3 اتجاهات التكنولوجيا التي يجب على المسوقين مشاهدتها في 2015

أهم 3 جهات تسويق لاتجاهات التكنولوجيا لعام 2015 الرسوم البيانية

تتدفق البيانات من عملائك في الوقت الحالي ... من هواتفهم ومنصاتهم الاجتماعية وسطح مكتب عملهم وأجهزتهم اللوحية وحتى سياراتهم. إنه لا يتباطأ. كنت أزور منزل عائلتنا مؤخرًا في فلوريدا حيث قمنا بتحديث نظام الإنذار المنزلي.

يتم توصيل المنبه عبر الإنترنت وإذا تعطل الإنترنت ، فإنه يتصل عبر اتصال لاسلكي داخلي (والبطارية في حالة انقطاع التيار الكهربائي). تمت برمجة النظام لاكتشاف كل باب أو نافذة أو حتى إذا كان باب المرآب مفتوحًا والصراخ. يمكننا أيضًا التحكم في كل شيء من هواتفنا الذكية.

الكاميرات متصلة عبر الإنترنت DVR وتطبيقات الهاتف المحمول التي يمكنني مشاهدتها ليلاً أو نهارًا. من إنديانا ، يمكنك المشي إلى المنزل ، ويمكنني رؤيتك وإيقاف تشغيل المنبه أو فتح الباب من إنديانا. يوجد في المرآب سيارة Ford جديدة مزودة بنظام Sync ، تنقل التشخيصات إلى الوكيل وتتصل بمجموعة الموسيقى وقائمة جهات الاتصال الخاصة بأمي.

حتى أن أمي لديها جهاز إزالة رجفان القلب في صدرها والمحطة التي تمشي إليها تنقل جميع بياناتها إلى طبيبها لمراجعتها. بينما كنت أشاهدها وهي تفعل ذلك ، شعرت بالرهبة من عدد الأجهزة التي تم توصيلها بالفعل والتي تقود ميغا بايت من البيانات يوميًا خارج المنزل ... دون وجود أي شخص حتى على الكمبيوتر.

لكن ماذا يعني ذلك لجهات التسويق؟ هذا يعني أن كل مسوق يحتاج إلى الاستفادة من البيانات الضخمةواستخدامها بفعالية ونشر حملات مخصصة على الفور لزيادة القيمة التي تمتلكها للعملاء المحتملين والعملاء. هذا العالم الجديد من الاتصال الأشياء هي حجر الزاوية في أحدث مخطط معلوماتي من Google حول اتجاهات التكنولوجيا الثلاثة التي يحتاج المسوقون إلى مشاهدتها في عام 2015.

من فكر مع جوجل

في بداية كل عام ، نحاول جميعًا التنبؤ بما سيأتي. ما هي الاتجاهات التي ستشكل الصناعة؟ ما هي التقنيات التي سيتبناها الناس؟ على الرغم من عدم وجود كرات بلورية ، إلا أننا لدينا بيانات بحث. وباعتبارها مجموعة كبيرة من نوايا المستهلكين ، يمكن أن تكون رائدة في الاتجاهات. نظرنا إلى عمليات البحث على Google وحفرنا في أبحاث الصناعة لمعرفة ما يحدث بالفعل.

  1. منصات الحياة المتصلة آخذة في الظهور - إن إنترنت الأشياء شيء رسمي. مع تكاثر الأجهزة والبدء في العمل معًا ، ستصبح الكائنات المتصلة منصات لحياتك. سيساعدونك في الأشياء التي تفعلها كل يوم - من الترفيه إلى القيادة إلى العناية بمنزلك.
  2. المحمول يشكل إنترنت لي - هاتفك الذكي يصبح أكثر ذكاءً. كمحور لجميع هذه الأنظمة الأساسية المتصلة ، يمكنه استخدام الكثير من البيانات لإنشاء تجارب أفضل ومخصصة. ال إنترنت الأشياء أصبح إنترنت لي - كل ذلك لتبسيط حياتك.
  3. سرعة الحياة تصبح أسرع - سواء عبر الإنترنت أو خارجها ، يمكننا الآن الحصول على المعلومات والترفيه والخدمات في اللحظة التي نريدها بالضبط. تحدث هذه اللحظات السريعة في اتخاذ القرار باستمرار - وكلما زاد ارتباطنا ، زاد حدوثها.

