كيفية تتبع التحويلات والمبيعات بشكل فعال في التسويق عبر البريد الإلكتروني

يعد التسويق عبر البريد الإلكتروني أمرًا حيويًا في زيادة التحويلات كما كان دائمًا. ومع ذلك ، لا يزال العديد من المسوقين يفشلون في تتبع أدائهم بطريقة مفيدة. تطور المشهد التسويقي بمعدل سريع في القرن الحادي والعشرين ، ولكن طوال ظهور وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي وتحسين محركات البحث وتسويق المحتوى ، ظلت حملات البريد الإلكتروني دائمًا في صدارة السلسلة الغذائية. في الواقع ، لا يزال 21٪ من المسوقين يرون أن التسويق عبر البريد الإلكتروني هو الوسيلة الأكثر فعالية

مواقع مراجعة البرامج والمشورة والمقارنة والاكتشاف (65 مصدرًا)

يتساءل عدد غير قليل من الناس كيف يمكنني العثور على مجموعة واسعة من منصات وأدوات تكنولوجيا المبيعات والتسويق التي لم يسمعوا بها بعد ، أو ربما تكون أيضًا في مرحلة تجريبية. بصرف النظر عن التنبيهات التي أعددتها ، هناك بعض الموارد الرائعة للعثور على الأدوات. كنت مؤخرًا أشارك قائمتي مع ماثيو غونزاليس وشارك بعضًا من المفضلة لديه وقد بدأ هذا الأمر

كيف يختار المسوقون مثلك موفر أتمتة التسويق؟

لقد كتبنا عن الفهم الفضفاض المحيط بماهية أتمتة التسويق ، وشاركنا بعضًا من تحديات B2B في صناعة أتمتة التسويق. شارك مخطط المعلومات هذا من Marketo ، الذي تعاون مع Software Advice ، هذا الرسم البياني حول حيث قاموا بدمج نتائج مئات الشركات لتحديد ما يدفع المؤسسات لشراء أنظمة أتمتة التسويق. هل تعلم أن 91٪ من المشترين يقومون بتقييم أتمتة التسويق لأول مرة؟ هذا لم يفاجئنا ،

النتائج الرئيسية حول كيفية قيام المسوقين بتحسين المحتوى الاجتماعي

عقدت شركة Software Advice شراكة مع Adobe لإنشاء أول استطلاع على الإطلاق لتحسين محتوى الوسائط الاجتماعية. تتضمن النتائج الرئيسية ما يلي: ينشر معظم المسوقين (84 بالمائة) بشكل روتيني على ثلاث شبكات تواصل اجتماعي على الأقل ، مع 70 بالمائة ينشرون مرة واحدة على الأقل يوميًا. استشهد المسوقون بشكل شائع باستخدام المحتوى المرئي وعلامات التصنيف وأسماء المستخدمين كتكتيكات مهمة لتحسين محتوى الوسائط الاجتماعية. يستخدم أكثر من النصف (57 بالمائة) أدوات برمجية لإدارة النشر ، وقد واجه هؤلاء المستجيبون صعوبة أقل

كيف تحول الأبحاث الأولية العلامات التجارية إلى رواد الصناعة

تحول المسوقون إلى تسويق المحتوى ووسائل التواصل الاجتماعي والإعلانات المحلية وعشرات من استراتيجيات التسويق الأخرى لبناء علاقات مع جماهيرهم المستهدفة. يبحث متخصصو التسويق باستمرار عن تقنيات واستراتيجيات جديدة لبناء سلطة وهوية علامتهم التجارية. تتمثل إحدى الطرق الفريدة التي تُظهر بها العديد من الشركات مكانتها كقادة في الصناعة في إنشاء بحث أساسي فريد يتمتع بالمصداقية والمفيد لقرائها. التعريف الأساسي لأبحاث السوق: المعلومات التي تأتي

Where to Promote Your Startups, Apps or Platforms: A Huge List of 65 Resources

Quite a few people wonder how we’re able to find such a wide array of marketing technology platforms and tools out there that they hadn’t heard of yet, or that may even be beta. Aside from alerts we have set up, there are some great resources out there for finding tools. I was recently sharing my list with Matthew Gonzales and he shared a few of his favorites and it got me started on building a

How are Marketers Like You Selecting a Marketing Automation Provider?

We’ve written about the loose understandings surrounding what marketing automation is, and shared some of the B2B challenges in the marketing automation industry. This infographic from Marketo, who teamed up with Software Advice, shared this infographic on where they combined the results of hundreds of companies to determine what drives organizations to purchase marketing automation systems. Did you know that 91% of buyers are evaluating marketing automation for the first time? This didn’t surprise us,

Key Findings on How Marketers Optimize Social Content

Software Advice partnered with Adobe to create the first-ever Social Media Content Optimization Survey. Key findings include: Most marketers (84 percent) routinely post on at least three social media networks, with 70 percent posting at least once a day. Marketers most commonly cited the use of visual content, hashtags and usernames as important tactics for optimizing social media content. Over half (57 percent) use software tools to manage posting, and these respondents experienced less difficulty

How Primary Research Turns Brands into Industry Leaders

Marketers have turned to content marketing, social media, native advertising and dozens of other marketing strategies to build relationships with their target audiences. Marketing professionals are constantly searching for new techniques and strategies to build their brand’s authority and identity. One unique way that several companies are demonstrate their status as industry leaders is by creating unique primary research that is both credible and useful to their readers. Primary Market Research Definition: Information that comes

Viewing Your Content Calendar

Blogging and social media is a marathon of generating valuable content on a daily basis for your audience. The goal is to generate enough authority and content that we have readers, fans or followers eventually convert into customers. That takes a while, sometimes, so it’s important to keep your eye on the goal ahead. One way you can do this is by incorporating a content calendar into your content management system. The content calendar allows