التسويق عبر الإنترنت: التوفيق بين فرق التسويق والمبيعات بين الشركات

مع وجود المعلومات والتكنولوجيا في متناول أيدينا ، تغيرت رحلة الشراء بشكل كبير. يقوم المشترون الآن بإجراء أبحاثهم قبل وقت طويل من التحدث إلى مندوب مبيعات ، مما يعني أن التسويق يلعب دورًا أكبر من أي وقت مضى. تعرف على المزيد حول أهمية "التسويق عبر الإنترنت" لعملك ولماذا يجب أن تنسق بين فرق المبيعات والتسويق. ما هو "التسويق عبر الإنترنت"؟ يعمل Smarketing على توحيد فريق المبيعات وفرق التسويق. يركز على مواءمة الأهداف والمهام

في عام 2018 ، ستدعم البيانات اقتصاد الرؤى الناشئة

أحدثت احتمالية تغيير الذكاء الاصطناعي (AI) لكل شيء ضجة كبيرة في دوائر التسويق في عام 2017 ، وسيستمر ذلك في عام 2018 والسنوات المقبلة. ستمنح الابتكارات مثل Salesforce Einstein ، أول ذكاء اصطناعي شامل لإدارة علاقات العملاء ، محترفي المبيعات رؤى غير مسبوقة لاحتياجات العملاء ، وتساعد وكلاء الدعم على حل المشكلات قبل أن يدركها العملاء ، وتسمح للتسويق بتخصيص التجارب إلى درجة لم تكن ممكنة من قبل. هذه التطورات هي الرائدة في مجال أ

5 المفاهيم الخاطئة للتسويق والواقع

نحن نعمل على اقتراح الآن حيث ذكر العميل المحتمل أنه يريد التحرك بسرعة. معظم مندوبي المبيعات يفرحون بفرصة الحصول على توقيع سريع ، لكني أراه الآن كعلامة تحذير. عادةً ما يؤدي التحرك بسرعة إلى توقع الحصول على عملاء محتملين بسرعة. في حين أن ذلك قد يكون ممكنًا حتى نقوم بتحليل شامل للعميل والمنافسة والفرصة ، إلا أننا لسنا متأكدين من السرعة التي يمكننا بها الحصول على النتائج. يكون

المبيعات والتسويق: The Original Game of Thrones

هذا رسم بياني رائع من فريق Pardot حول المؤسسات حيث تكافح المبيعات والتسويق من أجل مواءمة نفسها. بصفتنا مستشار تسويق ، فقد كافحنا أيضًا مع المنظمات التي تحركها المبيعات. تتمثل إحدى المشكلات الرئيسية في أن المؤسسات التي تعتمد على المبيعات غالبًا ما تطبق نفس التوقعات التي لديها لفريق مبيعاتها على فريق التسويق. لقد تم توظيفنا من قبل المنظمات التي تحركها المبيعات لأنهم أدركوا أن علامتهم التجارية لم تبني الوعي والسلطة والثقة عبر الإنترنت ومبيعاتهم

Smarketing: Aligning Your B2B Sales & Marketing Teams

With information and technology at our fingertips, the buying journey has changed immensely. Buyers now do their research long before ever speaking to a sales representative, which means marketing plays a bigger role than ever before. Learn more about the importance of “smarketing” for your business and why you should be aligning your sales and marketing teams. What Is ‘Smarketing’? Smarketing unifies your sales force and marketing teams. It focuses on aligning goals and missions

In 2018, Data Will Fuel the Emerging Insights Economy

The prospect of artificial intelligence (AI) changing everything generated considerable buzz in marketing circles in 2017, and that will continue in 2018 and the years ahead. Innovations like Salesforce Einstein, the first comprehensive AI for CRM, will give sales professionals unprecedented insights into customer needs, help support agents solve problems before customers even perceive them and let marketing personalize experiences to a degree that wasn’t possible before. These developments are the leading edge of a

5 Misperceptions of Marketing and the Reality

We’re working on a proposal right now where the prospect stated they wanted to move quick. Most salespeople would salivate with the opportunity to get a quick signature, but I view it now as a warning sign. Moving quickly typically leads to an expectation of getting leads quickly. While that may be possible until we thoroughly analyze the client, the competition, and the opportunity, we’re not sure how quickly we can get the results. Is

Sales and Marketing: The Original Game of Thrones

This is a great infographic from the Pardot team on organizations where sales and marketing struggle to align themselves. As a marketing consultant, we’ve struggled with sales-driven organizations as well. One key issue is that sales-driven organizations often apply the same expectations they have for their sales team to the marketing team. We get hired by sales-driven organizations because they realize that their brand hasn’t built awareness, authority and trust online and that their sales