Taskade: Ein Echtzeit-Task-Manager mit Video und kollaborativer Bearbeitung

Taskade

Im letzten Monat wurde ich von zwei verschiedenen Firmen gebeten, ein Managementsystem für unsere Projekte zu verwenden. Sie sind beide schrecklich. Ganz offen gesagt; Es ist das Projektmanagement, das meine Produktivität beeinträchtigt. Projektmanagementsysteme müssen einfach zu bedienen sein, wenn Ihre Teams produktiv sein sollen. Ich schätze einfache Aufgabenverwaltungsplattformen, und so geht das auch Taskade wurde entworfen.

Was ist Taskade?

Taskade ist eine Echtzeit-App für die Zusammenarbeit für Ihre Ideen, Ziele und täglichen Aufgaben. Organisieren Sie Ihre Gedanken, erledigen Sie Dinge schneller und intelligenter. Checklisten, Notizen, Umrisse, wir haben alles für Sie.

Taskade bewirbt sich als flexibel, schön und unterhaltsam… mit echten Funktionen für die Zusammenarbeit:

  • Chat - Diskutieren, zusammenarbeiten und bearbeiten Sie Aufgabenlisten in Echtzeit.
  • Arbeitsablauf - Organisieren und passen Sie Ihre Aufgabenlisten an Ihre Arbeitsweise an.
  • Google Workspace -Ein Arbeitsbereich ist eine Sammlung von Listen oder Notizen, zu deren Beitritt Sie andere einladen können.
  • Team - Aufgaben zuweisen, Notizen teilen und den Fortschritt des Teams verfolgen.
  • Vorlagen - einen wiederholbaren Arbeitsprozess haben? Laden Sie eine der Vorlagen von Taskade, um Ihr Projekt zu starten.

Das Beste von allem hat Taskade Anwendungen für Ihr mobiles iOS- und Android-Gerät oder Ihren Mac- oder Windows-Desktop. Sie haben auch großartige Erweiterungen für Chrome und Firefox erstellt. Taskade ist derzeit kostenlos - mit einer Pro-Version in Kürze.

Melden Sie sich für die Taskade an

Was denken Sie?

Diese Seite verwendet Akismet, um Spam zu reduzieren. Erfahren Sie, wie Ihre Kommentardaten verarbeitet werden.

Marketing ToolsMobile and Tablet Marketing

Taskade: A Real-Time Task Manager with Video and Collaborative Editing

This last month, I was asked by two different firms to use some management system for our projects. They’re both dreadful. Put bluntly; it’s project management that’s killing my productivity. Project management systems must be easy to use if you want your teams to be productive. I appreciate simple task management platforms, and that’s how Taskade was designed.

What is Taskade?

Taskade is a real-time collaboration app for your ideas, goals, and daily tasks. Organize your thoughts, get things done, faster and smarter. Checklists, notes, outlines, we’ve got you covered.

Taskade advertises itself as flexible, beautiful, and fun… with true collaborative features:

  • Chat – discuss, collaborate, and edit task lists in real-time.
  • Workflow – organize and customize your task lists to match the way you work.
  • Workspace -a workspace is a collection of lists or notes that you can invite others to join.
  • Teams – assign tasks, share notes, and track team progress.
  • Templates – got a repeatable work process? Load up one of Taskade’s templates to jumpstart your project.

Best of all, Taskade has applications for your mobile iOS and Android device, or your Mac or Windows desktop. They’ve also built great extensions for both Chrome and Firefox. Taskade is currently free – with a Pro version coming soon.

Sign Up for Taskade

Douglas Karr

Douglas Karr is CMO of OpenINSIGHTS and the founder of the Martech Zone. Douglas has helped dozens of successful MarTech startups, has assisted in the due diligence of over $5 bil in Martech acquisitions and investments, and continues to assist companies in implementing and automating their sales and marketing strategies. Douglas is an internationally recognized digital transformation and MarTech expert and speaker. Douglas is also a published author of a Dummie's guide and a business leadership book.

Related Articles

Back to top button