Animaker: студия анимации «Сделай сам», редактор маркетинговых видео и конструктор видеорекламы

Анимированные и живые видео - необходимость для каждой организации. Видео очень увлекательны, в них можно кратко объяснить сложные концепции и обеспечить визуальное и слышимое впечатление. Хотя видео - невероятный носитель, он часто непреодолим для малого бизнеса или маркетологов из-за необходимых ресурсов: профессионального видео и аудио оборудования для записи. Профессиональная озвучка ваших сценариев. Профессиональная графика и анимация. И, пожалуй, самый дорогой и

5 факторов при выборе голоса над талантом для максимального воздействия

За эти годы мы построили отличные отношения с несколькими талантливыми закадровщиками. Аманда Феллоуз - один из наших талантов goto, так же как Пол и Джойс Потит. Будь то видео с подробным объяснением или вступление к подкасту, мы знаем, что поиск правильного голоса по сравнению с талантами оказал огромное влияние на качество нашей продукции. Пол, например, является синонимом города Индианаполис. Он был на радио, телевидении и озвучивал

Не позволяйте ботам говорить от имени вашего бренда!

Алекса, персональный помощник Amazon с голосовым управлением, может принести доход более 10 миллиардов долларов всего за пару лет. В начале января Google заявила, что с середины октября продала более 6 миллионов устройств Google Home. Боты-помощники, такие как Alexa и Hey Google, становятся неотъемлемой частью современной жизни, и это дает брендам прекрасную возможность общаться с клиентами на новой платформе. Стремясь воспользоваться этой возможностью, бренды спешат

Голосовой поиск находится на пороге трансформации торговли?

Выставка Amazon может быть лучшей покупкой, которую я сделал за последние 12 месяцев. Я купил один для своей мамы, которая живет удаленно и часто имеет проблемы с подключением к мобильной сети. Теперь она может просто сказать Шоу позвонить мне, и мы сделаем видеозвонок в течение нескольких секунд. Моей маме он так понравился, что она купила один для своих внуков, чтобы также поддерживать с ними связь. Я также могу

10 вещей 8 часов на выставке CES 2017 научили меня технологиям будущего

Как идиот, я присоединился к 165,000 других одержимых гаджетами технологов, маркетологов, влиятельных лиц, торгашей и многих других на выставке CES 2017 на прошлой неделе. Большую часть времени я тратил на встречи с людьми. Или, точнее, в Lyfts, Ubers и такси, преодолевая потоки Лас-Вегаса из ада на пути к знакомству с людьми. Но я все же зарезервировал восемь часов на то, что каждый, кто любит технологии, должен сделать хотя бы один раз: побродить по полу основных конференц-залов CES,

Marketing & Sales Videos, Podcasting, Video Marketing

VoiceJungle: Fast, Affordable, Professional Voiceovers

This last week I was in a bit of a bind. I had to release a podcast but didn’t have the intro and outro with me. I did my best to record it myself, but having me on the intro and outro as well as the podcast didn’t sound professional. A quick search online and I found VoiceJungle, and I decided to give the service a try. The site had a ton of voices to browse through and a convenient interface where I could place the order directly. Placing the order was simple. I found

Read More...

AdTech, Content Marketing, Marketing Infographics

5 Factors When Selecting Your Voice Over Talent for Maximum Impact

We’ve built great relationships with several voiceover talents over the years. Amanda Fellows is one of our goto talents, as well as Paul and Joyce Poteet. Whether it was a full explainer video or a podcast intro, we know that finding the right voice over talent has had extraordinary impact on our production quality. Paul, for instance, is synonymous with the city of Indianapolis. He’s been on radio, television, and been the voice over for several large brands in the region. Because his voice is so unique and recognizable, we try to use him as

Read More...

Branding, Chat Bots, Technology

Don’t Let Bots Speak for Your Brand!

Alexa, Amazon’s voice-enabled personal assistant, could drive more than $10 billion in revenue in just a couple of years. In early January, Google said it had sold more than 6 million Google Home devices since mid-October. Assistant bots like Alexa and Hey Google are becoming an essential feature of modern life, and that offers an amazing opportunity for brands to connect with customers on a new platform. Eager to embrace that opportunity, brands are rushing to put their content on voice search-driven platforms. Good for them — getting in on the ground floor with voice

Read More...

Amazon, Ecommerce and Retail, Marketing Infographics, Voice Search

Is Voice Search on the Cusp of Transforming Commerce?

The Amazon Show may be the best purchase I’ve made in the last 12 months. I purchased one for my Mom, who lives remote and often has issues with mobile connectivity. Now, she can just tell the Show to call me and we’re doing a video call within seconds. My Mom loved it so much that she purchased one for her grandchildren so she could also keep in touch with them. I’m also able to drop in and say hello to my dog, Gambino, when I’m away for a while. He sees me, barks, and

Read More...

Technology, Voice Search

10 Things 8 Hours at CES 2017 Taught Me About Tomorrow’s Tech

Like an idiot, I joined 165,000 other gadget-obsessed technologists, marketers, influencers, hucksters, and assorted others at CES 2017 last week. Most of my time was spent meeting people. Or, more accurately, in Lyfts, Ubers, and cabs braving Vegas traffic from hell on my way to meeting people. But I did reserve eight hours for something everyone who loves technology should do at least once: wander the floor of the main convention halls at CES, the Consumer Electronics Show. What do you see? You see tomorrow. Or, rather, visions of tomorrow that may or may not

Read More...