نظرة بصرية على رحلات العملاء خلال العطلات

إذا لم تكن قد اشتركت بعد ، فإنني أوصي بشدة باستخدام موقع Think with Google والنشرة الإخبارية. تقدم Google بعض المواد الرائعة لمساعدة تجار التجزئة والشركات على تنمية أعمالهم عبر الإنترنت. في مقال حديث ، قاموا بعمل رائع في تصور 3 رحلات مشتركة للعملاء يتم رؤيتها بدءًا من يوم الجمعة الأسود: الطريق إلى بائع تجزئة غير متوقع - بدءًا من البحث عبر الهاتف المحمول ، توفر الرحلة نظرة ثاقبة على شخصية معينة

ما هي أهم مهارات التسويق الحديثة في 2018؟

في الأشهر القليلة الماضية ، كنت أعمل على مناهج لورش عمل التسويق الرقمي وشهادات لشركة دولية وجامعة ، على التوالي. لقد كانت رحلة لا تصدق - حيث قمنا بتحليل عميق لكيفية إعداد المسوقين لدينا في برامج شهاداتهم الرسمية ، وتحديد الثغرات التي ستجعل مهاراتهم أكثر قابلية للتسويق في مكان العمل. مفتاح برامج الشهادات التقليدية هو أن المناهج الدراسية غالبًا ما تستغرق عدة سنوات حتى تتم الموافقة عليها. لسوء الحظ ، هذا يضع الخريجين

الفرق بين SEO و SEM ، تقنيتان لالتقاط حركة المرور إلى موقع الويب الخاص بك

هل تعرف الفرق بين SEO (تحسين محرك البحث) و SEM (التسويق عبر محرك البحث)؟ إنهما وجهان لعملة واحدة. يتم استخدام كلتا الطريقتين لالتقاط حركة المرور إلى موقع ويب. لكن إحداها أكثر إلحاحًا ، على المدى القصير. والآخر هو استثمار طويل الأجل. هل خمنت بالفعل أيهم هو الأفضل بالنسبة لك؟ حسنًا ، في حالة ما زلت لا تعرف ، هنا

كيفية تنفيذ حل قاعدة المعرفة

بعد ظهر هذا اليوم ، كنت أساعد عميلاً أضاف شهادة لـ SSL وسحب www من عنوان URL الخاص به. من أجل إعادة توجيه حركة المرور بشكل صحيح ، كنا بحاجة إلى كتابة قاعدة لـ Apache في ملف htaccess. لدينا عدد من خبراء Apache الذين كان بإمكاني الاتصال بهم للحصول على الحل ، ولكن بدلاً من ذلك ، بحثت للتو في بعض قواعد المعرفة عبر الإنترنت ووجدت الحل المناسب. لم يكن علي التحدث إلى أي شخص ،

What is Search Engine Optimization (SEO) In 2022?

One area of expertise that I’ve focused my marketing on over the last two decades is search engine optimization (SEO). In recent years, I’ve avoided classifying myself as an SEO consultant, though, because it has some negative connotations with it that I would like to avoid. I’m often in conflict with other SEO professionals because they tend to focus on algorithms over search engine users. I’ll touch base on that later in the article. What

A Visual Look at Holiday Customer Journeys

If you’ve not subscribed yet, I’d highly recommend the Think with Google site and newsletter. Google puts out some amazing material to help retailers and businesses to grow their business online. In a recent article, they did a great job at visualizing 3 common customer journeys that are seen starting around Black Friday: The path to an unexpected retailer – starting with a mobile search, the journey provides insight into a specific persona that is

What Are The Most Important Modern Marketing Skills in 2018?

The last few months I’ve been working on curriculums for digital marketing workshops and certifications for an international company and a university, respectively. It’s been an incredible journey – deeply analyzing how our marketers are being prepared in their formal degree programs, and identifying gaps that will make their skills more marketable in the workplace. Key to traditional degree programs is that the curriculae often take several years to be approved. Unfortunately, that puts graduates

Difference Between SEO And SEM, Two Techniques To Capture Traffic To Your Website

Do you know the difference between SEO (Search Engine Optimization) and SEM (Search Engine Marketing)? They are the two sides of the same coin. Both techniques are used to capture traffic to a website. But one of them is more immediate, for the short term. And the other is a more long-term investment. Have you already guessed which is of them is the best for you? Well, in case you still do not know, here