كيفية إطلاق حملة تعتمد على الطقس بسرعة ولا تتمتع بمهارات تشفير

بعد تخفيضات الجمعة البيضاء ، جنون التسوق في عيد الميلاد ، ومبيعات ما بعد الكريسماس ، نجد أنفسنا مرة أخرى في أكثر موسم مبيعات مملة في العام - الجو بارد ، رمادي ، ممطر ، يتساقط ثلوج. يجلس الناس في المنزل بدلاً من التجول في مراكز التسوق. كشفت دراسة أجراها الخبير الاقتصادي كايل بي موراي عام 2010 أن التعرض لأشعة الشمس يمكن أن يزيد من الاستهلاك ويزيد من احتمالية إنفاقنا. وبالمثل ، عندما يكون الجو غائمًا وباردًا ، تقل احتمالية إنفاقنا. علاوة على ذلك ، في

آلة البيع: زيادة تحويل تجربة SaaS واعتماد العميل

إذا كنت تبيع منتج برنامج كخدمة (SaaS) ، فإن إيراداتك تعتمد على الاستفادة من بيانات العملاء واستخدام المنتج على مستوى جهة الاتصال والحساب. تعمل Salesmachine على تمكين فرق المبيعات والنجاح من خلال رؤى عملية وأتمتة لزيادة التحويل التجريبي وتبني العميل. Salesmachine لديها اثنين من الفوائد الأساسية للتحويل التجريبي - نقاط العملاء المتوقعين المؤهلين بناءً على ملاءمة العميل واعتماد المنتج. يسمح التأهيل التجريبي لـ Salesmachine لفريق المبيعات الخاص بك بالتركيز على المؤهلين تأهيلاً عاليًا

Chartio: استكشاف البيانات المستندة إلى السحابة والمخططات ولوحات المعلومات التفاعلية

قليل من حلول لوحة القيادة لديها القدرة على الاتصال بكل شيء تقريبًا ، لكن تشارتيو يقوم بعمل رائع من خلال واجهة مستخدم يسهل الانتقال إليها. يمكن للشركات الاتصال والاستكشاف والتحويل والتخيل من أي مصدر بيانات تقريبًا. مع وجود العديد من مصادر البيانات والحملات التسويقية المتباينة ، يصعب على جهات التسويق الحصول على عرض كامل لدورة حياة العميل والإحالة وتأثيرها العام على الإيرادات. Chartio عن طريق الاتصال بالجميع

الطيار الآلي يطلق Insights ، متتبع رحلة العملاء للمسوقين

توقف 82٪ من العملاء عن التعامل مع شركة في عام 2016 بعد تجربة سيئة وفقًا لتقرير اتجاهات الإنترنت الأخير لماري ميكر. قد يمنع نقص البيانات والرؤى المسوقين من التقدم في حياتهم المهنية: تظهر البيانات الجديدة أن ثلث المسوقين يفتقرون إلى البيانات والتحليلات التي يحتاجونها لتقييم أدائهم ، وقال 82٪ أن التحليلات الأفضل ستساعدهم على التقدم في حياتهم المهنية. الطيار الآلي يطلق Insights أطلق الطيار الآلي Insights - a

14 مصطلحًا مختلفًا مستخدمًا عبر منصات أتمتة التسويق

لست متأكدًا من سبب شعور المسوقين دائمًا بأنهم مضطرون إلى ابتكار مصطلحاتهم الخاصة لكل شيء تقريبًا ... لكننا نفعل ذلك. على الرغم من أن منصات أتمتة التسويق لها ميزات متسقة إلى حد ما ، فإن كل من مزودي أتمتة التسويق الأكثر شيوعًا يطلقون على كل ميزة شيئًا مختلفًا. إذا كنت تقوم بتقييم الأنظمة الأساسية ، فقد يكون هذا مربكًا للغاية عندما تنظر إلى ميزات أحدهما على الآخر عندما تكون بصدق ، كل الميزات نفسها موجودة. في بعض الأحيان ، يبدو الأمر

How To Quickly Launch A Weather-Based Campaign Having No Coding Skills

After Black Friday sales, Christmas shopping frenzy, and post-Christmas sales we find ourselves in the most boring sales season of the year yet again — it’s cold, grey, raining, and snowing. People are sitting at home, rather than strolling around the shopping malls.  A 2010 study by economist, Kyle B. Murray, revealed that exposure to sunlight could increase consumption and our likelihood to spend. Similarly, when it’s cloudy and cold, our likelihood to spend decreases. Moreover, in

Salesmachine: Increase SaaS Trial Conversion and Customer Adoption

If you are selling a Software as a Service (SaaS) product, your revenue depends on leveraging customers’ data and product usage at the contact and account level. Salesmachine empowers sales and success teams with actionable insights and automation to increase Trial conversion and Customer Adoption. Salesmachine Has Two Primary Benefits Boost Trial Conversion – Score qualified leads based on customer fit and product adoption. Salesmachine’s trial qualification allows your sales team to focus on high-qualified

Chartio: Cloud-Based Data Exploration, Charts and Interactive Dashboards

Few dashboard solutiosnhave the ability to connect to just about everything, but Chartio is doing a great job with a user interface that’s easy to jump into. Businesses can connect, explore, transform, and visualize from just about any data source. With so many disparate data sources and marketing campaigns, it’s difficult for marketers to get a full-view into the lifecycle of a customer, attribution and their overall impact on revenue. Chartio By connecting to all

Autopilot Launches Insights, a Customer Journey Tracker for Marketers

82% of customers stopped doing business with a company in 2016 after a bad experience according to Mary Meeker’s latest Internet Trends Report. Lack of data and insights could be preventing marketers from advancing in their careers: new data shows that One-third of marketers lack the data and analytics they need to assess their performance, and 82% said better analytics would help them advance in their career. Autopilot Launches Insights Autopilot has launched Insights – a

14 Different Terms Used Across Marketing Automation Platforms

I’m not sure why marketers always feel compelled to make up their own terminology for virtually everything… but we do. Even though marketing automation platforms have fairly consistent features, each of the most popular marketing automation providers call each feature something different. If you’re evaluating platforms, this could get pretty confusing as you look to the features of one over the other when in honesty, all the same features are present. Sometimes, it sounds like

24 Inbound Marketing Pro Tips for Ecommerce Content Marketing

The folks at ReferralCandy have done it again with this great compendium of inbound marketing advice for e-commerce content marketing in an infographic. I love this format they’ve put together… it’s a very cool checklist and a format that easily allows marketers to scan and pick up some great strategies as well as advice from some of the best industry professionals out there. Here are 24 Juicy Tips for Ecommerce Content Marketing from Inbound Marketing

Vero: Email Automation and Remarketing

Vero is an email marketing automation service that is focused on increasing user conversion and retention. Using targeted emails you can generate increased revenue and improve customer satisfaction. Martech Zone readers can get 45% off of a 6 month subscription of the Vero Small plan by using our affiliate link! Vero Email Marketing Includes Individual customer profiles – Track data about your customers in your subscriber database. Use the data you collect such as your

The Disrupter in Marketing Automation

When I recently wrote about the past, present and future of marketing, one area of focus was marketing automation. I spoke about how the industry was truly split. There are low-end solutions that require you to match their processes in order to be successful. These aren’t inexpensive… many costs thousands of dollars per month and basically require you to retool how your company works to match their methodology. I believe this spells disaster for many