كيف يعمل الإعلان

أثناء البحث في موضوع الإعلان ، صادفت رسمًا بيانيًا حول كيف تجعلنا الإعلانات نشتري. يبدأ الرسم البياني أدناه بفكرة أن الشركات غنية ولديها أكوام من المال وتستخدمها للتلاعب بجمهورها الفقير. أعتقد أن هذه فكرة مزعجة ، مؤسفة ، وغير محتملة. إن الفكرة الأولى القائلة بأن الشركات الغنية فقط هي التي تعلن عن فكرة غريبة. شركتنا ليست ثرية ، وفي الواقع كان لديها زوجان

العلم المدهش وراء التأثير والإقناع

لقد كنت صريحًا بشأن ازدرائي لأحدث دواء لكيفية بيع التسويق المؤثر عبر الإنترنت. بينما أعتقد أن المؤثرين يتمتعون بقدر كبير من التأثير وبعض التأثير ، لا أعتقد أن لديهم قوة الإقناع بغض النظر عن العوامل الأخرى. لا يزال التسويق المؤثر يتطلب استراتيجية تتجاوز إلقاء بعض التذاكر على المؤثر أو إعادة التغريد. وفقًا للدكتور روبرت ب. سيالديني ، مؤلف كتاب "التأثير: العلم والممارسة" (الإصدار الخامس) ، يجوز لي

Social Buzz Club: شارك وشارك

أحد الجوانب الرائعة لحضور مؤتمر مثل Social Media Marketing World هو أنك تترك راحة شبكتك وتدخل الكثير من الآخرين. بغض النظر عن حجم شبكتك ، غالبًا ما تكون مقيدًا بالأخبار والمعلومات المشتركة داخلها. إن الذهاب إلى مؤتمر دولي مثل هذا يفتح لك العديد من الشبكات الجديدة. التقينا بعدد كبير من الأشخاص في سان دييغو وسنواصل ذلك

فيديو: علم الإقناع

كانت إحدى الرسوم البيانية الشهيرة التي نشرناها هي 10 طرق لتحويل الزائرين إلى علم النفس. إن فهم ما يدفع الشخص إلى الشراء أمر ضروري للمسوق. إذا كان بإمكانك تقديم المعلومات الضرورية ، يمكنك التأثير على قرار الشراء. مخطط المعلومات الرسومي هذا من كتّاب نعم !: 50 طريقة مثبتة علميًا لتكون مقنعًا توفر نظرة ثاقبة لما يحفزنا على الشراء. الاختصارات العامة الموضحة في الفيديو هي طريقة متبادلة ،

الإنسانية والثقة في التدوين

أنا أشاهد الأخبار اليوم وهناك الكثير من الحديث عن وجهة النظر المنحرفة للسياسة وكيف تم تقديم كل مرشح والتحقيق فيه. لا تزال وسائل الإعلام تلعب دورًا كبيرًا في الانتخابات أيضًا ، حيث نرى ملايين الدولارات تُلقى في الإعلانات التلفزيونية. إنها انتخابات قذرة ويسعدني أن أرى نهايتها قريبًا. كان أهم ما يميز الحملة حقًا هو

How Advertising Works

While researching the topic of advertising, I happened upon an infographic on How Advertising Makes Us Buy. The infographic below opens with the notion that companies are rich and have piles of money and they use it to manipulate their poor audience. I think that’s a rather disturbing, unfortunate, and unlikely notion. The first notion that only rich companies advertise is a bizarre idea. Our company is not wealthy and, in fact, had a couple

The Surprising Science Behind Influence and Persuasion

I’ve been vocal about my disdain on the latest panacea of how influence marketing is being sold online. While I believe influencers have great reach and some influence, I don’t believe that they have the power of persuasion independent of other factors. Influence marketing still requires a strategy beyond throwing some tickets at an influencer or getting a retweet. According to Dr. Robert B. Cialdini, author of Influence: Science and Practice (5th Edition), I may

Social Buzz Club: Share and Be Shared

One of the great aspects of attending a conference like Social Media Marketing World is that you leave the comfort of your network and enter so many others. Regardless of the size of your network, you’re often limited to the news and information shared within. Going to an international conference like this opens you up to so many new networks. We met a ton of folks in San Diego and we’re going to continue to

Video: The Science of Persuasion

One of the recent popular infographics we posted was 10 Ways to Convert Visitors with Psychology. Understanding what drives a person to a purchase is essential for a marketer. If you can provide the necessary information, you can influence the purchase decision. This video infographic from the writers of Yes!: 50 Scientifically Proven Ways to Be Persuasive provides insight into what motivates us to make a purchase. Universal shortcuts described in the video are reciprocity,

Humanity and Trust in Blogging

I’m watching the news today and there’s a lot of talk about the skewed view of politics and how each candidate has been presented and investigated. Mass media is still playing a huge role in the election as well, as we see millions of dollars being thrown into television advertising. It’s a filthy election and one that I’ll be happy to see the end of soon. The highlight of the campaign has really been the