كيفية قياس عائد الاستثمار لحملات تسويق الفيديو الخاصة بك

وقت القراءة: 2 دقيقة يعد إنتاج الفيديو إحدى استراتيجيات التسويق التي غالبًا ما يتم تصنيفها بأقل من قيمتها عندما يتعلق الأمر بعائد الاستثمار. يمكن أن يوفر الفيديو الجذاب السلطة والصدق اللذين يضفيان الطابع الإنساني على علامتك التجارية ويدفع العملاء المحتملين إلى اتخاذ قرار الشراء. فيما يلي بعض الإحصائيات المذهلة المرتبطة بالفيديو: قامت شركة One Productions بتطوير مخطط المعلومات البياني التفصيلي هذا ، قياس عائد الاستثمار في حملات تسويق الفيديو. يفصل المقاييس التي يجب أن تراقبها لتحسين عائد الاستثمار لتسويق الفيديو ، بما في ذلك عدد مرات المشاهدة ،

YouTube: ما هي إستراتيجية الفيديو الخاصة بك هناك؟

وقت القراءة: 2 دقيقة نحن نركز دائمًا على الفجوات عندما يتعلق الأمر باستراتيجية التسويق الرقمي لعملائنا. محركات البحث ليست مجرد قناة للشركات والمستهلكين للعثور على العلامات التجارية التي يبحثون عنها ، فالخوارزميات هي أيضًا مؤشر بارز على سلطة العلامة التجارية عبر الإنترنت. بينما نقوم بتحليل المحتوى الذي يجذب الانتباه إلى العلامة التجارية ، نقارن المحتوى على موقع كل منافس لمعرفة الاختلافات. في كثير من الأحيان ، أحد هؤلاء التفاضل هو

تسويق YouTube: لماذا لا يزال ضروريًا!

وقت القراءة: 2 دقيقة استضفنا اجتماعًا إقليميًا لمنظمي البث الصوتي في مكتبنا لمناقشة انتشار الفيديو في البث الصوتي. لقد كانت مناقشة لا تصدق - من التكنولوجيا الجديدة والتحديات التكنولوجية إلى استراتيجيات الفيديو الاجتماعي في الوقت الفعلي. لم يتم طرح السؤال في أي من المحادثات ، هل يجب علينا عمل فيديو؟ بدلاً من ذلك ، كان الأمر كله يتعلق بكيفية تنفيذ الفيديو لمرافقة جهود البث الصوتي بأكثر الطرق فعالية. كواحد بودكاستر ، كريس سبانجل ، صوت وفيديو

لماذا يعتبر فيديو المنتج أولوية و 5 أنواع من مقاطع الفيديو التي يجب أن تنتجها

وقت القراءة: 2 دقيقة كان عام 2015 عامًا حطم الأرقام القياسية لفيديو المنتج ، حيث زادت مشاهدات الفيديو بنسبة 42٪ عن عام 2014. ومع ذلك ، هذه ليست القصة بأكملها. 45٪ من جميع مشاهدات الفيديو حدثت على جهاز محمول. في الواقع ، في الربع الأخير من عام 2015 ،. تحتوي هذه البيانات وغيرها من البيانات الواردة في تقرير معايير فيديو المنتج لعام 2015 من Invodo على كل المبررات التي يحتاجها المسوقون لتنفيذ إستراتيجية الفيديو ... على الفور. لقد عملنا مع جميع عملائنا لضمان استراتيجية المحتوى الخاصة بهم

Video Marketing Trends for 2021

Reading Time: 2 minutes Video is one area that I’m really trying to ramp up this year. I recently did a podcast with Owen of The Video Marketing School and he motivated me to put some extra effort in. I recently cleaned up my YouTube channels – both for me personally and for Martech Zone (please subscribe!) and I’m going to continue to work on getting some good videos recorded as well as do more real-time video. I built

How to Measure the ROI of Your Video Marketing Campaigns

Reading Time: 2 minutes Video production is one of those marketing strategies that’s often under-rated when it comes to ROI. A compelling video can provide the authority and sincerity that humanizes your brand and pushes your prospects to a purchase decision. Here are some incredible statistics associated with video: Videos embedded in your website can result in an 80% increase in conversion rates Emails containing video have a 96% higher click-through rate when compared to non-video emails Video marketers

YouTube: What’s Your Video Strategy There?

Reading Time: 2 minutes We’re always focused on gaps when it comes to our clients’ digital marketing strategy. Search engines aren’t just a channel for businesses and consumers to find the brands they’re looking for, the algorithms are also an outstanding indicator of a brand’s authority online. As we analyze the content that’s driving attention to the brand, we compare the content on each competitor’s site to see what the differences are. Quite often, one of those differentiators is

YouTube Marketing: Why It’s Still a Must!

Reading Time: 2 minutes We hosted a regional meeting of podcasters at our office to discuss the proliferation of video in podcasting. It was an incredible discussion – from new technology, technological challenges, to real-time social video strategies. In none of the conversations was the question asked, should we be doing video? Rather, it was all about how we can execute video to accompany the podcasting efforts the most efficient way possible. As one podcaster, Chris Spangle, an audio and video

Why Product Video is a Priority and 5 Types of Videos You Should Produce

Reading Time: < 1 minute 2015 was a record-breaking year for product video, with video views up 42% from 2014. That’s not the entire story, though. 45% of all video views occurred on a mobile device. In fact, in the last quarter of 2015, Mobile video views grew 6 times faster than desktop video views. This and other data provided in Invodo’s 2015 Product Video Benchmarks Report has all the justification marketers need to implement a video strategy… immediately. We’ve been working with