لوحة العرض: محتوى المبيعات والتدريب ومشاركة المشتري والقياس

مع إطلاق عملك لفرق المبيعات ، ستجد أن البحث عن محتوى فعال يصبح ضرورة بين عشية وضحاها. تبحث فرق تطوير الأعمال عن الأوراق البيضاء ، ودراسات الحالة ، ووثائق الحزم ، ولمحات عامة عن المنتج والخدمة ... وهم يريدون تخصيصها حسب الصناعة ونضج العميل وحجم العميل. ما هو تمكين المبيعات؟ تمكين المبيعات هو العملية الإستراتيجية لتزويد مؤسسات المبيعات بالأدوات والمحتوى والمعلومات المناسبة للبيع بنجاح. إنه يمكّن مندوبي المبيعات من

أهمية تمكين المبيعات

بينما ثبت أن تقنية تمكين المبيعات تزيد الإيرادات بنسبة 66٪ ، إلا أن 93٪ من الشركات لم تنفذ بعد منصة تمكين المبيعات. غالبًا ما يكون هذا بسبب الأساطير حول تمكين المبيعات كونها باهظة الثمن ومعقدة للنشر ولها معدلات اعتماد منخفضة. قبل الغوص في فوائد منصة تمكين المبيعات وماذا تفعل ، دعنا نتعمق أولاً في ماهية تمكين المبيعات وسبب أهميته. ما هو تمكين المبيعات؟ وفقًا لشركة Forrester Consulting ،

8 طرق لك لإنشاء محتوى يصنع العملاء

في الأسابيع القليلة الماضية ، كنا نحلل كل محتوى عملائنا لتحديد المحتوى الذي يقود إلى أكبر قدر من الوعي والمشاركة والتحويلات. كل شركة تأمل في اكتساب عملاء محتملين أو تنمية أعمالها عبر الإنترنت يجب أن يكون لديها محتوى. مع كون الثقة والسلطة مفتاحان لأي قرار شراء ومحتوى يدفع هذه القرارات عبر الإنترنت. ومع ذلك ، لا يتطلب الأمر سوى إلقاء نظرة سريعة على تحليلاتك قبل أن تكتشف أن ملف

11 طريقة لزيادة عائد الاستثمار لتسويق المحتوى الخاص بك

ربما كان من الممكن أن يكون هذا الرسم البياني توصية عملاقة ... اجعل القراء يتحولون! على محمل الجد ، نحن مرتبكون قليلاً بشأن عدد الشركات التي تكتب محتوى متوسط ​​المستوى ، ولا تحلل قاعدة عملائها ، ولا نطور استراتيجيات طويلة المدى لجذب القراء إلى العملاء. انتقلت إلى البحث حول هذا الأمر من جاي باير الذي حدد أن مشاركة مدونة واحدة تكلف الشركة 900 دولار في المتوسط. ضاعف هذا بحقيقة أن 80-90٪ من الكل

Showpad: Sales Content, Training, Buyer Engagement and Measurement

As your business rolls out sales teams, you’ll find that the search for effective content becomes an overnight necessity. Business development teams search for white papers, case studies, package documentation, product and service overviews… and they want them customized by industry, client maturity, and client size. What is Sales Enablement? Sales Enablement is the strategic process of equipping sales organizations with the right tools, content, and information to sell successfully. It empowers Sales reps to

The Importance of Sales Enablement

While sales enablement technology is proven to increase revenue by 66%, 93% of companies have yet to implement a sales enablement platform. This is often due to the myths of sales enablement being expensive, complex to deploy and having low adoption rates. Before diving into the benefits of a sales enablement platform and what it does, let’s first dive into what sales enablement is and why it’s important.  What Is Sales Enablement?  According to Forrester Consulting,

8 Ways for You to Create Content that Creates Customers

These last few weeks, we’ve been analyzing all of our clients’ content to identify the content that’s driving the most awareness, engagement, and conversions. Every company that hopes to acquire leads or to grow their business online has to have content. With trust and authority being two keys to any purchase decision and content drives those decisions online. That said, it only requires a quick look at your analytics before you figure out that the

11 Ways to Increase the ROI of Your Content Marketing

Maybe this should infographic could have been one giant recommendation… get readers to convert! Seriously, we’re a bit confounded on how many companies are writing mediocre content, not analyzing their customer base, and not developing longer term strategies to drive readers into customers. My go to research on this is from Jay Baer who identified that . Compound this with the fact that . Those two stats point to how important is to spend more