كوفيد -19: نظرة جديدة على استراتيجيات برامج الولاء للشركات

أحدث فيروس كورونا قلب عالم الأعمال رأساً على عقب ويجبر كل شركة على إلقاء نظرة جديدة على كلمة الولاء. ولاء الموظفين النظر في الولاء من منظور الموظف. تقوم الشركات بتسريح الموظفين من اليسار واليمين. قد يتجاوز معدل البطالة 32٪ بسبب عامل فيروس كورونا والعمل من المنزل لا يستوعب كل صناعة أو منصب. تسريح الموظفين هو حل عملي للأزمة الاقتصادية ... لكنه لا يحبه الولاء. سوف يؤثر COVID-19

إليك 6 طرق تساعد بها تطبيقات الجوال في نمو الأعمال

نظرًا لأن أطر العمل الأصلية للجوّال تقلل من وقت التطوير وتخفض من تكاليف التطوير ، أصبحت تطبيقات الهاتف المحمول ضرورية للعديد من الشركات لدفع الابتكار. إن بناء تطبيق الهاتف المحمول الخاص بك ليس مكلفًا وغير عملي على الإطلاق كما كان قبل عامين فقط. تغذي الصناعة شركات تطوير التطبيقات بمراكز متخصصة وشهادات مختلفة ، وكلها شرسة في بناء تطبيقات الأعمال التي يمكن أن تؤثر بشكل إيجابي على كل جانب من جوانب عملك. كيف تطبيقات الجوال

الوضوح يهاجم الصدق عند الاتصال

صديق جيد لي لسنوات عديدة هو ستيف وودروف ، مستشار Clarity (والموهوب للغاية) ، يواصل مشاركة بعض الكلام التسويقي السخيف إلى حد ما بين مواقع الويب وملفات تعريف الوسائط الاجتماعية. لقد شاركني مفضلته طوال الوقت منذ عامين: لقد ابتكرنا نموذجًا جديدًا للنمو المستدام الذي يحركه المستهلك بناءً على مبادئ الأنظمة التكيفية المعقدة. هذه مقدمة جديدة لاستراتيجية لعالم يمر بتغير هيكلي عميق:

كيفية زيادة عائد النفقات الإعلانية للنقرة في 5 دقائق باستخدام Google Analytics

هل كنت تستخدم بيانات Google Analytics لتعزيز نتائج حملتك في AdWords؟ إذا لم يكن الأمر كذلك ، فستفقد واحدة من أكثر الأدوات المفيدة المتوفرة على الإنترنت! في الواقع ، هناك العشرات من التقارير المتاحة لاستخراج البيانات ، ويمكنك استخدام هذه التقارير لتحسين حملات الدفع لكل نقرة (PPC) الخاصة بك في جميع المجالات. إن استخدام Google Analytics لتحسين عائد الإنفاق الإعلاني (ROAS) يفترض بالطبع أنك تمتلك برنامج AdWords الخاص بك ،

5 طرق لمواءمة المبيعات والتسويق لزيادة الإيرادات

في كل مرة نتعامل مع عميل ، فإن الخطوة الأولى التي نتخذها هي أن نصبح عميلاً. لن نتصل بفريق المبيعات على الفور. سنقوم بالتسجيل للحصول على النشرة الإخبارية عبر البريد الإلكتروني (إذا كان لديهم واحدة) ، وتنزيل أحد الأصول ، وجدولة عرضًا توضيحيًا ، ثم ننتظر وصول فريق المبيعات إلينا. سنناقش الفرصة كما لو كنا عملاء محتملين ، ونحاول متابعة دورة المبيعات بأكملها معهم. ال

COVID-19: A Fresh Look at Loyalty Program Strategies for Businesses

The Coronavirus has upended the business world and is forcing every business to take a fresh look at the word loyalty. Employee Loyalty Consider loyalty from the employee’s perspective. Businesses are laying off employees left and right. The unemployment rate may exceed 32% due to the Coronavirus Factor and working from home doesn’t accommodate every industry or position. Laying off employees is a practical solution to the economic crisis… but it doesn’t endear loyalty.  COVID-19 will impact

Here Are 6 Ways That Mobile Apps Help in Business Growth

As mobile native frameworks decrease development time and drive down development costs, mobile applications are becoming a must-have for many companies to drive innovation. Building your own mobile application isn’t at all costly and unwieldy as it was just a couple of years ago. Fueling the industry are app development companies with different specialty center and certifications,  all aggressive in building business applications that can positively impact every aspect of your business. How Mobile Apps

Clarity Attacks Buzzwordsmithiness On Contact

A good friend of mine for many years is Steve Woodruff, a self-proclaimed (and very talented) Clarity Consultant, continues to share some rather ridiculous marketing-speak amongst websites and social media profiles. He shared his all-time favorite with me from a couple of years ago: We have pioneered a new model for sustainable, consumer-driven growth based on principles of complex adaptive systems. This is a new premise for strategy for a world undergoing deep structural change:

How to Increase PPC Advertising ROAS In 5 Minutes with Google Analytics

Have you been using Google Analytics data to boost your AdWords campaign results? If not, you are missing out on one of the most helpful tools available on the internet! In fact, there are dozens of reports available for data mining, and you can use these reports to optimize your PPC Campaigns across the board. Utilizing Google Analytics to improve your Return on Ad Spend (ROAS) is all assuming, of course, you have your AdWords,

5 Ways to Align Sales and Marketing to Boost Revenue

Each time we take on a client, the first step we take is to become a customer. We won’t immediately call their sales team. We’ll sign up for their email newsletter (if they have one), download an asset, schedule a demo, and then wait for the sales team to reach out to us. We’ll discuss the opportunity as if we were a lead, and try to go through the entire sales cycle with them. The

Putting Your CMO in Charge of Marketing Technology Pays Off!

A new study by the Chief Marketing Officer (CMO) Council and Tealium shows that business and marketing performance improvements are directly related to having a formal roadmap for managing digital marketing technologies and integrating the data produced from multiplying customer touchpoints. Entitled Quantify How Well You Unify, the new report explores the degree to which chief marketers are architecting digital marketing technology strategies and unifying and extracting value from multiplying customer data sources. Among the