So erstellen Sie atemberaubende Grafiken für Instagram-Geschichten

Instagram hat jeden Tag mehr als 500 Millionen aktive Nutzer, was bedeutet, dass mindestens die Hälfte der gesamten Nutzerbasis von Instagram jeden Tag Geschichten sieht oder erstellt. Instagram Stories gehört aufgrund seiner unglaublichen Funktionen, die sich ständig ändern, zu den besten Möglichkeiten, um mit Ihrer Zielgruppe in Kontakt zu treten. Laut Statistik geben 68 Prozent der Millennials an, Instagram Stories zu sehen. Mit der hohen Anzahl von Benutzern, die Freunden, Prominenten,

Apple Marketing: 10 Lektionen, die Sie auf Ihr Unternehmen anwenden können

Meine Freunde lieben es, es mir schwer zu machen, so ein Apple-Fan zu sein. Ich kann ehrlich gesagt einen guten Freund, Bill Dawson, dafür verantwortlich machen, der mir mein erstes Apple-Gerät gekauft hat - ein AppleTV… und dann mit mir in einem Unternehmen zusammengearbeitet hat, in dem wir als erste Produktmanager MacBook Pros eingesetzt haben. Ich bin seitdem ein Fan und jetzt habe ich außerhalb des Homepods und des Flughafens jedes einzelne Gerät.

Fünf todsichere Möglichkeiten, um Ihre Social-Media-Conversions zu steigern

Es versteht sich von selbst, dass der effizienteste Weg, um potenzielle Kunden zu erreichen und eine emotionale Verbindung herzustellen, über soziale Medien erfolgt. Man kann Milliarden von Nutzern auf verschiedenen Social-Media-Plattformen finden; Es wäre eine große Verschwendung, diese wunderbare Gelegenheit nicht zu nutzen. Heutzutage geht es darum, gesehen, gehört und gefühlt werden zu wollen, weshalb fast jeder auf seine Konten geht, um seine Gedanken zu äußern

Die visuelle Kommunikation entwickelt sich am Arbeitsplatz

Diese Woche war ich in zwei Meetings mit verschiedenen Unternehmen, in denen die interne Kommunikation im Mittelpunkt des Gesprächs stand: Das erste war Sigstr, ein Marketing-Tool für E-Mail-Signaturen zur Verwaltung von E-Mail-Signaturen im gesamten Unternehmen. Ein zentrales Thema innerhalb von Organisationen ist, dass sich die Mitarbeiter auf ihre Aufgaben konzentrieren und sich nicht immer die Zeit nehmen, die Marke extern an potenzielle Kunden und Kunden zu kommunizieren. Durch die Verwaltung von E-Mail-Signaturen in einem Unternehmen stellt Sigstr sicher, dass diese neu sind

So machen Sie Ihre Inhalte gemeinsam nutzbar

Der Titel dieser Infografik lautet wirklich The Secret Formula für The Perfect Viral Share. Ich liebe die Infografik, aber ich bin kein Fan des Namens ... Erstens glaube ich nicht, dass es eine Formel gibt. Als nächstes glaube ich nicht, dass es einen perfekten Anteil gibt. Ich glaube, es gibt eine Kombination von Faktoren und Ereignissen, die dazu führen, dass großartige Inhalte geteilt werden. Einiges davon ist einfach nur Glück, da es vor der rechten Seite steht

How To Create Stunning Visuals For Instagram Stories

Instagram has more than 500 million active users every single day, which means at least half of the overall user base of Instagram view or creates stories every day. Instagram Stories is among the best ways you can use to connect with your target audience due to its incredible features that are ever-changing. According to statistics, 68 percent of millennials say that they watch Instagram Stories. With the high number of users following friends, celebrities,

Apple Marketing: 10 Lessons You Can Apply To Your Business

My friends love to give me a hard time for being such an Apple fanboy. I can honestly blame it all on a good friend, Bill Dawson, who bought me my first Apple device – an AppleTV… and then worked with me at a company where we were the first product managers to use MacBook Pros. I’ve been a fan ever since and now, outside of the Homepod and Airport, I have every single device.

Five Surefire Ways to Boost Your Social Media Conversions

It goes without saying that the most efficient way to reach out and create an emotional connection with potential clients is through social media. One can find billions of users on various social media platforms; it would be such a huge waste not to take advantage of this wonderful opportunity. These days it’s all about wanting to be seen, heard, and felt, which is why almost everyone goes to their accounts to air their thoughts

Visual Communication is Evolving in the Workplace

This week, I was in two meetings with different companies this week where internal communications were the focus of conversation: The first was Sigstr, an email signature marketing tool to manage email signatures across the company. A key issue within organizations is that employees are focused on their job responsibilities and don’t always take the time to communicate the brand externally to prospects and customers. By managing email signatures across an organization, Sigstr ensure’s that new

How to Make Your Content More Shareable

The title of this infographic is really The Secret Formula for The Perfect Viral Share. I love the infographic but I’m not a fan of the name… first, I don’t believe there’s a formula. Next, I don’t believe there’s a perfect share. I believe there are a combination of factors and events that lead up to great content being shared. Some of it is just plain luck as it gets in front of the right

24 Inbound Marketing Pro Tips for Ecommerce Content Marketing

The folks at ReferralCandy have done it again with this great compendium of inbound marketing advice for e-commerce content marketing in an infographic. I love this format they’ve put together… it’s a very cool checklist and a format that easily allows marketers to scan and pick up some great strategies as well as advice from some of the best industry professionals out there. Here are 24 Juicy Tips for Ecommerce Content Marketing from Inbound Marketing

The Art and Science of Content Marketing

While much of what we write for companies are thought leadership pieces, answering frequently asked questions, and customer stories – one type of content stands out. Whether it’s a blog post, an infographic, a whitepaper or even a video, the best performing content tells a story that’s explained or illustrated well, and supported by research. This infographic from Kapost really pulls together what performs best and it’s a great example of… a combination of art