يعد ضغط الصور أمرًا ضروريًا لتحسين البحث والجوّال والتحويل

عندما يقوم مصممو الرسوم والمصورون بإخراج صورهم النهائية ، فعادة ما لا يتم تحسينها لتقليل حجم الملف. يمكن أن يؤدي ضغط الصور إلى تقليل حجم ملف الصورة بشكل كبير - حتى 90٪ - دون تقليل الجودة للعين المجردة. يمكن أن يكون لتقليل حجم ملف الصورة عدد قليل من المزايا: أوقات التحميل الأسرع - من المعروف أن تحميل الصفحة بشكل أسرع يوفر تجربة فائقة للمستخدمين حيث لا يفعلون ذلك

كيف يضر موقع الويب البطيء بعملك

منذ سنوات ، اضطررنا إلى ترحيل موقعنا إلى مضيف جديد بعد أن بدأ مضيفنا الحالي في التباطؤ والتباطؤ. لا أحد يريد تغيير شركات الاستضافة ... خاصةً الشخص الذي يستضيف مواقع ويب متعددة. يمكن أن تكون الهجرة عملية مؤلمة للغاية. بصرف النظر عن زيادة السرعة ، عرضت Flywheel الهجرة المجانية لذلك كان الفوز. ومع ذلك ، لم يكن لدي خيار ، نظرًا لأن جزءًا كبيرًا من العمل الذي أقوم به هو تحسين المواقع

لماذا يجب أن تدفع شركتك مقابل DNS المُدار؟

أثناء إدارتك لتسجيل مجال في مسجل المجال ، ليس من الجيد دائمًا إدارة مكان وكيفية قيام نطاقك بحل جميع إدخالات DNS الأخرى لحل بريدك الإلكتروني والمجالات الفرعية والمضيف وما إلى ذلك. الأعمال الأساسية لمسجلي المجال. يبيع النطاقات ، ولا يضمن إمكانية حل نطاقك بسرعة وإدارته بسهولة ، ويحتوي على فائض مدمج. ما هي إدارة DNS؟ إدارة DNS هي الأنظمة الأساسية التي تتحكم في خادم نظام اسم المجال

كيفية تسريع موقع WordPress الخاص بك

لقد كتبنا ، إلى حد كبير ، تأثير السرعة على سلوك المستخدمين لديك. وبالطبع ، إذا كان هناك تأثير على سلوك المستخدم ، فهناك تأثير على تحسين محرك البحث. لا يدرك معظم الناس عدد العوامل التي تنطوي عليها العملية البسيطة للكتابة في صفحة الويب وتحميل هذه الصفحة لك. الآن بعد أن أصبح نصف عدد زيارات الموقع تقريبًا من الجوّال ، من الضروري أيضًا أن يكون لديك وزن خفيف وسريع حقًا

كم من الوقت يستغرق الترتيب في نتائج بحث Google؟

عندما أصف الترتيب لعملائي ، أستخدم تشبيهًا بسباق القوارب حيث Google هي المحيط وجميع منافسيك هم قوارب أخرى. بعض القوارب أكبر وأفضل ، وبعضها قديم ولا يكاد يطفو على قدميه. وفي الوقت نفسه ، يتحرك المحيط أيضًا ... مع العواصف (تغييرات الخوارزمية) ، والأمواج (قمم وقيعان شعبية البحث) ، وبالطبع الشعبية المستمرة للمحتوى الخاص بك. غالبًا ما تكون هناك أوقات يمكنني التعرف فيها

9 أخطاء قاتلة تجعل المواقع بطيئة

تؤثر مواقع الويب البطيئة على معدلات الارتداد ومعدلات التحويل وحتى تصنيفات محرك البحث. ومع ذلك ، فأنا مندهش من عدد المواقع التي لا تزال بطيئة للغاية. أظهر لي آدم موقعًا مستضافًا على GoDaddy كان يستغرق تحميله أكثر من 10 ثوانٍ. يعتقد هذا الشخص الفقير أنه يوفر بضعة دولارات على الاستضافة ... بدلاً من ذلك يخسر الكثير من المال لأن العملاء المحتملين ينفقون عليهم. لقد نجحنا في زيادة عدد القراء

