Терминология интернет-маркетинга: основные определения

Иногда мы забываем, насколько глубоко мы в бизнесе, и забываем просто познакомить кого-то с базовой терминологией или сокращениями, которые часто встречаются, когда мы говорим об онлайн-маркетинге. К счастью для вас, Wrike собрал эту инфографику «Интернет-маркетинг 101», в которой вы познакомитесь со всей базовой маркетинговой терминологией, необходимой для беседы со своим профессиональным маркетологом. Партнерский маркетинг - находит внешних партнеров для продвижения вашего

Все, что вам нужно знать о ретаргетинге и ремаркетинге!

Знаете ли вы, что только 2% посетителей совершают покупку при первом посещении интернет-магазина? Фактически, 92% потребителей даже не планируют совершать покупку при первом посещении интернет-магазина. И треть потребителей, которые намереваются совершить покупку, отказываются от корзины. Оглянитесь на свое собственное покупательское поведение в Интернете, и вы часто обнаружите, что просматриваете и просматриваете продукты в Интернете, но

Dynamic Yield: технология многоканальной персонализации на базе искусственного интеллекта

Усовершенствованный механизм машинного обучения Dynamic Yield позволяет в режиме реального времени создавать целевые клиентские сегменты, позволяя маркетологам увеличивать доход за счет персонализации, рекомендаций, автоматической оптимизации и обмена сообщениями 1: 1. Компании, которые преуспевают в персонализации, видят рост вовлеченности потребителей, выручку и более высокую рентабельность инвестиций. Но компания, ориентированная на персонализацию, не возникает сама собой. Это требует участия, выбора поставщика, адаптации и надлежащей реализации. Некоторые компании рассматривают возможность персонализации впервые. Некоторые развертывают простую персонализацию электронной почты. Некоторые хотят

10 тенденций электронной торговли, которые будут реализованы в 2017 году

Не так давно потребителям было не так удобно вводить данные своей кредитной карты в Интернете, чтобы совершить покупку. Они не доверяли сайту, они не доверяли магазину, они не доверяли доставке ... они просто ничему не доверяли. Однако спустя годы средний потребитель совершает более половины всех покупок в Интернете! В сочетании с покупательной деятельностью, невероятным выбором платформ электронной коммерции, бесконечным количеством сайтов распространения и

Online Marketing Terminology: The Basic Definitions

Sometimes we forget how deep we are in the business and forget to just give someone an introduction to the basic terminology or acronyms that are floating around as we talk about online marketing. Lucky for you, Wrike has put together this Online Marketing 101 infographic that walks you through all of the basic marketing terminology you need to hold a conversation with your marketing professional. Affiliate Marketing – Finds external partners to market your

Everything You Needed to Know About Retargeting and Remarketing!

Did you know that only 2% of visitors make a purchase when they visit an online store for the first time? In fact, 92% of consumers don’t even plan on making a purchase when visiting an online store for the first time. And one-third of consumers who intend to purchase, abandon the shopping cart. Look back at your own buying behavior online and you’ll often find that you browse and look at products online, but

Dynamic Yield: AI-Powered Omnichannel Personalization Technology

Dynamic Yield’s advanced machine learning engine builds actionable customer segments in real time, enabling marketers to increase revenue via personalization, recommendations, automatic optimization and 1:1 messaging. Companies that excel at personalization see increased consumer engagement, top-line revenue, and a higher ROI. But a personalization-centric company doesn’t just happen. It takes buy-in, vendor selection, onboarding, and proper implementation. Some companies are considering personalization for the first time. Some are deploying simple email personalization. Some want to

10 Ecommerce Trends You Will See Implemented in 2017

It wasn’t too long ago that consumers weren’t really that comfortable entering their credit card data online to make a purchase. They didn’t trust the site, they didn’t trust the store, they didn’t trust the shipping… they just didn’t trust anything. Years later, though, and the average consumer is making more than half of all their purchases online! Combined with purchasing activity, an incredible selection of ecommerce platforms, an unending supply of distribution sites, and

A Complete Set of Tips to Increase Your Pay Per Click Advertising ROI

While this infographic from Datadial states for small business, I’ll be honest that we work with some enterprise and large businesses that don’t take advantage of many of these tips! This may be the most complete list of tips I’ve seen when it comes to utilizing pay per click advertising on Google more effectively. Regardless of your industry, the tactics you can employ to make life easier for PPC management remain the same. This infographic

26 Steps to Creating a Successful Ecommerce Business in 2015

By 2017, ecommerce sales are estimated to reach $434 billion in the United States. We’ve been actually developing this site to add some ecommerce solutions and strategies after testing some automated reporting solutions last year. Much more to come in the next few months – we promise! Ecommerce Platforms developed this infographic with ecommerce strategies that will help you develop a sustainable business and focus on what you should do to succeed, from targeting the