احصل على تقييمات Yelp و Google من التطبيقات التي يستخدمها عملاؤك!

منذ وقت ليس ببعيد ، أجرينا مقابلة رائعة مع دانيال ليمن ، مؤلف كتاب ManipuRATED: كيف يمكن لأصحاب الأعمال محاربة التقييمات والمراجعات الاحتيالية عبر الإنترنت. تحدث عن أهمية التقاط المراجعات من أجل الحصول على مراجعات جديدة ولمكافحة أي مراجعات سلبية قد تظهر في بعض الأحيان. هل هناك وقت أفضل للحصول على مراجعة رائعة أكثر من مجرد ترك عميل راضٍ لشركتك؟ ربما لا - فلماذا لا

إليك لماذا يكره الناس المحتوى الخاص بك

لا يمكن إنكار أن الويب هو مصدر رئيسي للمعلومات لجميع الجماهير ومن المهم التأكد من فعاليته وتأثيره حتى يتمكن الأشخاص والشركات من السعي. الثورة الرقمية تتطلب الكثير. يجب أن تكون مواقع الويب فريدة وذات صلة وحديثة ويجب أن يجذب المحتوى القارئ على الفور. يجب أن يكون المحتوى حادًا ، ويجب أن يكون مقنعًا ويجب أن يكون واضحًا. لا يتعلق الأمر بالمواكبة ؛ يتعلق الأمر بالقيادة

24 نصيحة احترافية للتسويق الداخلي لتسويق محتوى التجارة الإلكترونية

لقد فعل الأشخاص في ReferralCandy ذلك مرة أخرى من خلال هذه المجموعة الرائعة من نصائح التسويق الواردة لتسويق محتوى التجارة الإلكترونية في رسم بياني. أنا أحب هذا التنسيق الذي قاموا بتجميعه معًا ... إنها قائمة مراجعة رائعة للغاية وتنسيق يتيح للمسوقين فحص واختيار بعض الاستراتيجيات الرائعة بالإضافة إلى النصائح من بعض أفضل المتخصصين في هذا المجال. فيما يلي 24 نصيحة مفيدة لتسويق محتوى التجارة الإلكترونية من Inbound Marketing

التأثير الدرامي لسرد القصص المرئية عبر الإنترنت

هناك سبب لاستخدامنا الكثير من الصور هنا في Martech Zone… إنها تعمل. في حين أن المحتوى النصي هو التركيز ، فإن الصور توازن الصفحات وتوفر وسيلة للقراء للحصول على انطباع فوري عما سيأتي. الصور هي إستراتيجية مبسطة عندما يتعلق الأمر بتطوير المحتوى الخاص بك. إذا لم تكن قد قمت بذلك بالفعل - فحاول تقديم صورة لكل مستند أو منشور أو صفحة في ملف

إكرامية المدونة: سخافة شاذة

لدى آدم تيس مدونة تسير على ما يرام. عند تحليل HTML الخاص به ، فأنت تعلم أنه كان يستمع إلى الكثير من النصائح العظيمة - نأمل هنا :). نصائح المدونة الخاصة بك يتم سحق مشاركاتك الرئيسية في الشريط الجانبي الخاص بك. إذا وجدت أنه في حالة ضبط عنصر div الأساسي إلى 480 بكسل في ورقة الأنماط ، فإنه يوفر توازنًا في المسافة البيضاء على يمين مشاركاتك ويسارها ، مما يسهل كثيرًا

Capture Yelp and Google Reviews from Apps Your Customers Use!

Not too long ago we had a fantastic interview with Daniel Lemin, the author of ManipuRATED: How Business Owners Can Fight Fraudulent Online Ratings and Reviews. He spoke to the importance of capturing reviews in order to have both fresh reviews and to combat any negative reviews that may occasionally arise. Is there a better time to capture a great review than just after a satisfied customer leaves your business? Probably not – so why not

Here’s Why People Hate Your Content

The web is undeniably a key resource of information for all audiences and it’s important to ensure it’s both effective and impactful in order for people and businesses to strive. The digital revolution is demanding. Websites need to be unique, relevant and fresh and content immediately needs to engage the reader. Content needs to be sharp, it needs to be compelling and it needs to be clear. It’s not about keeping up; it’s about leading

24 Inbound Marketing Pro Tips for Ecommerce Content Marketing

The folks at ReferralCandy have done it again with this great compendium of inbound marketing advice for e-commerce content marketing in an infographic. I love this format they’ve put together… it’s a very cool checklist and a format that easily allows marketers to scan and pick up some great strategies as well as advice from some of the best industry professionals out there. Here are 24 Juicy Tips for Ecommerce Content Marketing from Inbound Marketing

The Dramatic Impact of Online Visual Storytelling

There’s a reason why we use so much imagery here at Martech Zone… it works. While the textual content is the focus, the imagery balances the pages and provides a means for readers to get an instant impression of what is to come. Imagery is an understated strategy when it comes to developing your content. If you haven’t already – try to to provide an image for every single document, post or page on your

Blog-Tipping: Aberrant Absurdity

Adam Teece has a blog that’s well on it’s way. In analyzing his raw HTML, you know he’s been listening to a lot of great advice – hopefully here :). Your Blog Tips Your main posts are getting crunched into your sidebar. If found that if you adjust your primary div to 480px on your Stylesheet, it provides a balance of whitespace on the left and right of your posts, making it much easier to