البرنامج المساعد Rank Math SEO WordPress مدهش!

إضافة Rank Math SEO Plugin لـ WordPress هو مكون إضافي لتحسين محرك البحث خفيف الوزن لـ WordPress يتضمن خرائط مواقع ومقتطفات منسقة وتحليل المحتوى وعمليات إعادة التوجيه.

صفحات الجوال السريعة أمر لا بد منه ، لكن لا تنسَ التحليلات!

في الشهر الماضي ، كنت أعمل مع عميل شهد انخفاضًا ملحوظًا في حركة البحث العضوي خلال العام الماضي. لقد أصلحنا عددًا لا بأس به من المشكلات في الموقع والتي قد تؤثر على الترتيب ؛ ومع ذلك ، كنت أفتقد عاملًا رئيسيًا واحدًا في مراجعة تحليلاتهم - Accelerated Mobile Pages (AMP). ما هو AMP؟ مع تحول مواقع الويب المتجاوبة إلى القاعدة ، يتأثر حجم مواقع الجوال وسرعتها بشكل كبير ، مما يؤدي غالبًا إلى إبطاء المواقع

استراتيجيات ترويج المدونة من أفضل خبراء التسويق

إن استراتيجية التدوين الناجحة ليست سهلة ولكنها أيضًا ليست علم الصواريخ. يعتقد بعض الأشخاص أنه "إذا قمت بمدونة ، فسوف يأتون ..." ولكن لا شيء أبعد عن الحقيقة. بالتأكيد ، يمكنك جذب الأشخاص بشكل عضوي إلى مدونتك بمرور الوقت وقد تكون راضيًا عن ذلك. ولكن إذا كنت لا تحصل على نوع الأرقام التي تحتاجها للحفاظ على استراتيجية تدوين رائعة والحصول على عائد من الوقت الذي تقضيه ،

WordPress SEO، Local SEO، Video SEO، Ecommerce SEO؟ يوست!

لقد فعلها جوست دي فالك. بمفرده ، تعد مكونات WordPress الإضافية في صميم أي جهد لتحسين موقع WordPress الخاص بك لمحركات البحث. لقد استخدمت مكونات إضافية أخرى لإدارة تحرير ملفات robots.txt و htaccess وإنشاء خرائط مواقع وتمكين حقوق التأليف والبيانات الجزئية الاجتماعية ... وكانت غير مستقرة ولم تواكب تغييرات الخوارزمية ولم يتم تنفيذها ببساطة. في الواقع ، أعتقد أن WordPress يجب عليه ببساطة شراء Yoast ودمج جميع المكونات الإضافية الرائعة لـ Joost مباشرةً في

قم بإعداد حقوق التأليف باستخدام Yoast's WordPress SEO

منذ فترة ، شاركنا كيف قمنا بإعداد التأليف على موقعنا. أصبحت حقوق التأليف إستراتيجية مهمة ، حيث تعمل على زيادة معدلات النقر على نتائج محرك البحث التي تحتوي على مقتطف منسق ، وزيادة احتمال حصول موقع WordPress الخاص بك على ترتيب جيد. هناك القليل من التطوير الضروري اليوم لتمكين التأليف بفضل بعض مؤلفي الإضافات الرائعين مثل Joost De Valk. المفتاح لهذه الطريقة لتمكين التأليف هو ذلك

The Rank Math SEO WordPress Plugin is Amazing!

Rank Math SEO Plugin for WordPress is a lightweight search engine optimization plugin for WordPress that includes sitemaps, rich snippets, content analysis, and redirects.

Accelerated Mobile Pages are a Must, But Don’t Forget Analytics!

to This last month I’ve been working with a client that’s seen a noticeable decline in organic search traffic over the last year. We’ve fixed quite a few issues with the site that could impact rankings; however, I was missing one key factor in reviewing their analytics – Accelerated Mobile Pages (AMP). What is AMP? With responsive websites becoming the norm, the size and speed of mobile sites is greatly impacted, often slowing down the

Blog Promotion Strategies From Top Marketing Experts

A successful blogging strategy ain’t easy but it’s also not rocket science. Some folks think that “If you blog, they will come…” but nothing could be further from the truth. Sure, you could organically attract folks to your blog over time and you may even be content with that. But if you’re not getting the kind of numbers you need to sustain a great blogging strategy and get a return on the time you’re spending,

WordPress SEO, Local SEO, Video SEO, Ecommerce SEO? Yoast!

Joost de Valk has done it. Single handedly, his WordPress plugins are at the core of any effort to optimize your WordPress site for search engines. I had used other plugins to manage editing robots.txt, htaccess, build sitemaps, enable authorship and social microdata… and they’ve been unstable, haven’t kept up with algorithm changes, and simply haven’t performed. In fact, I think WordPress should simply purchase Yoast and incorporate all of Joost’s incredible plugins directly in

Setup Authorship with Yoast’s WordPress SEO

A while back, we shared how we had setup Authorship on our site. Authorship has become an important strategy, increasing click-through rates on search engine results that have the rich snippet, and increasing the likelihood that your WordPress site will get ranked well. There’s far less development necessary today to enable authorship thanks to some of the great plugin authors out there like Joost De Valk. Key to this method of enabling authorship is that

It Is Not the Critic Who Counts

It is not the critic who counts; not the man who points out how the strong man stumbles, or where the doer of deeds could have done them better. The credit belongs to the man who is actually in the arena, whose face is marred by dust and sweat and blood, who strives valiantly; who errs and comes short again and again; because there is not effort without error and shortcomings; but who does actually