15 طريقة لزيادة معدل تحويل التجارة الإلكترونية

لقد عملنا مع متجر للفيتامينات والمكملات الغذائية عبر الإنترنت للمساعدة في زيادة ظهور البحث ومعدلات التحويل. لقد استغرقت المشاركة الكثير من الوقت والموارد ، لكن النتائج بدأت تظهر بالفعل. احتاج الموقع إلى إعادة تسمية العلامة التجارية وتصميمها من الألف إلى الياء. على الرغم من أنه كان موقعًا يعمل بكامل طاقته من قبل ، إلا أنه لم يكن يحتوي على الكثير من العناصر اللازمة لبناء الثقة وتسهيل التحويلات طوال

استراتيجيات المحتوى والارتباط والكلمات الرئيسية لعام 2016 SEO

سأكون صادقًا في أنه كلما تقدمنا ​​أكثر من تغييرات الخوارزمية التي حدثت منذ بضع سنوات ، قلت إن أدوات وخدمات تحسين محرك البحث ذات قيمة أقل كما كانت من قبل. لا تخلط بين ذلك وبين أهمية تحسين محركات البحث. لا يزال البحث العضوي استراتيجية فعالة وبأسعار معقولة لاكتساب زوار جدد. مشكلتي ليست مع الوسيط. إنها بالأدوات والخبراء الذين لا يزالون يدفعون الاستراتيجيات من قلة

Image Compression Is A Must For Search, Mobile, And Conversion Optimization

When graphic designers and photographers output their final images, they’re typically not optimized to reduce the file size. Image compression can drastically reduce the file size of an image – even 90% – without reducing quality to the naked eye. Reducing the file size of an image can have quite a few advantages: Faster Load Times – loading a page faster has been known to provide a superior experience for your users where they won’t

How Your Slow Website Is Hurting Your Business

Years ago, we had to migrate our site to a new host after our current host just started getting slower and slower. No one wants to shift hosting companies… especially someone that’s hosting multiple websites. Migration can be quite a painful process. Aside from the speed boost, Flywheel offered free migration so it was a win-win. I didn’t have a choice, though, given that quite a bit of the work I do is optimizing sites

Why Should Your Company Pay for Managed DNS?

While you manage the registration of a domain at a domain registrar, it’s not always a great idea to manage where and how your domain resolves all of its other DNS entries to resolve your email, subdomains, host, etc. Your domain registrars’ primary business is selling domains, not ensuring that your domain can resolve quickly, managed easily, and has redundancy built-in. What is DNS Management? DNS Management are platforms that control Domain Name System server

How to Speed Up Your WordPress Site

We’ve written, to a great extent, the impact of speed on your users’ behavior. And, of course, if there’s an impact on user behavior, there’s an impact on search engine optimization. Most people don’t realize the number of factors involved in the simple process of typing in a web page and having that page load for you. Now that half of almost all site traffic is mobile, it’s also imperative to have lightweight, really fast

How Long Does It Take To Rank In Google Search Results?

Whenever I describe ranking to my customers, I use the analogy of a boat race where Google is the ocean and all of your competitors are other boats. Some boats are bigger and better, some old and barely staying afloat. Meanwhile, the ocean is moving as well… with storms (algorithm changes), waves (search popularity crests and troughs), and of course the continued popularity of your own content. There are often times where I can identify

9 Deadly Mistakes that Make Sites Slow

Slow websites influence bounce rates, conversion rates, and even your search engine rankings. That said, I’m surprised by the number of sites that are still gruelingly slow. Adam showed me a site today hosted on GoDaddy that was taking in excess of 10 seconds to load. That poor person thinks they’re saving a couple bucks on hosting… instead they’re losing tons of money because prospective clients are bailing on them. We’ve grown our readership quite

15 Ways to Increase Your Ecommerce Conversion Rate

We’ve been working with a vitamin and supplement store online to help increase their search visibility and conversion rates. The engagement has taken quite a bit of time and resources, but the results are already beginning to show. The site needed rebranded and redesigned from the ground up. While it was a fully functional site before, it just didn’t have a lot of the necessary elements to build trust and ease the conversions along for

Content, Link and Keyword Strategies for 2016 SEO

I’ll be honest that the further we get from the algorithm changes of a few years ago, the less I view search engine optimization tools and services as valuable as they once were. Don’t confuse that with the importance of SEO. Organic search is still an incredibly efficient and affordable strategy for acquiring new visitors. My problem isn’t with the medium; it’s with the tools and experts out there still pushing strategies from a few