketing: Why You Should Align Brand Segmentation to Activation & Reporting

With high volumes of data created across multiple marketing channels, brands are challenged to organize and active the right data assets to maximize cross-channel performance. To better understand your target audience, drive more sales, and reduce marketing waste, you need to align your brand segmentation with digital activation and reporting. You must align the why they purchase with the who that buys (audience segmentation) to the what (experience) and how (digital activation) so that all