اتجاهات الاتصالات الرقمية لعام 2021 التي ستعزز أعمالك

وقت القراءة: 4 دقيقة أصبحت تجربة العملاء المحسنة أمرًا غير قابل للتفاوض بالنسبة للشركات التي ترغب في جذب العملاء والاحتفاظ بهم. مع استمرار العالم في الانتقال إلى الفضاء الرقمي ، خلقت قنوات الاتصال الجديدة ومنصات البيانات المتقدمة فرصًا للمؤسسات لتحسين تجربة عملائها والتكيف مع طرق جديدة لممارسة الأعمال التجارية. كان عام 2020 عامًا مليئًا بالاضطرابات ، ولكنه كان أيضًا حافزًا للعديد من الشركات للبدء أخيرًا في تبني التقنيات الرقمية - سواء

6 اتجاهات تكنولوجية في 2020 يجب على كل مسوق معرفتها

وقت القراءة: 7 دقيقة لا يخفى على أحد أن اتجاهات التسويق تظهر مع التغييرات والابتكارات في التكنولوجيا. إذا كنت تريد أن يبرز عملك التجاري ، وجلب عملاء جدد وزيادة ظهوره على الإنترنت ، فستحتاج إلى أن تكون استباقيًا بشأن التغييرات التقنية. فكر في اتجاهات التكنولوجيا بطريقتين (وستحدث عقلك الفرق بين الحملات الناجحة والصراصير في تحليلاتك): إما أن تتخذ خطوات لمعرفة الاتجاهات وتطبيقها ، أو تتخلف عن الركب. في هذا

الاتجاهات التي يحتاج كل مطور تطبيقات جوال إلى معرفتها لعام 2020

وقت القراءة: 4 دقيقة أينما نظرت ، من الواضح أن تكنولوجيا الهاتف المحمول أصبحت مدمجة في المجتمع. وفقًا لـ Allied Market Research ، وصل حجم سوق التطبيقات العالمي إلى 106.27 مليار دولار في عام 2018 ومن المتوقع أن يصل إلى 407.31 مليار دولار بحلول عام 2026. ولا يمكن التقليل من القيمة التي يجلبها التطبيق للشركات. مع استمرار نمو سوق الأجهزة المحمولة ، ستزداد أهمية إشراك الشركات لعملائها في تطبيق الأجهزة المحمولة بشكل كبير. بسبب انتقال

إحصائيات البحث العضوي لعام 2018: تاريخ SEO والصناعة والاتجاهات

وقت القراءة: 3 دقيقة تحسين محرك البحث هو عملية التأثير على ظهور موقع ويب أو صفحة ويب عبر الإنترنت في النتيجة غير المدفوعة لمحرك بحث الويب ، والتي يشار إليها بالنتائج الطبيعية أو العضوية أو المكتسبة. دعنا نلقي نظرة على الجدول الزمني لمحركات البحث. 1994 - تم إطلاق أول محرك بحث Altavista. بدأ Ask.com في ترتيب الروابط حسب الشعبية. 1995 - تم إطلاق Msn.com و Yandex.ru و Google.com. 2000 - إطلاق محرك البحث الصيني بايدو.

2018 RSW / US Marketer-Agency توقعات العام الجديد

وقت القراءة: 2 دقيقة إذا سألت عشرات من مالكي وكالات التسويق عما يفعلونه ، وما إذا كانوا ينمون أم لا ، وكيف يستفيدون من الخدمات التي يقدمونها ... فأنا متأكد تمامًا من أنك ستحصل على عشرات الإجابات المختلفة من كل منها. لدي القليل من الشك في أننا جميعًا نحب ما نقدمه لعملائنا ، لكننا جميعًا نجد طريقًا نجيده ونتجه في هذا الاتجاه. يعتمد مخطط المعلومات التوضيحي لتوقعات العام الجديد لوكالة RSW / US Marketer-Agency لعام 2018 على أحدث استطلاع أجريناه ،

The Top 5 Trends in Digital Asset Management (DAM) Happening In 2021

Reading Time: 5 minutes Moving into 2021, there are some advancements happening in the Digital Asset Management (DAM) industry. In 2020 we witnessed massive changes in work habits and consumer behavior due to covid-19. According to Deloitte, the number of people working from home doubled in Switzerland during the pandemic. There is also reason to believe that the crisis will cause a permanent increase in remote work on a global scale. McKinsey also reports of consumers pushing towards an

The 2021 Digital Communication Trends That Will Boost Your Business

Reading Time: 4 minutes Enhanced customer experience has become a non-negotiable for businesses that want to attract and retain customers. As the world continues to move into the digital space, new communication channels and advanced data platforms have created opportunities for organisations to improve their customers’ experience and adapt to new ways of doing business. 2020 has been a year full of upheaval, but it’s also been the catalyst for many businesses to finally start embracing digital – whether

6 Technology Trends in 2020 Every Marketer Should Know About

Reading Time: 7 minutes It’s no secret that marketing trends emerge with changes and innovations in technology. If you want your business to stand out, bring in new customers and increase visibility online, you’ll need to be proactive about tech changes.  Think of tech trends in two ways (and your mindset will make the difference between successful campaigns and crickets in your analytics): Either take steps to learn the trends and apply them, or get left behind. In this

The Trends Every Mobile App Developer Needs to Know for 2020

Reading Time: 4 minutes Wherever you look, it is clear that mobile technology has become integrated into society. According to Allied Market Research, the global app market size reached $106.27 billion in 2018 and is projected to reach $407.31 billion by 2026. The value that an app brings to businesses cannot be understated. As the mobile market continues to grow, the importance of companies engaging their clients with a mobile app will become exponentially higher.   Due to the transition of

Organic Search Statistics for 2018: SEO History, Industry, and Trends

Reading Time: 3 minutes Search engine optimization is the process of affecting the online visibility of a website or a web page in a web search engine’s unpaid result, referred to as natural, organic, or earned results. Let’s take a look at the timeline of search engines. 1994 – The first search engine Altavista was launched. Ask.com started ranking links by popularity. 1995 – Msn.com, Yandex.ru, and Google.com were launched. 2000 – Baidu, a Chinese search engine was launched.