هل يؤثر أحد الرموز التعبيرية في سطر الموضوع الخاص بك على أسعار البريد الإلكتروني المفتوحة؟ 🤔

لقد شاركنا بعض التفاصيل في الماضي حول كيفية قيام بعض المسوقين بدمج الرموز التعبيرية في اتصالاتهم التسويقية. احتفالًا باليوم العالمي للرموز التعبيرية - نعم ... هناك شيء من هذا القبيل - أجرى Mailjet بعض الاختبارات باستخدام الرموز التعبيرية في سطور موضوع البريد الإلكتروني لمعرفة مدى تأثير الرموز التعبيرية المختلفة على معدل فتح البريد الإلكتروني. خمين ما؟ انها عملت! المنهجية: تقدم Mailjet ميزة تجريبية تُعرف باسم اختبار a / x. يزيل اختبار A / X التخمين بشأن الأفضل من خلال السماح لك بذلك

Mailjet تطلق اختبار A / X مع ما يصل إلى 10 إصدارات

بخلاف اختبار A / B التقليدي ، يتيح اختبار Mailjet A / x للمستخدمين مقارنة ما يصل إلى 10 إصدارات مختلفة من رسائل البريد الإلكتروني الاختبارية المرسلة بناءً على مزيج يصل إلى أربعة متغيرات رئيسية: سطر موضوع البريد الإلكتروني ، واسم المرسل ، والرد على الاسم ، و محتوى البريد الإلكتروني. تتيح هذه الميزة للشركات اختبار فاعلية البريد الإلكتروني قبل إرساله إلى مجموعة أكبر من المستلمين ، كما توفر نظرة ثاقبة يمكن للعملاء استخدامها لتحديد البريد الإلكتروني الأكثر فعالية يدويًا أو تلقائيًا

إعادة: الثقة

حدث ذلك مرة أخرى. بينما كنت أقوم بمراجعة قائمة (لا يمكن إيقافها) لرسائل البريد الإلكتروني التي كانت تصل إلى صندوق الوارد الخاص بي ، لاحظت الرد على البريد الإلكتروني. سطر الموضوع ، بالطبع ، بدأ بـ RE: لذلك لفت انتباهي وفتحته على الفور. لكنها لم تكن ردًا. لقد كان أحد المسوقين يعتقد أنه سيزيد من معدل الفتح من خلال الكذب على جميع المشتركين. بينما يعمل معدل الفتح لديهم ، فقدوا مجرد احتمال و

Does an Emoji in Your Subject Line Impact Email Open Rates? 🤔

We’ve shared some details in the past on how some marketers are incorporating emojis into their marketing communications. In celebration of World Emoji Day – yes… there’s such a thing – Mailjet performed some testing using emojis in email subject lines to see how different emojis might impact the email open rate. Guess what? It worked! Methodology: Mailjet offers an experimentation feature known as a/x testing. A/X testing removes the guesswork of what works best by allowing you to

Mailjet Launches A/X Testing with up to 10 Versions

Unlike traditional A/B testing, Mailjet’s A/x testing lets users cross-compare up to 10 different versions of test emails sent based on a mix of up to four key variables: Email Subject Line, Sender Name, Reply to Name, and the email content. This feature allows companies to test the effectiveness of email before its sent to the larger group of recipients, and offers insight customers can use to manually or automatically select the most effective email

Re: Trust

It happened again. While I was reviewing the (unstoppable) list of emails that were hitting my inbox, I noticed the reply email. The subject line, of course, started with RE: so it caught my eye and I immediately opened it. But it wasn’t a reply. It was a marketer who thought they’d increase their open rate by lying to all of their subscribers. While it worked their open rate, they just lost a prospect and

Agreedo: Making Meetings More Productive

When I was working for a large software company, I once stopped going to meetings as a test. The Product Management team had meetings scheduled all week and sometimes 8 full hours a day… meeting with clients, sales, marketing, development, and support. It was insane. It was insane because the organization loved to meet but never actually held their employees accountable to accomplish anything with the meeting. So, for 2 weeks I did not attend