لماذا عيوننا بحاجة إلى مخططات لوحة الألوان التكميلية ... وأين يمكنك صنعها

هل تعلم أن هناك بالفعل علمًا بيولوجيًا وراء كيفية تكامل لونين أو أكثر لبعضهما البعض؟ أنا لست طبيب عيون ولا أخصائي بصريات ، لكنني سأحاول ترجمة العلم هنا لأناس بسطاء مثلي. لنبدأ باللون بشكل عام. الألوان ترددات تفاحة حمراء .. أليس كذلك؟ حسنًا ، ليس حقًا. إن تواتر كيفية انعكاس الضوء وانكساره عن سطح التفاحة يجعله قابلاً للاكتشاف والتحويل بواسطة

TrueReview: اجمع المراجعات بسهولة وزد سمعة عملك وظهوره

هذا الصباح كنت أقابل عميلًا لديه مواقع متعددة لأعمالهم. في حين أن رؤيتهم العضوية كانت مروعة بالنسبة لموقعهم ، إلا أن وضعهم في قسم حزمة خرائط Google كان رائعًا. إنه فارق بسيط لا تفهمه العديد من الشركات تمامًا. تحتوي صفحات نتائج محرك البحث الإقليمي على 3 أقسام رئيسية: البحث المدفوع - يُشار إليه بنص صغير يشير إلى الإعلان ، وعادة ما تكون الإعلانات بارزة في أعلى الصفحة. هذه البقع

تقدم TaxJar Emmet: ضريبة المبيعات الذكاء الاصطناعي

أحد التحديات الأكثر سخافة للتجارة الإلكترونية في الوقت الحاضر هو أن كل حكومة محلية تريد القفز على متنها وإملاء ضريبة المبيعات الخاصة بها لتوليد المزيد من الإيرادات لمنطقتها. اعتبارًا من اليوم ، هناك أكثر من 14,000 سلطة ضريبية في الولايات المتحدة مع 3,000 فئة من ضرائب المنتجات. لا يدرك الشخص العادي الذي يبيع الأزياء عبر الإنترنت أن الفراء الذي يضيفه إلى منتج ما يصنف ملابسه الآن بشكل مختلف ويقوم بعملية الشراء

Chartio: استكشاف البيانات المستندة إلى السحابة والمخططات ولوحات المعلومات التفاعلية

قليل من حلول لوحة القيادة لديها القدرة على الاتصال بكل شيء تقريبًا ، لكن تشارتيو يقوم بعمل رائع من خلال واجهة مستخدم يسهل الانتقال إليها. يمكن للشركات الاتصال والاستكشاف والتحويل والتخيل من أي مصدر بيانات تقريبًا. مع وجود العديد من مصادر البيانات والحملات التسويقية المتباينة ، يصعب على جهات التسويق الحصول على عرض كامل لدورة حياة العميل والإحالة وتأثيرها العام على الإيرادات. Chartio عن طريق الاتصال بالجميع

قائمة أحجام الإعلانات القياسية للإعلان عبر الإنترنت

تعتبر المعايير ضرورية عندما يتعلق الأمر بإعلان الإعلان عبر الإنترنت وأحجام الحث على اتخاذ إجراء. تعمل المعايير على تمكين المنشورات مثل المطبوعات الخاصة بنا من توحيد نماذجنا والتأكد من أن التصميم سوف يستوعب الإعلانات التي ربما أنشأها المعلنون بالفعل واختبروها عبر الشبكة. نظرًا لكون Google Adwords هو سيد موضع الإعلان ، فإن أداء إعلان الدفع لكل نقرة عبر Google هو الذي يحدد الصناعة. أفضل أحجام الإعلانات أداءً على Google Leaderboard - 728 بكسل عرضًا × 90 بكسل ارتفاعًا نصف صفحة -

Why Our Eyes Need Complementary Color Palette Schemes… And Where You Can Make Them

Did you know that there’s actually biological science behind how two or more colors complement one another? I’m not an ophthalmologist nor an optometrist, but I’ll try to translate the science here for simple folks like myself. Let’s start with color in general. Colors Are Frequencies An apple is red… right? Well, not really. The frequency of how light is reflected and refracted off of the surface of an apple makes it detectable, converted by

TrueReview: Collect Reviews Easily And Grow Your Business’ Reputation and Visibility

This morning I was meeting with a client that has multiple locations for their business. While their organic visibility was horrible for their site, their placement in the Google Map pack section was fantastic. It’s a nuance that many businesses don’t fully understand. Regional search engine results pages have 3 main sections: Paid Search – denoted by small text that states Ad, the ads are typically prominent at the top of the page. These spots

TaxJar Introduces Emmet: Sales Tax Artificial Intelligence

One of the more ridiculous challenges of e-commerce nowadays is that every local government wants to jump on board and dictate their own sales tax to generate more revenue for their region. As of today, there are over 14,000 taxing jurisdictions in the United States with 3,000 product tax categories. The average person selling fashion online doesn’t realize that the fur they added to a product now classifies their clothing differently and makes that purchase

Chartio: Cloud-Based Data Exploration, Charts and Interactive Dashboards

Few dashboard solutiosnhave the ability to connect to just about everything, but Chartio is doing a great job with a user interface that’s easy to jump into. Businesses can connect, explore, transform, and visualize from just about any data source. With so many disparate data sources and marketing campaigns, it’s difficult for marketers to get a full-view into the lifecycle of a customer, attribution and their overall impact on revenue. Chartio By connecting to all

List of Standard Ad Sizes for Online Advertising

Standards are a necessity when it comes to online advertising ad and call-to-action sizes. Standards enable publications like ours to standardize our templates and ensure the layout will accommodate ads that advertisers may have already created and tested across the net. With Google Adwords being the ad placement master, the pay-per-click ad performance across Google dictates the industry. Top Performing Ad Sizes on Google Leaderboard – 728 pixels wide by 90 pixels tall Half-Page –