طرق لاستهداف حركة المرور على موقع الويب الخاص بك

استهداف المواقع

لقد تأخرنا في تخصيص إصدارات الهاتف المحمول و iPad للموضوع الجديد على Martech ... إنه في العمل ، رغم ذلك! شيء واحد لك سوف لاحظ أنه بناءً على تصنيف المنشور ، لدينا إعلانات مختلفة على الصفحة. لقد فعلنا ذلك من خلال تخصيص أدواتنا الديناميكية والاستفادة منها iSocket لوضع الخدمة الذاتية للإعلانات.

هناك العديد من الطرق لاستهداف جمهورك أكثر من الجهاز الذي يستخدمونه ، ومع ذلك ، فإن مخطط المعلومات هذا من Monetate يتحدث إليهم. يمكن استخدام متوسط ​​حجم الطلب ، والموقع ، وتكرار الزيارة ، ونظام التشغيل ، والطقس ، والمنتجات أو الصفحات التي تم عرضها وحتى المسافة إلى مركز الشحن (أو موقع المكتب) لتخصيص التجربة وزيادة معدلات الاستجابة.

XNUMX. من قائمة مخططا بيانيا للمعلومات: استهداف حركة مرور الموقع حسب شريحة العملاء لتحسين معدلات التحويل يتم فقط بواسطة 25٪ من المسوقين الرقميين اليوم. مع القليل من الخبرة في الاستهداف ، يمكن للمسوقين البدء في تخصيص تجربة موقع الويب لكل زائر. سيفيد الاستهداف المستهلكين من خلال إنشاء تجربة تسوق عبر الإنترنت أكثر كفاءة ومصممة بشكل فردي مما يؤدي إلى تحويلات أعلى.

استهداف رسم بياني نهائي

جلب لك بواسطة: Monetate - منصة تسويق رقمية يمكنك استخدامها لاختبار ونشر عروض المنتجات المخصصة والرسائل والميزات ، في أي مكان وفي أي صفحة ، بناءً على كل ما تعرفه عن الزائر الذي يشاهد تلك الصفحة.

تعليق واحد

  1. 1

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

Content Marketing, Ecommerce and Retail

Ways to Target Your Website Traffic

We’re behind on customization of our mobile and iPad versions of the new theme on MarTech… it’s in the works, though! One thing you will notice is that, based on the categorization of the post, we have different advertisements on the page. We did this by customizing our own dynamic widgets and utilizing iSocket for self-service placement of the ads.

There are many more ways to target your audience than the device they’re utilizing, though, and this infographic from Monetate speaks to them. Recent average order size, location, visit frequency, operating system, weather, products or pages viewed and even the distance to your fulfillment center (or office location) can be used to customize the experience and increase response rates.

From the infographic: Targeting website traffic by customer segment to improve conversion rates is done only by 25% of digital marketers today. With a little targeting know-how, marketers can begin customizing a website experience for every visitor. Targeting will benefit consumers by creating a more efficient, individually-tailored online shopping experience resulting in higher conversions.

Brought to you by: Monetate – a digital marketing platform you can use to test and deploy personalized product pitches, messages, and features, anywhere, on any page, based on everything you know about the visitor who is viewing that page.

Download a Sponsored Marketing Whitepaper:
Facebook Advertising & Lead Generation Guide for Plaintiff Law Firms

Facebook Advertising & Lead Generation Guide for Plaintiff Law Firms

Learn how to adjust your advertising and lead generation campaigns to work successfully within Facebook's latest policy changes. Download Now

One comment

  1. 1

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.