كيف يمكن للناشرين إعداد كومة تقنية للوصول إلى جمهور مجزأ بشكل متزايد

وقت القراءة: 7 دقيقة 2021 سيجعلها أو تكسرها للناشرين. العام المقبل سيضاعف الضغط على مالكي وسائل الإعلام ، ولن يبقى سوى اللاعبين الأكثر ذكاءً. الإعلان الرقمي كما نعرفه يقترب من نهايته. نحن ننتقل إلى سوق أكثر تجزئة ، ويحتاج الناشرون إلى إعادة التفكير في مكانهم في هذا النظام البيئي. سيواجه الناشرون تحديات خطيرة فيما يتعلق بالأداء وهوية المستخدم وحماية البيانات الشخصية. لكي

Clipcentric: إدارة إعلانات الوسائط المتعددة التفاعلية وإعلانات الفيديو

وقت القراءة: 2 دقيقة يوفر Clipcentric لمستخدميه مجموعة واسعة من الأدوات والقوالب التي تمنح تحكمًا كاملاً في كل خطوة من خطوات عملية الإنتاج مما يؤدي إلى إعلانات وسائط غنية متجاوبة عبر الأنظمة الأساسية يمكن للفرق الإعلانية تصميم إعلانات HTML5 الديناميكية وتطويرها بسرعة والتي تعمل بسلاسة في أي بيئة. مساحة عمل السحب والإفلات - قم بسحب وإسقاط مكونات الإعلان بشكل حدسي في مساحات عمل خاصة بالجهاز للتحكم الكامل ، وحيثما تراه هو ما تحصل عليه. تأليف HTML5 قوي - إنتاج

Vungle: استثمر تطبيق هاتفك المحمول باستخدام مقاطع الفيديو داخل التطبيق

وقت القراءة: 2 دقيقة تعد مساحة تطبيقات الأجهزة المحمولة مجالًا تنافسيًا إلى حد كبير ، كما أن أيام إنشاء تطبيق ، وتقاضي بضعة دولارات ، وتوقع الحصول على عائد استثماري قد تأخرنا كثيرًا في معظم الصناعات. ومع ذلك ، تستمر عمليات الشراء داخل التطبيق والإعلانات داخل التطبيق في المساعدة في تحقيق الدخل من الاستثمار المذهل الذي يستثمره مطورو الألعاب وتطبيقات الأجهزة المحمولة. تعد Vungle واحدة من الشركات الرائدة في هذه الصناعة ، حيث توفر للناشرين SDK قويًا لإعلانات الفيديو التفاعلية

قائمة أحجام الإعلانات القياسية للإعلان عبر الإنترنت

وقت القراءة: 3 دقيقة تعتبر المعايير ضرورية عندما يتعلق الأمر بإعلان الإعلان عبر الإنترنت وأحجام الحث على اتخاذ إجراء. تعمل المعايير على تمكين المنشورات مثل المطبوعات الخاصة بنا من توحيد نماذجنا والتأكد من أن التصميم سوف يستوعب الإعلانات التي ربما أنشأها المعلنون بالفعل واختبروها عبر الشبكة. نظرًا لكون Google Adwords هو سيد موضع الإعلان ، فإن أداء إعلان الدفع لكل نقرة عبر Google هو الذي يحدد الصناعة. أفضل أحجام الإعلانات أداءً على Google Leaderboard - 728 بكسل عرضًا × 90 بكسل ارتفاعًا نصف صفحة -

How Publishers Can Prepare A Tech Stack To Reach An Increasingly Fragmented Audience

Reading Time: 7 minutes 2021 will make it or break it for publishers. The coming year will double the pressure on media owners, and only the savviest players will stay afloat. Digital advertising as we know it is coming to an end. We are moving to a much more fragmented marketplace, and publishers need to rethink their place in this ecosystem. Publishers will face critical challenges with performance, user identity, and the protection of personal data. In order to

Clipcentric: Rich Media and Video Ad Creative Management

Reading Time: 2 minutes Clipcentric provides its users with a wide selection of tools and templates giving complete control over every step of the production process resulting in truly responsive cross-platform rich media ads. Ad teams can quickly design and develop dynamic HTML5 advertisements that run seamlessly in any environment. Drag-and-Drop Workspace – Intuitively drag and drop ad components into device-specific workspaces for complete control, and where what you see is what you get. Robust HTML5 Authoring – Produce

Vungle: Monetize your Mobile App with In-App Videos

Reading Time: 2 minutes The mobile app space is quite a competitive one and the days of creating an app, charging a few bucks, and expecting to get your return on investment are far behind us in most industries. However, in-app purchases and in-app advertising continue to help monetize the incredible investment that game and mobile app developers are investing. Vungle is one of the leaders in this industry, providing publishers a robust SDK for interactive video ads to

List of Standard Ad Sizes for Online Advertising

Reading Time: 3 minutes Standards are a necessity when it comes to online advertising ad and call-to-action sizes. Standards enable publications like ours to standardize our templates and ensure the layout will accommodate ads that advertisers may have already created and tested across the net. With Google Adwords being the ad placement master, the pay-per-click ad performance across Google dictates the industry. Top Performing Ad Sizes on Google Leaderboard – 728 pixels wide by 90 pixels tall Half-Page –