Quel est l'impact du marketing des médias sociaux?

Qu'est-ce que le marketing sur les réseaux sociaux? Je sais que cela ressemble à une question élémentaire, mais elle mérite vraiment une discussion. Une excellente stratégie de marketing sur les réseaux sociaux comporte plusieurs dimensions, ainsi que sa relation entrelacée avec d'autres stratégies de canal telles que le contenu, la recherche, le courrier électronique et le mobile. Revenons à la définition du marketing. Le marketing est l'action ou l'activité de recherche, de planification, d'exécution, de promotion et de vente de produits ou de services. Les médias sociaux sont un

Qu'est-ce que MarTech? Technologie marketing: passé, présent et futur

Vous pourriez avoir un petit rire en écrivant un article sur MarTech après avoir publié plus de 6,000 16 articles sur la technologie marketing pendant plus de XNUMX ans (au-delà de l'âge de ce blog… j'étais blogueur auparavant). Je pense que cela vaut la peine d'être publié et d'aider les professionnels à mieux comprendre ce qu'était, est et l'avenir de ce que MarTech sera. Tout d'abord, bien sûr, MarTech est un portemanteau de marketing et de technologie. J'ai raté un grand

Comment la symbiose du marketing traditionnel et numérique change la façon dont nous achetons les choses

L'industrie du marketing est profondément liée aux comportements humains, aux routines et aux interactions, ce qui implique de suivre la transformation numérique que nous avons subie au cours des vingt-cinq dernières années. Pour nous garder impliqués, les organisations ont répondu à ce changement en faisant des stratégies de communication numériques et des médias sociaux une composante essentielle de leurs plans de marketing d'entreprise, mais il ne semble pas que les canaux traditionnels aient été abandonnés. Médias de marketing traditionnels tels que les panneaux d'affichage, les journaux, les magazines, la télévision, la radio ou les prospectus aux côtés du marketing numérique et des réseaux sociaux

4 façons dont l'apprentissage automatique améliore le marketing des médias sociaux

Avec de plus en plus de personnes impliquées dans les réseaux sociaux en ligne chaque jour, les médias sociaux sont devenus un élément indispensable des stratégies de marketing pour les entreprises de toutes sortes. Il y avait 4.388 milliards d'internautes dans le monde en 2019, et 79% d'entre eux étaient des utilisateurs actifs des réseaux sociaux. Rapport mondial sur l'état du numérique Lorsqu'il est utilisé de manière stratégique, le marketing des médias sociaux peut contribuer aux revenus, à l'engagement et à la notoriété d'une entreprise, mais le simple fait d'être sur les médias sociaux ne signifie pas

Terminologie du marketing en ligne: les définitions de base

Parfois, nous oublions à quel point nous sommes dans l'entreprise et oublions de simplement donner à quelqu'un une introduction à la terminologie de base ou aux acronymes qui flottent lorsque nous parlons de marketing en ligne. Heureusement pour vous, Wrike a mis au point cette infographie du marketing en ligne 101 qui vous guide à travers toute la terminologie marketing de base dont vous avez besoin pour avoir une conversation avec votre professionnel du marketing. Marketing d'affiliation - Trouvez des partenaires externes pour commercialiser votre

What Is The Impact of Social Media Marketing?

What is social media marketing? I know that sounds like an elementary question, but it really does deserve some discussion. There are several dimensions to a great social media marketing strategy as well as its intertwined relationship to other channel strategies like content, search, email and mobile. Let’s go back to the definition of marketing. Marketing is the action or business of researching, planning, executing, promoting and selling products or services. Social media is a

What Is MarTech? Marketing Technology: Past, Present, and Future

You may get a chuckle out of me writing an article on MarTech after publishing over 6,000 articles on marketing technology for over 16 years (beyond this blog’s age… I was on blogger previous). I do believe it’s worth publishing and helping business professionals better realize what MarTech was, is, and the future of what it will be. First, of course, is that MarTech is a portmanteau of marketing and technology. I missed a great

How the Symbiosis of Traditional and Digital Marketing Is Changing How We Buy Things

The marketing industry is deeply connected with human behaviors, routines, and interactions which implies following the digital transformation we’ve undergone over the last twenty-five years.  To keep us involved, organizations have responded to this change by making digital and social media communication strategies an essential component of their business marketing plans, yet it does not seem the traditional channels were abandoned. Traditional marketing mediums such as billboards, newspapers, magazines, tv, radio, or flyers alongside digital marketing and social

4 Ways Machine Learning Is Enhancing Social Media Marketing

With more people being involved in online social networking every day, social media have become an indispensable part of marketing strategies for businesses of all kinds. There were 4.388 billion internet users worldwide in 2019, and 79% of them were active social users. Global State of Digital Report When used strategically, social media marketing can contribute to a company’s revenue, engagement, and awareness, but simply being on social media does not mean making use of

Online Marketing Terminology: The Basic Definitions

Sometimes we forget how deep we are in the business and forget to just give someone an introduction to the basic terminology or acronyms that are floating around as we talk about online marketing. Lucky for you, Wrike has put together this Online Marketing 101 infographic that walks you through all of the basic marketing terminology you need to hold a conversation with your marketing professional. Affiliate Marketing – Finds external partners to market your

Khoros Marketing: Social Media Marketing & Management For Enterprise

Khoros helps large brands orchestrate, govern, publish, and measure social media campaigns that drive business results. How Khoros’ Social Media Platform Helps Enterprise Team effectiveness – Bring all your teams, channels, and content into one easy-to-adopt platform. Manage cross-channel social media campaigns and real-time conversations in a single dashboard with greater efficiency and visibility. Elevate your content – Collaborate, plan, and manage targeted social campaigns that inspire connections with your audience. Unified view of performance

Salon Business Secrets: 10 Actionable Marketing Ideas That Can Help You Secure More Clients

Salons invest a lot in their location, their staff and specialists, their equipment, and their products. However, one thing they often neglect to invest in is their marketing campaigns. How can the clients find your fantastic salon otherwise? Although marketing can be a tricky thing to master, it is still manageable, and there is no need to be intimidated. There are lots of marketing ideas tried and tested for salons that work well in attracting