10 خطوات لإدارة اتصالات الأزمات

هل سبق لك أن تعاملت مع أزمة تتعلق بشركتك؟ حسنًا ، أنت لست وحدك. يمكن أن تكون اتصالات الأزمات ساحقة - بدءًا من الاستجابة المتأخرة إلى ما يفترض أن تقوله لجميع الإشارات الاجتماعية الواردة لتحديد ما إذا كانت أزمة حقيقية أم لا. لكن في خضم الفوضى ، من المهم دائمًا أن يكون لديك خطة. لقد عملنا مع رعاة منصة المراقبة الاجتماعية الخاصة بنا

7 خطوات لإنشاء فيديو تسويقي قاتل

نحن نقوم بتكثيف فيديو رسوم متحركة لأحد عملائنا في الوقت الحالي. لديهم عدد كبير من الزوار يأتون إلى موقعهم ، لكننا لا نرى أشخاصًا يبقون لفترة طويلة. سيكون التفسير المختصر هو الأداة المثالية للنشر للحصول على عرض القيمة والتمايز عبر الزوار الجدد بطريقة مبهرة. تشير الدراسات إلى أن طلب المستهلكين على محتوى الفيديو قد زاد بشكل كبير ، حيث يرغب 43٪ في رؤية المزيد

12 خطوة لنجاح التسويق عبر وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي

قام الأشخاص في BIGEYE ، وهي وكالة خدمات إبداعية ، بتجميع هذا الرسم البياني لمساعدة الشركات في تطوير استراتيجية تسويق ناجحة عبر وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي. أحب حقًا كسر هذه الخطوات ولكني أتعاطف أيضًا مع حقيقة أن العديد من الشركات لا تملك كل الموارد اللازمة لتلبية متطلبات استراتيجية اجتماعية رائعة. غالبًا ما يستغرق العائد من بناء جمهور في المجتمع وتحقيق نتائج أعمال قابلة للقياس وقتًا أطول من صبر القادة

16 خطوات لإجبار إنشاء المحتوى

في بعض الأحيان ، تجعل قائمة التحقق الحياة سهلة وهذه القائمة جيدة جدًا للأفكار الخاصة بتطوير إنشاء محتوى مقنع من خلال WebSearch SEO. تعجبني النصيحة هنا لأنها تتجاوز الوسائط الفعلية وتشير إلى عناصر أخرى تجعل استهلاك المحتوى أسهل أيضًا. الخطوات الـ 16 لإنشاء محتوى مقنع: فكر كصحفي. احصل على الإلهام من شبكتك. جرب محتوى قصير ومختصر. استخدم أخبار الصناعة. اجعلها محادثة. لا تفعل

10 Steps to Managing Crisis Communications

Have you ever had to deal with a crisis relating to your company? Well, you’re not alone. Crisis communications can be overwhelming — from the delayed response as to what you’re supposed to say to all of the social mentions coming in to determining whether or not it is a real crisis. But in the midst of the chaos, it is always important to have a plan. We worked with our social monitoring platform sponsors

7 Steps to Creating a Killer Marketing Video

We’re ramping up an animated video for one of our clients at the moment. They have a ton of visitors coming to their site, but we’re not seeing people stick around too long. A short explainer will be the perfect tool to deploy to get their value proposition and differentiation across to new visitors in an impressive way. Studies show that consumer demand for video content has increased dramatically, with 43% wanting to see more

12 Steps to Social Media Marketing Success

The folks at BIGEYE, a creative services agency, have put together this infographic to assist companies in developing a successful social media marketing strategy. I really love the breakout of the steps but I also empathize that many companies don’t have all the resources to accommodate the demands of a great social strategy. The return on building an audience into a community and driving measurable business results often takes longer than the patience of leaders

16 Steps to Compelling Content Creation

Sometimes a checklist makes life easy and this one is pretty good on ideas for developing compelling content creation courtesy of WebSearch SEO. I like the advice here because it goes beyond the actual media and points to other elements that make consuming the content easier as well. The 16 Steps to Compelling Content Creation: Think like a journalist. Get inspiration from your network. Try short, concise content. Use industry news. Keep it conversational. Don’t