Что такое платформа со стороны спроса (DSP)?

Хотя существует довольно много рекламных сетей, в которых рекламодатели могут покупать кампании и управлять своими кампаниями, платформы со стороны спроса (DSP) - иногда называемые платформами со стороны покупателя - намного сложнее и предоставляют гораздо более широкий набор инструментов для таргетинга, размещать ставки в реальном времени, отслеживать, перенаправлять и дополнительно оптимизировать места размещения рекламы. Платформы со стороны спроса позволяют рекламодателям получать миллиарды показов в рекламных ресурсах, которые невозможно реализовать на таких платформах, как поиск или социальные сети.

Что такое ставки в реальном времени (RTB)?

И в платной поисковой, и в медийной, и в мобильной рекламе есть много ресурсов для покупки показов. Чтобы получить надежные результаты, вам следует протестировать покупку сотен или даже тысяч комбинаций ключевых слов в платном поиске. Если вы занимаетесь медийной или мобильной рекламой, ваш инвентарь может быть распределен между сотнями или тысячами сайтов или приложений. Что такое ставки в реальном времени? Чтобы вручную отслеживать и делать ставки на местах, которые вы хотите

Какие $ 100,000 XNUMX можно купить на рекламу

Потратьте 100 тысяч долларов, и вы получите двустороннюю открытку для прямой почтовой рассылки, отправленную 100,000 100 человек. За 4 тысяч долларов вы получите 1.85 рекламных ролика на Bravo, которые посмотрят 150 миллиона человек. 18 тысяч долларов могут принести вам в один прекрасный день спонсируемые тенденции Twitter, охват 200 миллионов пользователей Твиттера. 266 тысяч долларов принесут вам медийную рекламную кампанию в Facebook, которую увидят XNUMX миллионов человек. Маркетологи ощущают влияние меняющейся цифровой демографии. Но разбивка цифр подчеркивает, насколько преобразуются

7 Signs You Do Not Need An Ad Server

Most ad tech providers will try to convince you that you need an ad server, especially if you’re a high-volume ad network because that is what they are trying to sell. It is a powerful piece of software and can deliver measurable optimization to certain ad networks and other tech players, but an ad server is not the right solution for everyone in every situation.  In our 10+ years of work in the industry, we

What is a Demand-Side Platform (DSP)?

While there are quite a few ad networks where advertisers can buy campaigns and manage their campaigns, demand-side platforms (DSPs) – sometimes referred to as buy-side platforms – are much more sophisticated and provide a much wider array of tools to target, place real-time bids, track, retarget, and further optimize their ad placements. Demand-side platforms enable advertisers to reach billions of impressions in advertising inventory that can’t be realized on platforms like search or social.

What is Real-Time Bidding (RTB)?

In both paid search, display and mobile advertising, there’s plenty of inventory to purchase impressions on. In order to acquire solid results, you should be testing the purchase of hundreds or even thousands of keyword combinations on paid search. If you’re doing display advertising or mobile advertising, the inventory may be spread amongst hundreds or thousands of sites or apps. What is Real-Time Bidding? To manually monitor and bid on the places you wish to

What $100,000 in Advertising Buys

Spend $100k and you get a two-sided direct mail postcard sent to 100,000 people. $100k will get 4 broadcast commercial spots on Bravo seen by 1.85 million. $150k can get you one day of sponsored Twitter trends, an exposure of 18 million Twitterers. $200k will get you a Facebook display ad campaign seen by 266 million. Marketers are feeling the effects of a shifting digital demographic. But breaking down the numbers highlights how transformative the