ShortStack: Идеи для конкурса в социальных сетях на День святого Валентина

День святого Валентина почти настал, и похоже, что это будет отличный год для потребительских расходов. По мере того, как вы наращиваете свои усилия, вам следует запланировать несколько своевременных кампаний с использованием социальных сетей. ShortStack - это доступная платформа для приложений и конкурсов Facebook для дизайнеров, малого бизнеса и агентств. Несколько лет назад компания ShortStack разработала эту инфографику с некоторыми отличными идеями конкурса на День святого Валентина в Facebook… это отличный список, который до сих пор выдерживает испытание временем.

Как создать конкурс #Hashtag в социальных сетях

При проведении конкурса или розыгрыша призов формы заявки могут отпугнуть потенциальных участников. Конкурс хэштегов устраняет эти барьеры для входа. Вашим участникам нужно только использовать ваш хэштег, и их записи будут собраны на привлекательном дисплее. Конкурсы хэштегов ShortStack позволяют собирать записи хэштегов из Instagram и Twitter, одновременно повышая ваше взаимодействие с поклонниками. Собирайте пользовательский контент и нанимайте послов бренда Конкурс по хэштегам - самый простой способ собрать пользовательский контент

ShortStack: целевые страницы и социальные конкурсы Facebook - это просто

Если вы используете Facebook как ресурс для привлечения трафика в свой бизнес посредством конкурса или призыва к действию, использование социально интегрированной платформы просто необходимо. С помощью ShortStack вы можете разрабатывать воронки из определенного источника - электронной почты, социальных сетей, цифровой рекламы - до веб-страницы с четко определенной направленностью. Целевые страницы Facebook С помощью ShortStack вы можете создавать неограниченное количество интерактивных целевых страниц для конкурсов, розыгрышей, викторин и многого другого.

Руководство по размерам изображений в социальных сетях на 2020 год

Кажется, что каждую неделю социальная сеть меняет макеты и требует новых размеров для фотографий их профилей, фонового полотна и изображений, которыми обмениваются в сетях. Ограничения для социальных изображений - это сочетание размера, размера изображения и даже количества текста, отображаемого внутри изображения. Я бы предостерегал от загрузки изображений большого размера в социальные сети. Они используют агрессивное сжатие изображений, которое часто оставляет ваши изображения размытыми.

Каковы элементы лучших конкурсных приложений Facebook?

Сегодня я действительно имел удовольствие - благодаря приглашению от Джея Бэра - поделиться тако и маргаритой с руководящей командой ShortStack из Social Media Marketing World. Я позаботился о том, чтобы команда ShortStack знала, насколько нам нравятся наши постоянные отношения. Сара из команды ShortStack кормила нас отличным контентом последние несколько лет, и он всегда попадает в цель для нашей аудитории. если ты

ShortStack: Valentine’s Day Social Media Contest Ideas

Valentine’s Day is almost upon us and it appears that it’s going to be a great year for consumer spending. As you ramp up your efforts, you should schedule some timely campaigns utilizing social media. ShortStack is an affordable Facebook App and Contest platform for designers, small businesses, and agencies. Tears ago, ShortStack developed this infographic with some great Valentine’s Day Facebook contest ideas… it’s a great list that still stands the test of time.

How To Create a #Hashtag Contest on Social Media

When running a contest or giveaway, entry forms can scare potential participants away. A hashtag contest removes those barriers to entry. Your participants need only use your hashtag, and their entry will be collected in an eye-catching display. ShortStack hashtag contests allow you to collect hashtag entries from Instagram and Twitter while boosting your engagement with fans. Collect User-Generated Content and Recruit Brand Ambassadors A hashtag contest is the simplest way to gather user-generated content

ShortStack: Facebook Landing Pages and Social Contests Made Easy

If you’re utilizing Facebook as a resource to drive traffic to your business via a contest or call-to-action, utilizing a socially integrated platform is a must. With ShortStack you can develop funnels from a specific source – email, social media, digital ads – to a web page with a highly targeted focus. Facebook Landing Pages With ShortStack, you can build an unlimited number of interactive landing pages for contests, giveaways, quizzes, and more to connect

Social Media Image Dimension Guide for 2020

It seems every week that a social network is changing layouts and requiring new dimensions for their profile photos, the background canvas, and images that are shared on the networks. Limitations for social images are a combination of dimension, image size – and even the amount of text that’s displayed within the image. I would caution against uploading oversized images to social media sites. They use aggressive image compression that often leaves your images blurry.

What are the Elements of the Best Facebook Contest Apps?

Today I actually had the pleasure – thanks to an invite from Jay Baer – of sharing tacos and Margaritas with the leadership team from ShortStack out at Social Media Marketing World. I made sure to let the team from ShortStack know how much we’ve enjoyed our ongoing relationship. Sara from the ShortStack team has been feeding us with great content the last few years and it’s always on target for our audience. If you

Navigating the Wacky Rules of Facebook Contests and Sweepstakes

Did you know that you can require entrants in your Facebook contest or sweepstake promotions to like your page, but you can’t require or even ask them to share your page? Hey, it’s their platform and their users, so they can make the rules however they’d like. If you want to get at their users, you have to navigate some promotion guidelines from Facebook – and the folks at Shortstack have put together this concise

The Surprising Words That Get Top Content Shared

Recently, I wrote about 2 key elements that article titles should incorporate if they wish to be clicked on and read. Some words don’t just impact what folks read, it can also impact what folks share! This infographic from ShortStack provides data collected from Iris Shoor, Leo Widrich and Scott Ayres. Words that get content shared Blog Posts – Surprising, Science, Critical Twitter – Top, Follow, Please Facebook – Advises, Amazes, Inspires

Super Festive Facebook Holiday Contest Ideas

ShortStack analyzed more than 50,000 active Facebook Pages and 300,000 custom Facebook Page apps that serve more than 1.4 billion Facebook fans and, among the things they discovered: Engagement in December increases by as much as 66 percent on custom Facebook Page apps! Other data they uncovered about brands using Facebook Page apps during the month of December: Brands see a 66% increase in contest submissions Brands see a 57% increase in custom Facebook Page