Comment créer de superbes visuels pour les histoires Instagram

Instagram compte plus de 500 millions d'utilisateurs actifs chaque jour, ce qui signifie qu'au moins la moitié de la base d'utilisateurs globale d'Instagram visualise ou crée des histoires chaque jour. Instagram Stories est l'un des meilleurs moyens que vous pouvez utiliser pour vous connecter avec votre public cible en raison de ses fonctionnalités incroyables en constante évolution. Selon les statistiques, 68% des milléniaux disent regarder des histoires Instagram. Avec le nombre élevé d'utilisateurs qui suivent des amis, des célébrités,

Marketing Apple: 10 leçons que vous pouvez appliquer à votre entreprise

Mes amis adorent me donner du mal à être un fan d'Apple. Je peux honnêtement tout blâmer sur un bon ami, Bill Dawson, qui m'a acheté mon premier appareil Apple - un AppleTV… et a ensuite travaillé avec moi dans une entreprise où nous avons été les premiers chefs de produit à utiliser des MacBook Pro. Je suis fan depuis et maintenant, en dehors du Homepod et de l'aéroport, j'ai tous les appareils.

Cinq façons Surefire d'augmenter vos conversions sur les réseaux sociaux

Il va sans dire que le moyen le plus efficace d'atteindre et de créer un lien émotionnel avec des clients potentiels est via les médias sociaux. On peut trouver des milliards d'utilisateurs sur diverses plateformes de médias sociaux; ce serait un énorme gaspillage de ne pas profiter de cette merveilleuse opportunité. De nos jours, il s'agit de vouloir être vu, entendu et ressenti, c'est pourquoi presque tout le monde va sur leurs comptes pour exprimer leurs pensées

La communication visuelle évolue sur le lieu de travail

Cette semaine, j'ai participé à deux réunions avec différentes entreprises cette semaine où les communications internes étaient au centre de la conversation: La première était Sigstr, un outil de marketing par signature électronique pour gérer les signatures électroniques dans toute l'entreprise. Un problème clé au sein des organisations est que les employés sont concentrés sur leurs responsabilités professionnelles et ne prennent pas toujours le temps de communiquer la marque en externe aux prospects et aux clients. En gérant les signatures d'e-mails au sein d'une organisation, Sigstr s'assure que

Comment rendre votre contenu plus partageable

Le titre de cette infographie est vraiment la formule secrète pour la part virale parfaite. J'adore l'infographie mais je ne suis pas fan du nom… d'abord, je ne crois pas qu'il y ait une formule. Ensuite, je ne pense pas qu'il y ait une part parfaite. Je crois qu'il y a une combinaison de facteurs et d'événements qui mènent à un excellent contenu partagé. Une partie est juste de la chance car elle passe devant la droite

How To Create Stunning Visuals For Instagram Stories

Instagram has more than 500 million active users every single day, which means at least half of the overall user base of Instagram view or creates stories every day. Instagram Stories is among the best ways you can use to connect with your target audience due to its incredible features that are ever-changing. According to statistics, 68 percent of millennials say that they watch Instagram Stories. With the high number of users following friends, celebrities,

Apple Marketing: 10 Lessons You Can Apply To Your Business

My friends love to give me a hard time for being such an Apple fanboy. I can honestly blame it all on a good friend, Bill Dawson, who bought me my first Apple device – an AppleTV… and then worked with me at a company where we were the first product managers to use MacBook Pros. I’ve been a fan ever since and now, outside of the Homepod and Airport, I have every single device.

Five Surefire Ways to Boost Your Social Media Conversions

It goes without saying that the most efficient way to reach out and create an emotional connection with potential clients is through social media. One can find billions of users on various social media platforms; it would be such a huge waste not to take advantage of this wonderful opportunity. These days it’s all about wanting to be seen, heard, and felt, which is why almost everyone goes to their accounts to air their thoughts

Visual Communication is Evolving in the Workplace

This week, I was in two meetings with different companies this week where internal communications were the focus of conversation: The first was Sigstr, an email signature marketing tool to manage email signatures across the company. A key issue within organizations is that employees are focused on their job responsibilities and don’t always take the time to communicate the brand externally to prospects and customers. By managing email signatures across an organization, Sigstr ensure’s that new

How to Make Your Content More Shareable

The title of this infographic is really The Secret Formula for The Perfect Viral Share. I love the infographic but I’m not a fan of the name… first, I don’t believe there’s a formula. Next, I don’t believe there’s a perfect share. I believe there are a combination of factors and events that lead up to great content being shared. Some of it is just plain luck as it gets in front of the right

24 Inbound Marketing Pro Tips for Ecommerce Content Marketing

The folks at ReferralCandy have done it again with this great compendium of inbound marketing advice for e-commerce content marketing in an infographic. I love this format they’ve put together… it’s a very cool checklist and a format that easily allows marketers to scan and pick up some great strategies as well as advice from some of the best industry professionals out there. Here are 24 Juicy Tips for Ecommerce Content Marketing from Inbound Marketing

The Art and Science of Content Marketing

While much of what we write for companies are thought leadership pieces, answering frequently asked questions, and customer stories – one type of content stands out. Whether it’s a blog post, an infographic, a whitepaper or even a video, the best performing content tells a story that’s explained or illustrated well, and supported by research. This infographic from Kapost really pulls together what performs best and it’s a great example of… a combination of art