10 فوائد لبرامج ولاء العملاء والمكافآت

مع مستقبل اقتصادي غير مؤكد ، من الأهمية بمكان أن تركز الشركات على الاحتفاظ بالعملاء من خلال تجربة عملاء استثنائية ومكافآت لولائهم. أنا أعمل مع خدمة توصيل طعام إقليمية ويستمر برنامج المكافآت الذي طوروه في الحفاظ على عودة العملاء مرارًا وتكرارًا. إحصائيات ولاء العملاء وفقًا لورقة معلومات Experian ، بناء ولاء العلامة التجارية في عالم متعدد القنوات: يمكن تعريف 34٪ من سكان الولايات المتحدة على أنهم موالون للعلامة التجارية ، 80٪ من الموالين للعلامة التجارية يدعون أنهم

7 دروس للبيع بالتجزئة في عصر التجارة الإلكترونية

تسيطر التجارة الإلكترونية على صناعة البيع بالتجزئة كل دقيقة. إنه يجعل الأمر أكثر صعوبة للاحتفاظ بمخازن الطوب وقذائف الهاون. بالنسبة للمتاجر التقليدية ، لا يتعلق الأمر بتخزين المخزون وإدارة الحسابات والمبيعات. إذا كنت تدير متجرًا فعليًا ، فأنت بحاجة إلى الانتقال إلى المستوى التالي. امنح المتسوقين سببًا مقنعًا لقضاء وقتهم في زيارة متجرك. 1. تقديم الخبرة ، وليس المنتجات فقط

تأثير العلامة التجارية على قرار شراء المستهلك

لقد كتبنا وتحدثنا كثيرًا عن الإحالة وقرار الشراء من حيث صلته بإنتاج المحتوى. يلعب التعرف على العلامة التجارية دورًا مهمًا ؛ ربما أكثر مما تعتقد! بينما تستمر في بناء الوعي بعلامتك التجارية على الويب ، ضع في اعتبارك أنه - على الرغم من أن المحتوى قد لا يؤدي على الفور إلى تحويل - إلا أنه يمكن أن يؤدي إلى التعرف على العلامة التجارية. كلما زاد تواجدك وأصبحت علامتك التجارية موردًا موثوقًا به ،

Buzz أو Viral أو Word of Mouth Marketing: ما الفرق؟

قام Dave Balter ، مؤسس BzzAgent ، بعمل رائع في تحديد الاختلافات في Buzz و Viral و Word of Mouth Marketing في هذا الإصدار من ChangeThis. فيما يلي مقتطفات من تعريفات ديف الرائعة: ما هو التسويق الشفهي؟ يعد التسويق عبر الفم (WOMM) أقوى وسيط على هذا الكوكب. إنها المشاركة الفعلية لرأي حول منتج أو خدمة بين مستهلكين أو أكثر. هذا ما يحدث عندما يصبح الناس

14 إستراتيجية لزيادة الإيرادات على موقع التجارة الإلكترونية الخاص بك

شاركنا هذا الصباح 7 استراتيجيات لزيادة إنفاق العملاء في موقع البيع بالتجزئة الخاص بك. هناك تقنيات يجب أن تنشرها على موقع التجارة الإلكترونية الخاص بك أيضًا! شارك دان وانج مقالًا حول الإجراءات التي يمكنك اتخاذها لزيادة قيمة عربات المتسوق الخاصة بك في Shopify وقد أوضح ReferralCandy هذه الإجراءات في هذا الرسم البياني. 14 إستراتيجية لزيادة الإيرادات على موقع التجارة الإلكترونية الخاص بك قم بتحسين تصميم متجرك من خلال جمع التعليقات والاختبار

10 Benefits of Customer Loyalty & Rewards Programs

With an uncertain economic future, it’s critical that businesses focus on customer retention through exceptional customer experience and rewards for being loyal. I work with a regional food delivery service and the rewards program they’ve developed continues to keep customers returning over and over. Customer Loyalty Statistics According to Experian’s Whitepaper, Building Brand Loyalty in a Cross-Channel World: 34% of the U.S. population can be defined as brand loyalists 80% of brand loyalists claim they

7 Lessons For Retail In The Age of E-Commerce

E-Commerce is taking over the retail industry by the minute. It’s making it all the more difficult to keep brick and mortar stores afloat. For brick-and-mortar stores, it isn’t about stocking up inventory and managing accounts and sales. If you’re running a physical store, then you need to move to the next level. Give the shoppers a compelling reason to spend their time to come down to your store. 1. Provide Experience, Not Just Products

The Impact of Brand on a Consumer Purchase Decision

We’ve been writing and speaking a lot about attribution and the purchase decision as it relates to content production. Brand recognition plays a significant role; perhaps more than you think! As you continue to build awareness of your brand on the web, keep in mind that – while the content may not immediately lead to a conversion – it can lead to brand recognition. As your presence increases and your brand becomes a trusted resource,

Buzz, Viral or Word of Mouth Marketing: What’s the difference?

Dave Balter, founder of BzzAgent, does a great job in defining the differences in Buzz, Viral and Word of Mouth Marketing in this edition of ChangeThis. Here are excerpts with Dave’s great definitions: What is Word of Mouth Marketing? Word of Mouth Marketing (WOMM) is the most powerful medium on the planet. It’s the actual sharing of an opinion about a product or service between two or more consumers. It’s what happens when people become

14 Strategies for Increasing Revenue on Your Ecommerce Site

This morning we shared 7 strategies for increasing customer spending in your retail location. There are techniques that you should be deploying on your ecommerce site as well! Dan Wang shared an article on actions you can take to increase the value of your shopper’s carts at Shopify and ReferralCandy has illustrated those actions in this infographic. 14 Strategies for Increasing Revenue on Your Ecommerce Site Improve your store design by collecting feedback and testing

Reward Dragon: Incentivize Your Reviews and Word of Mouth Marketing

The majority of small businesses believe over half their business comes from referrals, yet 80% admit they have no system to consistently generate referrals. If you’re one of the 80%, you’re not utilizing a marketing strategy that has one of the highest conversion rates of any strategy. Reward Dragon is referral marketing platform for local businesses. It’s how small businesses power their refer-a-friend programs to multiply sales. Reward Dragon uniquely combines client testimonials, social sharing,