Welche Auswirkungen hat Social Media Marketing?

Was ist Social Media Marketing? Ich weiß, das klingt nach einer elementaren Frage, aber es verdient wirklich eine Diskussion. Eine großartige Marketingstrategie für soziale Medien hat mehrere Dimensionen sowie eine enge Beziehung zu anderen Kanalstrategien wie Content, Suche, E-Mail und Mobile. Kehren wir zur Definition von Marketing zurück. Marketing ist die Handlung oder das Geschäft der Erforschung, Planung, Durchführung, Förderung und des Verkaufs von Produkten oder Dienstleistungen. Social Media ist ein

Ein Schriftsteller? 7 Möglichkeiten, Ihr Buch zu einem internationalen Bestseller zu machen

Kein Zweifel, wenn Sie ein aufstrebender Schriftsteller sind, müssen Sie irgendwann in Ihrer Karriere die Frage gestellt haben: Wie kann ich mein Buch zum Bestseller machen? an den Verlag oder einen Bestsellerautor. Richtig? Nun, als Schriftsteller ist es absolut sinnvoll, wenn Sie Ihre Bücher an die maximal mögliche Anzahl von Lesern verkaufen und von ihnen geschätzt werden möchten! Es ist ziemlich offensichtlich, dass eine solche Wendung in Ihrer Karriere

EveryoneSocial: Verwandeln Sie Ihre Mitarbeiter in einen sozialen Verstärker

EveryoneSocial ist die führende Plattform für Mitarbeitervertretung und Social Selling, die ihren Kunden durchschnittlich 1,750 Verbindungen pro Mitarbeiter, eine 200% ige Steigerung der Vertriebspipelines, 48% größere Geschäftsgrößen, eine vierfache Steigerung der Markenbekanntheit und ein Zehntel der Kosten von bietet bezahlte Social-Media-Programme. Warum Mitarbeitervertretung? Jedes Unternehmen verfügt über eine leistungsstarke, ungenutzte Ressource mit dem Potenzial, das Marketing zu verstärken, den Umsatz zu steigern und die Personalabteilung zu stärken. die Stimme und Netzwerke Ihrer Mitarbeiter. Einfach gesagt,

Die 4 Ps der modernen Suchmaschinenoptimierung

Die SEO-Welt zittert ein wenig bei der Nachricht, dass Moz seine Mitarbeiterzahl halbiert. Sie geben an, dass sie sich mit einem erneuten Fokus auf die Suche verdoppeln. Sie sind seit Jahren ein Pionier und ein wesentlicher Partner in der SEO-Branche. Mein Ausblick ist für die Branche der organischen Suche nicht optimistisch, und ich bin mir nicht sicher, wo Moz sich verdoppeln sollte. Während Google weiterhin Genauigkeit und Qualitätsergebnisse durch künstliche Intelligenz erzielt

Social Promotion

Martech Zone articles tagged social promotion:

  • Social Media & Influencer MarketingWhat Is The Impact of Social Media Marketing?

    What Is The Impact of Social Media Marketing?

    What is social media marketing? I know that sounds like an elementary question, but it really does deserve some discussion. There are several dimensions to a great social media marketing strategy as well as its intertwined relationship to other channel strategies like content, search, email and mobile. Let’s go back to the definition of marketing. Marketing is the action or…

  • Social Media & Influencer MarketingBest Selling Book

    A Writer? 7 Potent Ways to Make Your Book an International Bestseller

    No doubt, if you are an aspiring writer then at some point of your career you must have asked the question, How to make my book a bestseller? to the publisher or any bestselling author. Right? Well, being a writer, if you want to sell your books to the maximum possible number of readers and get appreciated by them then…

  • Content MarketingEveryoneSocial: Employee Advocacy and Social Selling

    EveryoneSocial: Turn Your Employees into a Social Amplifier

    EveryoneSocial is the leading employee advocacy and social selling platform that provides its customers with an average of 1,750 connections per employee, 200% increase in sales pipelines, 48% bigger deal sizes, 4x increase in brand awareness, and at one-tenth the cost of paid social media programs. Why Employee Advocacy? Every company has a powerful, untapped resource with the potential to…

  • Content Marketing
    desert

    The 4 P’s of Modern Search Engine Optimization

    The SEO world is shaking a bit at the news that Moz is cutting its staff in half. They state that they’re doubling down with a renewed focus on search. They’ve been a pioneer and essential partner in the SEO industry for years now. My outlook isn’t optimistic for the Organic Search industry, and I’m not sure it’s where Moz…

  • Marketing & Sales VideosPD2 1565

    Your Checklist for a Successful Technology Festival!

    This last weekend, we kicked of the first Music, Marketing & Tech Midwest Event (#MTMW) – an event here in Indianapolis to raise money for the Leukemia and Lymphoma Society in memory of my Dad who we lost last year. This is the first event that I’ve ever put on so it was quite terrifying. However, it went off without…

  • Content MarketingScreen Shot 2012 04 06 at 8.35.14 AM

    SEO Is Dead

    SEO is dead as we know it. The old math of increased backlinks and stuffing keywords is now a target for Google to identify your site and bury it in the search results. SEO is no longer a math problem, it’s a human one. Social indicators are becoming key to ranking and link algorithms are being retired. It’s time for…

Back to top button