ما هي الروابط Nofollow أو Dofollow أو UGC أو الدعائية؟ لماذا الروابط الخلفية مهمة لترتيب البحث؟

كل يوم يغمر صندوق الوارد الخاص بي برسائل غير مرغوب فيها من شركات تحسين محركات البحث التي تتوسل لوضع روابط في المحتوى الخاص بي. إنه تدفق لا نهائي من الطلبات وهو يزعجني حقًا. إليك كيف يتم إرسال البريد الإلكتروني عادةً… عزيزي Martech Zone، لقد لاحظت أنك كتبت هذا المقال الرائع على [كلمة رئيسية]. لقد كتبنا مقالة مفصلة عن هذا أيضًا. أعتقد أنه سيكون إضافة رائعة لمقالك. واسمحوا لي أن أعرف إذا كنت

حان الوقت لإيقاف التوزيع الآلي للنشرات الصحفية الخاصة بـ SEO

إحدى الخدمات التي نقدمها لعملائنا هي مراقبة جودة الروابط الخلفية إلى مواقعهم. نظرًا لأن Google قد استهدفت بنشاط المجالات التي تحتوي على روابط من مصادر مزعجة ، فقد رأينا عددًا من العملاء يعانون - خاصة أولئك الذين استأجروا شركات تحسين محركات البحث في الماضي التي كانت مرتبطة بالخلف. بعد التنصل من جميع الروابط المشكوك فيها ، رأينا تحسينات في الترتيب على مواقع متعددة. إنها عملية شاقة حيث يتم فحص كل رابط والتحقق منه

كيف يؤثر تسويق المحتوى على تصنيفات البحث

نظرًا لأن خوارزميات محرك البحث أصبحت أفضل في تحديد المحتوى المناسب وترتيبه ، فإن فرصة الشركات التي تشارك في تسويق المحتوى تصبح أكبر وأكبر. يشارك مخطط المعلومات هذا من QuickSprout بعض الإحصائيات المذهلة التي لا يمكن تجاهلها: عادةً ما تتلقى الشركات التي لها مدونات عملاء متوقعين بنسبة 97٪ أكثر من الشركات التي لا تمتلك مدونات. يشعر 61 ٪ من المستهلكين بشعور أفضل تجاه الشركة التي لديها مدونة. يقول نصف جميع المستهلكين إن تسويق المحتوى كان له تأثير إيجابي

What Are Nofollow, Dofollow, UGC, Or Sponsored Links? Why Do Backlinks Matter for Search Rankings?

Every day my inbox is inundated with spamming SEO companies who are begging to place links in my content. It’s an endless stream of requests and it really irritates me. Here’s how the email usually goes… Dear Martech Zone, I noticed that you wrote this amazing article on [keyword]. We wrote a detailed article on this as well. I think it would make a great addition to your article. Please let me know if you’re

It’s Time to Stop Automated Press Release Distribution for SEO

One of the services we provide to our clients is monitoring the quality of backlinks to their site. Since Google has actively targeted domains with links from troublesome sources, we’ve seen a number of clients struggle – especially those who hired SEO firms in the past that backlinked. After disavowing all of the questionable links, we have seen improvements in ranking on multiple sites. It’s a laborious process where every link is checked and verified

How Content Marketing Impacts Search Rankings

As search engine algorithms become better at identifying and ranking the appropriate content, the opportunity for companies that engage in content marketing become greater and greater. This infographic from QuickSprout shares some incredible statistics that can not be ignored: Companies with blogs typically receive 97% more leads than companies without blogs. 61% of consumers feel better about a company that has a blog. Half of all consumers say content marketing has had a positive impact