أهم 3 اتجاهات تقنية يجب على المسوقين مشاهدتها في 2015

تعليق واحد

  1. 1

    رؤية رائعة واتجاهات التكنولوجيا للمستقبل. أوافق على أن الهاتف وإنترنت الأشياء هما حقيقتان كبيرتان يجب علينا جميعًا احتضانهما في عالم التكنولوجيا اليوم. ونعم ، أصبحت سرعة الحياة بالتأكيد أسرع من أي وقت مضى. كلنا نريد المعلومات المطلوبة في الوقت المناسب ... ونحصل عليها في الغالب.

    بالنسبة لي ، الهواتف الذكية وأجهزة الفابلت هي اللاعبون الرئيسيون ... كل شخص لديه حوسبة كاملة (ish) في راحة يده في غضون بضع سنوات ...

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

Analytics & Testing, Content Marketing, Customer Relationship Management, Ecommerce and Retail, , Marketing Automation, Marketing Infographics, Sales Enablement, Search Marketing, , Technology

3 Technology Trends that Marketers Should Watch in 2015

Data is streaming from your customers right now… from their phones, their social platforms, their work desktop, their tablets, and even their cars. It’s not slowing down. I was recently visiting our family home in Florida where we upgraded the home alarm system.

The alarm is connected via the Internet and if the Internet is down, it connects via an internal wireless connection (and battery if power is lost). The system is programmed to detect and shout out every door, window or even if the garage door is open. We can also control it all from our smartphones.

Cameras are connected via online DVR and mobile application that I can look at day or night. From Indiana, you can walk up to the house, and I can see you and turn off the alarm or open the door from Indiana. In the garage is a new Ford with Sync system, communicating diagnostics to the dealer and connected to my Mom’s music collection and contact list.

My Mom even has a defibrillator in her chest and a station she walks over to that transmits all of her data to her Doctor to review. As I was watching her do just that, I was in total awe of the number of devices that were already connected and driving megabytes of data daily out of the home… without anyone even on the computer.

What does it mean for marketers, though? It means every marketer needs to tap into big data, use it effectively, and deploy personalized campaigns instantly to increase the value they have to their prospects and customers. This new world of connected things is the centerpiece of Google’s latest infographic on the three technology trends that marketers need to watch in 2015.

From Think With Google

At the start of every year, we all try to predict what’s to come. What trends will shape the industry? What technologies will people embrace? While we don’t have crystal balls, we do have search data. And as a vast collection of consumer intentions, it can be a great bellwether of trends. We looked at searches on Google and dug through industry research to see what’s actually catching on.

  1. Connected life platforms are emerging – The Internet of Things is officially a thing. As devices proliferate and start to work together, connected objects will become platforms for your life. They’ll help you with the things you do every day – from entertainment to driving to taking care of your home.
  2. Mobile shapes the Internet of Me – Your smartphone is getting smarter. As the hub for all these connected platforms, it can use lots of data to create better, personalized experiences. The Internet of Things is becoming an Internet of Me – all to simplify your life.
  3. The speed of life gets even faster – Online or off, we can now get information, entertainment, and services in the exact moment we want them. These quick moments of decision making happen constantly – and the more connected we are, the more they’ll happen.

Top 3 Tech Trends for Marketers to Watch in 2015

One comment

  1. 1

    Brilliant insight and tech trends for the future. I agree that the mobile and internet of things are two big realities we all need to embrace in today’s tech world. And yes the speed of life has definitely gone faster than ever. We all want required information just in time…and we mostly get it.

    For me, the smartphones and phablets are the key players… everyone will have their full (ish) computing on their palms in a few years time…

Leave a Reply