ما هو تأثير التسويق عبر وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي؟

ما هو التسويق عبر وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي؟ أعلم أن هذا يبدو وكأنه سؤال أولي ، لكنه يستحق بالفعل بعض المناقشة. هناك عدة أبعاد لاستراتيجية تسويق رائعة عبر وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي بالإضافة إلى علاقتها المتشابكة مع استراتيجيات القنوات الأخرى مثل المحتوى والبحث والبريد الإلكتروني والجوال. دعنا نعود إلى تعريف التسويق. التسويق هو إجراء أو عمل يتعلق بالبحث والتخطيط والتنفيذ والترويج وبيع المنتجات أو الخدمات. وسائل الاعلام الاجتماعية هي

كاتب؟ 7 طرق فعالة لجعل كتابك ذائع الصيت عالميًا

لا شك ، إذا كنت كاتبًا طموحًا ، ففي مرحلة ما من حياتك المهنية لابد أنك طرحت السؤال ، كيف تجعل كتابي من أكثر الكتب مبيعًا؟ للناشر أو أي مؤلف مبيعًا. حق؟ حسنًا ، كونك كاتبًا ، إذا كنت ترغب في بيع كتبك لأكبر عدد ممكن من القراء والحصول على تقدير من قبلهم ، فهذا منطقي تمامًا! من الواضح تمامًا أن مثل هذا التحول في حياتك المهنية

EveryoneSocial: حوّل موظفيك إلى مضخم اجتماعي

إن برنامج EveryoneSocial هو النظام الأساسي الرائد لمناصرة الموظفين والبيع الاجتماعي الذي يزود عملائه بمتوسط ​​1,750 اتصال لكل موظف ، وزيادة بنسبة 200٪ في خطوط أنابيب المبيعات ، وأحجام أكبر للصفقات بنسبة 48٪ ، وزيادة 4 مرات في الوعي بالعلامة التجارية ، وبنسبة عُشر تكلفة برامج وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي المدفوعة. لماذا مناصرة الموظف؟ تمتلك كل شركة موردًا قويًا غير مستغل مع إمكانية تضخيم التسويق وزيادة المبيعات وتنشيط الموارد البشرية ؛ صوت وشبكات موظفيك. ببساطة،

4 P's لتحسين محرك البحث الحديث

يهتز عالم مُحسّنات محرّكات البحث قليلاً من الأخبار التي تفيد بأن Moz تقلل عدد موظفيها إلى النصف. يذكرون أنهم يتضاعفون مع التركيز المتجدد على البحث. لقد كانوا روادًا وشريكًا أساسيًا في صناعة تحسين محركات البحث لسنوات حتى الآن. إن نظري ليس متفائلاً بالنسبة لصناعة البحث العضوي ، ولست متأكدًا من المكان الذي يجب أن يتضاعف فيه Moz. بينما تواصل Google بناء نتائج دقيقة وجودة من خلال الذكاء الاصطناعي

What Is The Impact of Social Media Marketing?

What is social media marketing? I know that sounds like an elementary question, but it really does deserve some discussion. There are several dimensions to a great social media marketing strategy as well as its intertwined relationship to other channel strategies like content, search, email and mobile. Let’s go back to the definition of marketing. Marketing is the action or business of researching, planning, executing, promoting and selling products or services. Social media is a

A Writer? 7 Potent Ways to Make Your Book an International Bestseller

No doubt, if you are an aspiring writer then at some point of your career you must have asked the question, How to make my book a bestseller? to the publisher or any bestselling author. Right? Well, being a writer, if you want to sell your books to the maximum possible number of readers and get appreciated by them then it makes absolute sense! It is quite obvious that such a turn in your career

EveryoneSocial: Turn Your Employees into a Social Amplifier

EveryoneSocial is the leading employee advocacy and social selling platform that provides its customers with an average of 1,750 connections per employee, 200% increase in sales pipelines, 48% bigger deal sizes, 4x increase in brand awareness, and at one-tenth the cost of paid social media programs. Why Employee Advocacy? Every company has a powerful, untapped resource with the potential to amplify marketing, drive sales & energize HR; the voice and networks of your employees. Simply put,

The 4 P’s of Modern Search Engine Optimization

The SEO world is shaking a bit at the news that Moz is cutting its staff in half. They state that they’re doubling down with a renewed focus on search. They’ve been a pioneer and essential partner in the SEO industry for years now. My outlook isn’t optimistic for the Organic Search industry, and I’m not sure it’s where Moz should double down. While Google continues to build accuracy and quality results through artificial intelligence

Your Checklist for a Successful Technology Festival!

This last weekend, we kicked of the first Music, Marketing & Tech Midwest Event (#MTMW) – an event here in Indianapolis to raise money for the Leukemia and Lymphoma Society in memory of my Dad who we lost last year. This is the first event that I’ve ever put on so it was quite terrifying. However, it went off without a hitch and I want to provide insight to others as to why it was

Using Social Media to Grow Your Next Event

When it comes to social media and event marketing, the lesson is: start using it NOW – but make sure you listen before you leap. Social media users surpassed email users globally three years ago and social networks are only projected to keep growing. Think of social media as a communication channel beyond a promotional tool or an advertising replacement. One-to-many communication platforms are less and less effective. So success in today’s digital world requires